LOH #110 // What I learnt and achieve this year

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Hello everyone!! How are you all doing, I hope you are having a great week in your various places. It's good to be here again and this week I will like to talk about this topic

As we're approaching the end of the year, let's take a moment to reflect on what we've achieved and learned in 2022. We look forward to hearing about your experience!

We are actually approaching the end of the year and this question makes me really wonder what have I truly learned this year and what is my achievement.

At the beginning of this year, I actually plan to make this year one of the best year ever because I have the people I love around me, my baby and my husband. I don't really have a lots of friends and I chose my phone and hive blogging as my friend.

This year I have a list of things that I want to do and achieve but we only plan and never know which goal will be achieved. And I actually achieve one if not all of the goals I set.

pixabay

But the one question that actually keep bugging me is what have I really learn this year? Actually this is the first year I didn't spend being single and having a baby to take care of. The feeling of not being alone and having someone depending on me teach me that I have to be strong no matter the situation I found myself.

pixabay

I learnt that it's not Everytime I will be in my comfort zone, life is unpredictable and this life is short, I have to step out of my comfort zone and do the things I want to do the most.

I also learnt to respect myself because if I don't, nobody will and I actively looking for a way to empower myself. I learnt not to be too busy to with my life and forget to live. Life is too short and tomorrow is no promising.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 134 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@pixresteemer(2/5) tipped @leemah1 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @leemah1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 550 posts.
Your next target is to reach 600 posts.
You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

Wow it’s great you know the benefit of staying out of your comfort zone.

We can always be at our comfort zone if we want things to be done. Thanks for stopping by I really appreciate

Well thank God you realised that immediately because the more you are enjoying your comfort zone the relaxed of mind at lesure it comes like dat

Yes ooo, thanks for stopping by