The beginning of Ninz’s Solo Flight!

&.png

Hello Everyone! Long time no post!

How is everybody? I am glad that HIVE Community is still as great as how we left it how many months ago. Hehehe kidding aside! You might wonder why this blog post is entitled “The beginning of Ninz’s Solo Flight”. Yes, you heard it right! From hereon, I, Ninz will be the only one handling this account moving forward! Everyone might be confused right now and think that maybe we are on bad terms, but no. We are very good friends and still keeping in touch. 😘

It may be sad to announce that Rich will no longer be my partner in blog posting, taking pictures or creating memories, composing blogs, etc. But trust me, we both are ready to take on all those stuff by ourselves. Rich will be starting her own solo account and I, Ninz will be continuing the Lakwatserang Tihik. We realized that for us to grow individually and to widen our literature/ English knowledge and graphic skills, it would give both of us an advantage to create our own solo blogs.

Also, one of the reasons why we decided to go solo is that; Rich had already pressed the button (She resigned.) from the company we both are in. So, it would be really difficult to compose blogs and most especially, create memories together since she is already affiliated with another company. We are no longer workmates and we will no longer be seeing each other for quite a long time. Maybe I can only see her when “Team Marites” planned for a weekend getaway, karaoke, dine-out, party, etc. Hahaha just the thought of it makes me excited! I can’t wait to see her again! 😊

I thought of letting everyone know so that, you will not be shocked or confused once she will already be dropping her HIVE intro sometime soon. Let us also show support for Rich's solo blog everyone. She told me that she will name it, "Richachita". I am so excited about her new solo blog as well! I'm rooting for her! 😍

Here are some good photo dumps of the original Lakwatseras behind the Lakwatserang Tihik before I go solo flight in this account.

VideoCapture_20220906-235615.jpg

VideoCapture_20220906-235629.jpg

20211107_065545 (1).jpg

IMG_20220224_132241.jpg

IMG_7878.JPG

IMG-f2afeb68d0f93368855ca49735b542fb-V.jpg

IMG_20220225_092439.jpg

All the pictures remind me of every core memory I had with Rich. I hope she can read this and be emotional as me once she sees the pictures. Hahaha!

Anyways, I hope you will still stay tuned on Lakwatserang Tihik and on my future blogs. I will be sharing with you the “Despedida (Farewell) Party of Rich and Teresa”. See you next post! Have a great day everyone! 🤗


& (1).png

𝑫𝑨𝑮𝑯𝑨𝑵𝑮 𝑺𝑨𝑳𝑨𝑴𝑨𝑻 𝑭𝑶𝑹 𝑹𝑬𝑨𝑫𝑰𝑵𝑮 𝑻𝑯𝑰𝑺 𝑷𝑶𝑺𝑻!

𝑳𝒂𝒌𝒘𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒆𝒓𝒂𝒏𝒈 𝑻𝒊𝒉𝒊𝒌 𝒊𝒔 𝒂 𝒃𝒍𝒐𝒈 𝒑𝒂𝒈𝒆 𝒐𝒇 Nennin's 𝒍𝒊𝒇𝒆 𝒆𝒙𝒑𝒆𝒓𝒊𝒆𝒏𝒄𝒆𝒔 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒕𝒓𝒂𝒗𝒆𝒍 𝒂𝒅𝒗𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒖𝒓𝒆𝒔, 𝒘𝒉𝒊𝒍𝒆 𝒍𝒊𝒗𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒊𝒕𝒔 𝒃𝒓𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒏𝒂𝒎𝒆, 𝒕𝒓𝒂𝒗𝒆𝒍𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒂𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒔𝒂𝒎𝒆 𝒕𝒊𝒎𝒆 𝒄𝒂𝒖𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒖𝒔 𝒂𝒃𝒐𝒖𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒎𝒐𝒏𝒆𝒚 𝒔𝒑𝒆𝒏𝒅.

𝑰𝒇 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒘𝒂𝒏𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒅 𝒎𝒐𝒓𝒆 𝒂𝒅𝒗𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒖𝒓𝒆𝒔 𝒇𝒓𝒐𝒎 @𝒍𝒂𝒌𝒘𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒆𝒓𝒂𝒏𝒈𝒕𝒊𝒉𝒊𝒌 - 𝒂𝒏 𝒖𝒑𝒗𝒐𝒕𝒆, 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒎𝒆𝒏𝒕, 𝒇𝒐𝒍𝒍𝒐𝒘, 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒓𝒆𝒃𝒍𝒐𝒈 𝒘𝒐𝒖𝒍𝒅 𝒎𝒆𝒂𝒏 𝒂 𝒍𝒐𝒕 𝒕𝒐 me. 𝑻𝒉𝒂𝒏𝒌 𝒚𝒐𝒖! ♥


𝑨𝒃𝒂𝒏𝒕𝒆, 𝑳𝒂𝒌𝒘𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒆𝒓𝒂! ♥☺


Sort:  

Great to know both of you are still good friends! I always think to grow and learn more is to take the journey alone. Then, you will get to know more about yourself without depending on others! So cheers and wishing you a fruitful journey here!

Thank you so much for the support @indayclara ! Looking forward to our growth as well. 🤍

I wish you every success in your solo venture.

!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

Thank you so much @tibaire! 🤗

True friends are those people who we can still be friends with after not seeing each other for a long time. Good to know that both of you are still on good terms. I quite agree with you. Only we can improve ourselves further if we can do things by ourselves alone. Good luck to the both of you. 😊

Thanks much @ayane-chan! I can't wait for her future blogs too! I'm sure it will be fun! :D

View or trade LOH tokens.


@lakwatserangthik, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulations @lakwatserangthik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more