[ENG-ESP] Contest #64 What are you most grateful for right now? | ¿De qué estoy más agradecida en este momento?

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Cada mañana al despertar y abrir mis ojos para mi es un alivio porque Dios me ha dado una nueva oportunidad de estar en este mundo un día más, al despertar digo ¡Gracias Dios! y luego duermo 5 minutos más.

Every morning when I wake up and open my eyes for me is a relief because God has given me a new opportunity to be in this world one more day, when I wake up I say Thank you God! and then I sleep 5 more minutes.

IMG_20220107_130346.jpg

Así que sí, de lo que estoy más agradecida es de despertar cada día; cada mañana es sinónimo de una nueva oportunidad de hacer las cosas mejor, de nacer de nuevo, de disfrutar de mi vida y de las vidas que me rodean, de aprender, de reír y llorar.

So yes, what I am most grateful for is to wake up every day; every morning is synonymous with a new opportunity to make things better, to be born again, to enjoy my life and the lives around me, to learn, to laugh and cry.

Sólo con la oportunidad de tener un día nuevo estoy feliz porque lo demás viene por añadidura; Dios me concede cada día un bendición diferente:

Only with the opportunity to have a new day I am happy because the rest comes in addition; God grants me a different blessing every day:

IMG_20211228_211822_683.jpg

Cuatro familias que día a día están apoyándome en todo momento y que en las ocasiones que deben hacerme "pisar tierra" lo hacen desde el amor; familias peculiares y que aunque la convivencia puedes ser difícil, soy afortunada de que aunque no elegí a mi familia es la mejor en la que pude estar.

Four families that day by day are supporting me at all times and that on the occasions that they must make me "step on the ground" they do it from love; peculiar families and that although living together can be difficult, I am fortunate that although I did not choose my family it is the best I could be in.

InShot_20220109_155704446.jpg

Un novio amoroso y paciente, Fabián es luz en mi vida y una compañía excepcional; día a día aprendemos uno del otro, a saber cuando estar y cuando darnos espacio, aprendemos a querernos con nuestras cicatrices y formas de ser. Aun aprendemos a caminar juntos, pero nos divertimos y amamos en el proceso.

A loving and patient boyfriend, Fabian is light in my life and an exceptional company; day by day we learn from each other, to know when to be and when to give each other space, we learn to love each other with our scars and ways of being. We still learn to walk together, but we have fun and love in the process.

IMG_20220108_131413.jpg

Una Pastoral Juvenil sin límites: Encuentros de Promoción Juvenil, Campamentos Juveniles y el Equipo de Pastoral Juvenil del Arciprestazgo de Antímano son lo más bonito que me ha pasado en mi vida; ahora se agrega la Red de Movimientos Juveniles de Caracas en mis servicios ¡Que Nervios! y que bendición en mi vida.

A Youth Ministry without limits: Encuentros de Promoción Juvenil, Youth Camps and the Youth Pastoral Team of the Archpriesthood of Antímano are the most beautiful thing that has happened to me in my life; now the Network of Youth Movements of Caracas is added in my services What Nerves! and what a blessing in my life.

IMG_20211226_161334.jpg

Un trabajo, unos amigos excepcionales y un sin fin de situaciones donde me siento agradecida y bendecida; pero vamos a dejar el post hasta aquí porque el verdadero agradecimiento viene del corazón.

A job, exceptional friends and an endless number of situations where I feel grateful and blessed; but let's leave the post until here because true gratitude comes from the heart.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCXp4eF7Ywa798p4sq8E1sKBXHkBaXwUDfFuyXp1KvriALqtfp6EZycUWUDbqBvKd6B7C6m9E2L3Hv5XX4euUdCEVWTSkykmH69r8Gonrrkidbj.gif

Sort:  

Que bueno es agradecer y estar agradecid@ con tod@s , éxitos y bendiciones 😘😎

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.