You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I traveled to Boston USA 🇺🇸 🤩 exciting times…

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Thank you so much @jacoalberts happy to show this part to you 😊

The seats were nice and we managed nicely on the long haul flight ✈️ 😁😎✈️
I will enjoy our holiday as much as I can. It is so pretty here. I’m falling in love with this area. It is very easy hehehe 🤭 the forests are great and the leaves are turning veryyyy slowly.
The villages in the hills are just cute. 🥰
I sure will take a break and won’t be around here much, just a little while resting in the evening 😉

Thank you kindly for the nice wishes.
Take care too and have a wonderful week 👋🏻☀️
!PIZZA

Sort:  

It sounds like an interesting area where you are at👍!

Did you have to deal with the dreaded "jet lag", or are your energy levels fine?

Thanks for the pizza and have an awesome week, @littlebee4👋😊👍!

!ALIVE
!CTP

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It is amazing around here 🤩 @jacoalberts

I’m still of with my body clock. Around 1900 h in the evening it thinks it is time for bed… as at home it would be 6 hours later.
And the first days I woke up at 4 in the night… that’s 6 in the night now. So slowly resetting to this time.
🤓

Thank you so much, and you are welcome, always my friend 👋🏻

!LUV

I'm glad you are enjoying the area so much👏🙏!

I’m still of with my body clock. Around 1900 h in the evening it thinks it is time for bed… as at home it would be 6 hours later.
And the first days I woke up at 4 in the night… that’s 6 in the night now. So slowly resetting to this time.

Ouch...that sounds awkward...but it seems like you're getting used to it as time goes by👍!

Enjoy your holiday, @littlebee4, you deserve it!!

!ALIVE
!CTP

Bit by bit, we are getting used to the time difference 😉🤓
Thank you so much.
I will… to the fullest 🤩🥳

Have a lovely Friday 💃🏻💃🏻😁

!LUV
!hivebits

Thank you, @littlebee4!

Enjoy your weekend👋😊👍!

!ALIVE
!CTP

You are welcome @jacoalberts 😊👋🏻
I will… you do the same.
Happy HPUD 🥳

!PIZZA
!LOL

Thank you, @littlebee4👍!

Yes, I missed last month's HPUD day...but this month I did do a small power-up😊👍!

I hope you've had a good HPUD!

!ALIVE
!CTP

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@jacoalberts, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks 👋🏻😊

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks you kindly 💃🏻