Sort:  

Thank you, @littlebee4👍!

Yes, I missed last month's HPUD day...but this month I did do a small power-up😊👍!

I hope you've had a good HPUD!

!ALIVE
!CTP

You are welcome @jacoalberts 😊
That’s great to hear. I did power up a little too and posted a post about it, were I included my growth stats.
It’s such a great thing to do and see every month the progress. Up to next months🤞🏻🤓

Hope your weekend was great 👋🏻☀️
Have a good week 💃🏻

!PIZZA

I have just read your power-up post, and wow, what an excellent, inspiring post!

Yes, it's great to keep track of your progress and to see how you are growing every month👍!

I've had a great weekend, thank you, @littlebee4🙏!

You must have a great week too (especially with being on holiday...enjoy👋🙏👍)!

Thank you @jacoalberts for reading it. Happy to keep track of my growth a bit more, so others can see what is possible with commitment 🤓😎

That’s great to hear 😊
Thanks I will make it special this last week here.
You do the same.
Talk soon…

I love reading your post, @littlebee4👍! Your posts are very interesting and informative. The information you share is valuable and often educational. It enables the reader to learn something new about other places and often we can appreciate your art!

I admire and respect your commitment! You are setting a great example👍!

Your last week in America? Make it a special one and enjoy it to the full!!

Talk soon...👍!

That’s nice to hear @jacoalberts something that motivates me more to write good posts. (For sure)

Thank you kindly 😊😎

Yep… until next weekend. Last 4 days we are in Boston 😃 exploring the city.
I surely will… 💃🏻💃🏻

Have a great new day!

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@jacoalberts, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

🤣I love this one👍!

Thank you for the tokens! I do appreciate them!