You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Me

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

What a privilege to learn more about that little cutie pie in the pic @livinguktaiwan!
Life certainly takes one on many paths full of twists and bends with our goals changing all the time.
I admire the strong woman you have become and not let the nasties get you down! I find it so heartwarming seeing the cute gifts you make for your little nieces and nephews; Arthur being one I cannot forget as that's my hubby's first name😉
You have been and still are an inspiration for me here on Hive and I'm sure there are many who echo that sentiment my friend💞

Sort:  

Now you're making me blush Lizzie.

Talk of being strong and an inspiration, you are the real deal!! You started a new chapter in life after your retirement and set up your BnB, I would never have the courage to do that, to take on such a big commitment and be so successful. I take my hats off to you for achieving that!!!