Ladies of Hive Community Contest #28 - My ways to be creative, by @lauramica. / Mis maneras de ser creativa, por @lauramica. ❤️😀

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hello Hive friends ❤️! Hope you had a great day today. This time I want to participate in the weekly contest proposed by the Ladies of Hive community 😀. If you want to participate you can see the original post here . This time I have decided to answer the question "what are your ways of being creative?" ❤️.

¡Hola amigos de Hive ❤️! Espero que hayan tenido un gran día hoy. En esta ocasión quiero participar en el concurso semanal propuesto por la comunidad Ladies of Hive 😀. Si quieres participar puedes ver la publicación original aquí . Esta vez he decidido dar respuesta a la pregunta "¿Cuáles son tus formas de ser creativa?" 💕.

My favorite ways to be creative Mis formas favoritas de ser creativa.png

I consider myself a creative person since I was a child. I have always been interested in crafts, recycling objects and clothes and everything that I could use my imagination on. Particularly during the quarantine this characteristic of my personality has developed much more, since all the last year I had a lot of free time. With the help of my sister, I was able to get a sewing machine repaired and have been getting a lot out of it ever since then 😃.

Me considero una persona creativa desde que soy una niña. Siempre me interesaron las manualidades, el reciclaje de objetos y ropa y todo aquello en lo que pudiera usar mi imaginación. Particularmente, durante la cuarentena esta característica de mi personalidad se ha desarrollado mucho más, ya que todo el año pasado tuve un montón de tiempo libre. Con la ayuda de mi hermana, pude conseguir reparar una máquina de coser y desde entonces le he estado sacando mucho provecho 😃.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-30 at 15.13.00.jpeg

I had never used a sewing machine before, but my desire to learn was stronger so I managed to know everything I know now. I had to watch a lot of tutorial videos and get a lot of inspiration from the internet, to combine it with my ideas for making the clothes I wanted to make 😃.

Nunca antes había usado una máquina de coser, pero mis ganas de aprender fueron más así que me las ingenié para lograr saber todo lo que sé ahora. Tuve que mirar muchos videos tutoriales y obtener mucha inspiración de internet, para combinarla con mis ideas para hacer las prendas que quería hacer 😃.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-30 at 15.12.39 (1).jpeg

Learning to sew is my best way to be creative. I can do a lot of things that I want and it is currently my main hobby ❤️.

Aprender a coser es mi mejor forma de ser creativa. Puedo hacer un montón de cosas que desee y actualmente es mi principal pasatiempo ❤️.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-30 at 15.12.39.jpeg

The clothes that I like to make the most are lingerie, clothes for me and my doll. Here you can see one of my latest projects for the Needle Work Monday community where we publish every Monday. By the way, I invite you to join in and share your creative work! 💛 For that project, I sewed the same clothes for myself and my doll 😃.

Las prendas que más me gusta hacer son lencería, ropa para mí y para mi muñeca. Aquí pueden ver uno de mis último proyectos para la comunidad Needle Work Monday donde publicamos todos los lunes. ¡Por cierto, los invito a unirse y a compartir sus trabajos creativos! 💛. Para ese proyecto, cosí la misma ropa para mí y para mi muñeca 😀.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-30 at 15.11.33 (1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-30 at 15.11.33.jpeg

So my way of being creative is this. To capture my ideas and transform those fabrics into beautiful things that fill me with satisfaction 😃❤️.

Lastly, I invite my friend @jicrochet to join this week's contest 💕.

Entonces, mi manera de ser creativa es esta. Plasmar mis ideas y transformar esas telas en cosas lindas que me llenan de satisfacción 😃❤️.

Por último, invito a mi amiga @jicrochet para que se una al concurso de esta semana 💕.

Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
¡Espero que les haya gustado este post! Gracias por leer ❤️.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-30 at 15.12.02.jpeg

With love. / Con amor.
Lau 💕.

(First image edited with Canva. All the images were taken by me. / Portada editada con Canva. Todas las imágenes las tomé yo).

Sort:  

Hola Lau, si que eres creativa, lo certifico. Que siga la creatividad guiándonos.

Gracias por la mención, un honor.

Saludos

Gracias Ji ❤️😍.

Congratulations @lauramica! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay, sewing!!!
It is a sure way to be creative!

Good Luck with the contest @lauramica!

Thank you 😃❤️

Dios te amé, amo la muñeca! Yo tengo una igual a mi pero de crochet jaja

Me encanta, que linda ❤️. Está bueno tener tu propio personaje jaja.

Que genial y creativo, vestida como la muñeca me encanto ese trabajo tan bonito y original, me encanttaria tener esa habilidad tuya, ja, ja, @lauramica

¡Esto es lo más lindo! ¡Tan creativo e inteligente, haciendo ropa a juego para ti y la muñeca! Me gusta mucho esto! ¡BRAVO! 😃

This is the cutest thing! So creative and clever, making matching clothes for you and the doll! I really like this! BRAVO! 😊