[ENG][ESP] 9 months being the best team // 9 meses siendo el mejor equipo

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

     Hello everyone here, today I come to talk to you about my relationship with my boyfriend.

     Hola a todos por acá, hoy vengo a hablarle acerca de la relación con mi novio.

photo_2021-05-18_23-40-02.jpg


     A few days ago we celebrated 9 months together and happy, since our relationship began he became my everything, my boyfriend, my best friend, my confidant, my lover and the one I tell the gossip hahaha, in short, he is one of the most important people in life, I love too much his behavior towards me, we are a real team, together we have set many goals and we have achieved them.

     Hace unos días cumplimos 9 meses juntos y felices, desde que comenzó nuestra relación se convirtió en mi todo, en mi novio, mi mejor amigo, mi confidente, mi amante y al que le cuento los chismes jajaja, en fin, él es una de las personas más importantes en vida, me encanta demasiado su comportamiento para conmigo, somos un verdadero equipo, juntos nos hemos propuesto muchas metas y las hemos alcanzado.

photo_2021-05-18_23-47-36.jpg


     Each time we are adding more and more things that we want to achieve together, it is incredible how time goes by, when we are together it is just laughter, jokes, conversations about life, for us it is the best, for the excellent company that we spend.

     Cada vez se van sumando más cosas que queremos lograr juntos, es increíble como el pasa el tiempo, cuando estamos juntos son tan solo risas, chistes, conversaciones de la vida, para nosotros es lo mejor, por la excelente compañía que nos gastamos.

photo_2021-05-18_23-40-28.jpg


     Sometimes we have sad days, either he or I, but we are there for each other to raise our self-esteem sky high, as it should always be and always motivate each other in each of our projects. Every month we get stronger as a couple, we complement each other more every day, we have a very similar way of thinking and seeing life, however, sometimes we do not agree in some situations, because obviously, we are not the perfect couple, but we are a couple that is full of details every day.

     A veces tenemos días triste, ya sea el o sea yo, pero estamos estamos el uno para el otro para subirnos la autoestima por lo cielos, como siempre debe estar y motivarnos siempre en cada uno de nuestros proyectos. Cada mes nos fortalecemos como pareja, nos complementamos cada día más, tenemos una forma muy parecida de pensar y ver la vida, sin embargo, en ocasiones no concordamos en algunas situaciones, porque obvio, no somos la pareja perfecta, pero si somos una pareja que se llena de detalles cada día.

photo_2021-05-18_23-40-33.jpg


     We always keep God in mind above all things, we try to see the positive side of every situation that comes our way.

     Siempre tenemos presente a Dios sobre todas las cosas, tratamos de verle el lado positivo a todas las situaciones que se nos presentan.

photo_2021-05-18_23-40-23.jpg

photo_2021-05-18_23-40-18.jpg


     Another thing I love about our relationship is that we are always praised as a beautiful couple, that we are going to go far together and we have been told a thousand times that we are going to get married. That's how we see that both our environment and us seeing ourselves in the future together, traveling the world and making the world a better place.

     Otra cosa que me encanta de nuestra relación es que siempre nos alagan que somos una pareja muy linda, que vamos a llegar lejos juntos y nos han dicho mil veces que nos vamos a casar. Es así como vemos que tanto nuestro entorno, como nosotros, nos vemos en un futuro juntos, viajando por el mundo y haciendo del mundo un lugar mejor.

photo_2021-05-18_23-40-13.jpg

photo_2021-05-18_23-40-07.jpg


     Besides, it is incredible how he is already part of my family and I am part of his, my mother-in-law adores me, I love to talk to her every time I visit her house and best of all, she always saves me a dessert. In the case of him, my mom has taken quite a liking to him too, when he comes to my house she treats him very well.

     Además, es increíble como ya el forma parte de mi familia y yo de la suya, mi suegra me adora, me encanta hablar con ella cada vez que voy de visita a su casa y lo mejor de todo, siempre me guarda un postre. En el caso de él, mi mamá le ha tomado bastante cariño también, cuando llega a mi casa lo trata muy bien.

photo_2021-05-18_23-39-56.jpg


     And this is how in these waves of emotions we have managed to be all these months together, I feel that I am next to the best company, an attentive, gentlemanly, intelligent, detail-oriented, loving, wonderful, unique, loyal, honest and noble man, in short, I love him too much and I love him madly.

     Y es así como en estás olas de emociones hemos logrado estar todos estos meses juntos, siento que estoy al lado de la mejor compañía, un hombre atento, caballeroso, inteligente, detallista, amoroso, maravilloso, único, leal, honesto y noble, en fin, me encanta demasiado y lo amo con locura.

photo_2021-05-18_23-39-50.jpg


Thank you all for reading, I wish you a love as beautiful as the one I am living.

Gracias a todos por leer, les deseo un amor tan bonito como el que yo estoy viviendo.