Iā€™m Delighted to meet the Ladies of Hive

in Ladies of Hive ā€¢ 2 years ago

Hi beautiful ladies šŸ«£šŸ˜Š. My name is Perpetual Eze but I am known with @lady-BELLAR in the Hive Community.
I am a potential baker and a singer too and I am so delighted to be in this Communityā€¦
I joined Hive two days ago and was introduced to this platform by @adaezeinchrist and with the wonderful things I heard about this community I couldnā€™t wait any longer I had to join as soon as I couldšŸ˜Š(and Ofcause I am a Lady so ā€œwhy not if notā€šŸ˜)..

8DF4E8A9-8496-4D1E-856C-18B6CF9D730C.jpeg
This picture is mine

I love the fact that ladies no longer limit themselves from being known for having blessed potentials but rather they use opportunities like this to show how much skillful they can be showcasing talents, gifts and the likes. I also like to see ā€œwomen support womenā€ just like what we are doing herešŸ‘šŸæ
I love the opportunity thatā€™s given for empowerment ( itā€™s a rare privilegešŸ¤ŒšŸ½)
Trust me with or without our knowledge this community is a platform thatā€™ll help grow a lot of girls into being strong and independent Ladies of their time and Ofcause I know we all know the importance of that in this generation we are into.

E859E02C-07BD-44CB-B974-15770FA86CB1.jpeg
This picture is mine

I hope to acquire a lot of skills from this platform and I canā€™t wait to explore and meet with yā€™allā€¦
And yeaaaaa Iā€™ll do my best to share experiences in the little way I can tooāœŒšŸ¾

Please do well to say hi I also canā€™t wait to receive a warm welcome and possibly feel at homešŸ« ā˜ŗļøā¤ļø

Cheers to many more achievements šŸ·šŸ·

Sort: Ā 

Welcome baby girl. We can't wait to learn from you too.

Congratulations @lady-bellar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFestā· Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful lady, welcome to the ladies of hive community. I believe that you will enjoy your stay here. Make sure to follow community rules.

Hi and welcome to hive and this little lady community :)Well, it is not so little, as when women stand together, they are strong and just great things can come. A potential baker and a singer? Nice :) I hope you sing while preparing the food too :))

Welcome, beautiful lady,
many blessings, in this family, we all learn from each other, it is very nice to be here, you will be able to visualize very lucrative topics of our day to day life and its importance.
Greetings.

Welcome to the LOH community, @lady-bellar ! I know you will enjoy this and that we will enjoy learning about you! Take care and enjoy the journey! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lady-bellar and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hello @lady-bellar on behalf of #ladiesofhive Welcome to Hive's social block chain! Wishing you much success.

You have a lovely smile. Welcome here !LADY šŸ˜Š you found a right place

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lady-bellar and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Welcome to the platform. There are many communities where to post, and that suit your tastes and skills, it's just a matter of researching, reading and sharing your posts. You are always welcome here and every week we have a contest, so you can participatešŸ·

Welcome to Hive, @lady-bellar ! All good things to you! šŸ˜šŸ’

Welcome to hive beautiful lady. Enjoy the community and have fun. A big hug and a smile from me.