WINNERS: Ladies of Hive Contest #134

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago
Authored by @justclickindiva

LOH-Winner.png

The 134th edition of the Ladies of Hive CONTEST has come to a close and a winner has been selected! It was difficult as all the entries were wonderful! We would like to thank everyone who participated and are glad that the invitations brought more women into our community!

BIG THANKS also goes to @sagarkothari88 for sending a bonus 100 Ecency Points to all on the Winners List! Thank you for doing this for our community! 💜





The winners chosen for the 3 HIVE Grand Prize,
300 Ecency Points, 15 LEO tokens, & 4 QUEERH tokens:

@beckyroyal


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@beckyroyal/loh-134-my-passions-see-thru-my-eyes

"At 22 years old, I took the bold step of following my passion which I now know has been my divine gift, the gift to enlighten, to teach. I am so passionate about enlightening children, counseling, and guiding them on the journey of life. Letting them know that life is doable, especially with certain resilience and skills...I have come to understand that many are bound by ignorance not just illiteracy so the cure to this is simple, KNOWLEDGE."

@lady-bellar


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@lady-bellar/my-passion-my-peace-loh

"I have a passion in giving these less privileged children those privileges that other normal children gets, "abilities in disabilities" "we can talk with our hands" those are most of there logos."





Second-Place Winners, receiving 2 HIVE,
150 Ecency Points, 7 LEO tokens, and 3 QUEERH tokens:

@kemmyb


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@kemmyb/my-passions-before-now-and

"I'm lucky because one of my passions is literature. My Dad saw this when I was very young and tried within his power to encourage and support me....Reading became an integral part of me. It became my passion, a form of expression and growth of my mind."

@geneleori


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@geneleori/mis-pasiones-hasta-donde-me-han-traido-eng-esp

"It was a long time that I was afraid to be and show the world my colors. It takes courage to be passionate, to go after what you want and not give a damn what others have to say about it. Knowing that you can have bumps in the road, that passions and dreams can be transformed and that no matter what happens, nothing is a failure, just a lesson and you can always start over."

@lisrl26


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@lisrl26/financial-planning-134-planificacion-financiera-134

"Undoubtedly, we must ask ourselves several questions before taking financial operations, among them we have: What do we want to achieve for our financial future? How and where do we visualize ourselves in a few years? What do we expect from finances and how long would it take to achieve it? Then, we must analyze different ways to achieve each of the desired goals."





Third-Place Winners, receiving 1 HIVE, 50 Ecency Points,
a split of the remaining LEO tokens, and 2 QUEERH tokens each:

@yagelybr


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@yagelybr/esp-eng-do-i-have

"That which fills us with energy and joy is undoubtedly what I consider passion because it makes me feel alive. Among them is to create my crafts with all the love in the world...So don't stop looking for your passion. Or rather, let your passion find you."


@irenenavarroart


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@irenenavarroart/seguridad-financiera-es-el-anhelo

"I am not sure what might happen tomorrow, every day is a new challenge in my country and everyone does the best they can, but in my case what I intend to continue doing is being organized and work daily in Hive, as long as I can."


@ifarmgirl


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@ifarmgirl/the-journey-to-financial-security-takes-discipline-loh134

"First thing we learned to apply (and still do) is that we have to pay ourselves first. That is for every money that comes in no matter how small, we take no less than 10% and put them aside as our savings. This is by far one of the best nuggets we took from the book. I shared not so long ago of the proper savings formula, (re: Income minus Savings = Expenses)."


@nievesgl


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@nievesgl/how-to-plan-your-finances-well-loh-community-contest-134-espeng

"Wait until you have your money to spend and when you have it avoid spending without thinking because you can run out of money for important things like rent and you will have to borrow money, debts always have to be the last resort."

@missel20


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@missel20/concurso-comunitario-ladies-of-hive-134

"So when I become an adult and independent I will have my job to generate my income and cover all expenses, I hope to have a good financial security"

@sofiaquino98


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@sofiaquino98/am-i-financially-secure-loh-134-eng-esp

"I think that financial stability is like happiness, something very subjective that for some people will mean one thing, and for other people it will mean something else...It is my plan to continue to educate myself financially, learn from the best, work smart, save and invest."

@andreyohari


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@andreyohari/esp-eng-seguridad-financiera-que-me-apasiona-en-la-vida-love-financial-security-what-am-i-passionate-about-in-life-love

"Making bread fascinates me, it is one of the things I enjoy the most, it relaxes me, it makes me forget about my problems and what I like the most is to prepare them and see how my family enjoys them."

@threedotz


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@threedotz/my-financial-secutity-plans-loh

"I am probably the last person that should give tips for financial security. After losing $15,000 grant money to establish my business, I would rather learn from others. My business failure taught me somethings I would want to share with others about money management. Now, after my financial woes, I intend to start over again with my business while working full time, I am learning everything about the business ecosystem and how to penetrate the market. I am giving myself a 3-year time frame, before I will invest a large sum of money into the business."

@bluevibes


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@bluevibes/what-i-am-most-passionate-about-in-life-oror-ladies-of-hive-community-contest-134esp-eng

"First of all there is the fact of doing makeup, without a doubt this is something that I love and enjoy doing a lot besides being my therapy, hobby and favorite job, I really like to play with creativity when it comes to develop my makeup."

@vero10h


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@vero10h/what-i-m-passionate-about

"I am here telling you a little about myself and my great passion for photography, which is one of the passions that define me and mark me as a person...buy my own professional camera, and from that moment until now, my camera and I have made a huge connection".

@grecyg


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@grecyg/secure-your-finances-with-money-manifestation-technique-loh-134

"Money manifestation gives me energy and courage to work on my goals and it serves as an effective motivation when I get lazy and tired."

@oddajosefi


https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@oddajosefi/eng-spa-que-me-apasiona-en-la-vida-what-am-i-passionate-about-in-life--loh-contest-134

"I know it will sound strange, but I have to admit: and it is that I enjoy cooking more than eating, and yes, I know that enjoying food is one of the best pleasures in life, but for some reason I feel that I have more passion to create it."

@antoniarhuiz


https://peakd.com/@antoniarhuiz/eng-esp-ladies-of-hive-community-contest-134-my-finances-and-my-passion-oror-concurso-de-la-comunidad-ladies-of-hive-mis-finanza

"I am in Bailoterapia from 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm. I rarely miss training. I have two years training."



Everyone who took the time to participate
might receive LADY (LOH) tokens as well!
Details of how many tokens you can earn are here:
https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/weve-entered-a-new-phase

Nominate a Comment!

You are welcome to nominate one person who made a lovely comment on your contest post. If we agree that it is a nice comment, thoughtful and not made in haste, both you and the commenter will receive ONE additional LOH token! Your nomination should be made in a comment on this post, and the nominee must have commented on your post, not someone else's!

Thank you, everyone!



If you are not yet in our Discord server,
please consider clicking the banner below to join us!
https://discord.gg/P4nqcj6

@justclickindiva for Team Ladies of Hive



LadiesOfHive is a community that focuses on women — their interests, joys, passions, and stories of their journey through life. Not only does our community account @ladiesofhive publish our weekly contests and news, but we also comment and upvote most of the posts that grace our community page. A delegation to @ladiesofhive would enable us to have more flexibility in upvotes that we use to reward and encourage the women that post to our community. If you are interested, you may click the links, below, to delegate via Hivesigner, or use your favorite alternate interface. Thank you for considering a show of support to our community!

50 HP
100 HP
500 HP
1000 HP
5000 HP
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here

Sort:  

Muchas gracias💜

Graciaaaas😍💜💜

Muchas gracias:)

Muchas gracias 🤗

Gracias hermos Sacra!

Thank you. 🙂

!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kemmyb and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much!

!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @grecyg and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

untitled.gif

!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lisrl26 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Gracias😍😍💜✨

!LADY😍🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @geneleori and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Muchas gracias...

!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @missel20 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you 💜

Well deserved!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @irenenavarroart and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @beckyroyal and @lady-bellar for first place,
@kemmyb, @geneleori, @lisrl26 for second place,
@yagelybr, @irenenavarroart, @ifarmgirl, @nievesgl, @missel20, @sofiaquino98, @andreyohari, @threedotz, @bluevibes, @vero10h, @grecyg, @oddajosefi, @antoniarhuiz, for third place, and all of the others who participated, as that makes you all winners for supporting your fellow women in their endeavors!
Congrats to all!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jamerussell, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ladiesofhive and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Muchas gracias

Thanks💜💜💜

Hello!! Thank you very much for your support 💜, and congratulations to all the other winning girls and contest participants! 🤗

Muchas graciasss:)

🤩thanks! Congratulations to all!

Thanks💜💜💜

Thank you so much for the support!!✨💜✨ I send you a hug 🤗

Hello @sofiaquino98

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@sofiaquino98@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

This is awesome. A big congratulations to all the winners 👍.

Congrats in advance to the winners..

Congratulations to all ladies who win the contest and especially to my pretty friend @ifarmgirl 😍

Hello @beckyroyal

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@beckyroyal@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @lady-bellar

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@lady-bellar@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @kemmyb

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@kemmyb@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Thank you for the points! 🙂

Hello @geneleori

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@geneleori@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @lisrl26

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@lisrl26@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @yagelybr

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@yagelybr@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @irenenavarroart

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@irenenavarroart@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @ifarmgirl

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@ifarmgirl@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @nievesgl

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@nievesgl@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @missel20

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@missel20@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @andreyohari

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@andreyohari@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @threedotz

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@threedotz@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @bluevibes

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@bluevibes@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @vero10h

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@vero10h@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello 🤗 thanks!!! 😻

Hello @grecyg

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@grecyg@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Thanks a lot for this point, this one is huge.

Hello @oddajosefi

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@oddajosefi@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Hello @antoniarhuiz

💐 Ecency Points Gift 🎁 from @sagarkothari88

PointsAuthorSuggested ByReasonVerify Link
100 points@antoniarhuiz@justclickindiva@ladiesofhive-winners-ladies-of-hive-contest-134HiveBlocks

How to use Ecency Points

Image

Thank You friend!!! 🪷🌺🌻🌺💐🌺🥀🌹🌹😊😊😊💐🌹🌺🌻🥳🥳

My appreciation to @justclickindiva for the interesting questions and to the rest of the Admin team. I had fun writing my post. You lovely ladies are amazing!

Congratulations to other winners. 🥳

You are welcome. I knew it was Mother's Day on that Sunday, and that topic has been covered numerous times, so I wanted to do something different.

Congratulations to you for your lovely entry.

Take care.

!ALIVE

@kemmyb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/ifarmgirl-leo/re-ifarmgirl-leo-mkbvrq6
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ifarmgirl-leo ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Wow... congratulations 🎉👏 to our winners
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nkemakonam89, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ladiesofhive and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you very much!

Hola, mi nominación es para @irenenavarroart, por su comentario.

Felicidades para todos los ganadores, sigamos en esta onda ladies.

The best of success to all the winners and to all those who participated this week in these spaces of learning and brotherhood...cheers...!

Jesus Loves You Love GIF by Heartland Alliance Church

What a pleasant surprise, thank you very much for the mention and the award. It is a pleasure to participate in the contests.🤗

What a thrill!😍😍😍😍 Thank you very much @ladiesofhive for opening these initiatives that allow us to reflect and give our opinion 💜💜 thank you 💜

Hello @ladiesofhive. Thanks so much for the opportunity to judge Round 134 of the weekly contest. It was an enlightening experience to discover the ladies' passions. From cooking, to teaching, to gardening, to the arts, interesting reads from all.

Congratulations to the winners. Since we are all winners, congratulations also to all participants who joined in this round. I supported all contestants and look forward to reading you again.

Congratulations also to @sagarkothari88 for the awesome Ecency points distributed to the winners.

Take care everyone and have a good start to your new week.

Que increíble, muchas gracias💕

congratulations to all and many thanks to the curators😍🤗

Thank you very much 🥰

Thank you Ladies of Hive, I am glad to be part of this community. Thanks for my gift too! !LADY

Hello! Thank you very much. Congratulations to the other winners, best regards ❤️

Unexpected! Thank you very much❤️🤗

Excellent. Congratulations to winner.

Felicidades a las ganadoras 🙏 bendiciones para todos 😘

Congratulations to all our winners of this week's #LOH 134th Edition.

Wow I am so honoured. I appreciate all of you, thank you

Felicidades a las ganadoras