[ESP-ENG] Mi fé Católica: Concurso #79 Ladies of hive||My Catholic Faith: Contest #79 Ladies of hive

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hola mis queridas amigas de #ladiesofhive de nuevo está semana compartiendo con ustedes nuevas experiencias, ahora con el concurso #79 que puedes visitar aquí concurso respondiendo la pregunta número 1
Estadísticamente, las mujeres tienden a ser más espirituales que los hombres. De cualquier fe, protestante, católica, musulmana, budista, wiccana u otra, ¿cómo se convirtió en tu fe? ¿Qué delicias, intuiciones y alegrías has descubierto?

Hello my dear friends from #ladiesofhive again this week sharing new experiences with you, now with contest #79 that you can visit here contest answering question number 1 Statistically, women tend to be more spiritual than men. From any faith, Protestant, Catholic, Muslim, Buddhist, Wiccan or other, how did it become your faith? What delights, insights and joys have you discovered?
2022_04_21_17_50_37_000.jpg

Bajo esos principios he criado a mis hijos, ambos ya bautizados y ya realizada su comunión, sin embargo ya después de la adolescencia ellos decidirán si cumplen con los mandamientos de Dios. Ya que como dice la pregunta las mujeres somos más espirituales que los hombres y tengo dos varones, por eso digo que ya ellos decidirán sobre su fe. Lo que si estoy segura es que saben y tiene una fe a nuestro Dios. Siento respeto hacia las diferentes religiones, siempre y cuando me respeten mis ideales y mis principios.

Under those principles I have raised my children, both already baptized and already made their communion, however, already from adolescence they will decide whether to comply with the commandments of God. Since, as the question says, women are more spiritual than men and I have two men, that's why I say that they will decide on their faith. What I am sure of is that they know and have faith in our God. I feel respect towards the different religions, as long as they respect my ideals and my principles.

image.png

Han sido momentos de mucha alegría los experimentados en mi religión, ya que situaciones de tribulaciones siempre he salido con mi fe puesta en mi Dios. Las lecturas bíblicas permiten disernir cualquier duda, inquietud, siempre disfrutando de cada momento vivido desde la creación del mundo. Puedo expresar una salmo que siempre tengo presente y me ha ayudado a soportar situaciones difíciles que es Salmo 23 de la sagrada Biblia “Dios es mi pastor nada me faltará”, estas palabras llenan de calma mi ser y siempre salimos victoriosos ante las adversidades.

There have been moments of great joy experienced in my religion, since I have always come out of situations of tribulation with my faith in my God. The biblical readings allow discerning any doubt, restlessness, always enjoying every moment lived since the creation of the world. I can express a psalm that I always have in mind and that has helped me to endure difficult situations, which is Psalm 23 of the Holy Bible "God is my shepherd, I will lack nothing", these words fill my being with calm and we are always victorious in the face of adversity.
2022_04_21_17_32_23_789.jpg
Fuente

Esta ha sido mi participación en este concurso semanal. Solo me queda invitar a mis amigas @abuelade6, @soyaruska y @beysyd a que la realicen les encantará.

This has been my participation in this weekly contest. I only have to invite my friends @abuelade6, @soyaruska and @beysyd to do it, they'll love it.

image.png
Separadores de texto para blog / Text dividers for blog
Link
Traducido con www.traslate.google.com (versión gratuita)/ Translated with www.traslate.google.com (free version)

La imagen editada en Collage Maker / The image edited in Collage Maker.

presentacion lina hive.png

Sort:  

Gracias amiga a la invitación, aun no he preparado mi participación de esta semana.

Que bonito hablas de tu Fe en la religión católica y ese Salmo 23 de verdad que da tranquilidad al alma, hay que tener mucha Fe en Dios.

Saludos.

Cierto amiga es muy importante para mí mi fé. Gracias por tu comentario

image.png

It was a real pleasure

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Psalms 23 is among some of my favorite passages of the Scriptures. I've got this passage also framed in the Hebrew language. It's a beautiful expression of faith resulting in peace and assurance in the midst of troubles.

Thank you @lina1976 for participating! 🙏