[Contest #9 ] De que estas agradecido ? || What are you grateful for?

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)


inCollage_20201127_134530389.jpg

ENGLISH

Greetings Hivers, happy start to the weekend, I hope everyone is healthy and happy.

Today I join the contest # 9 of this cute community # ladiesofhive, I will answer question number two: what are you grateful for?

Being grateful we must keep in mind at every moment of our life, when we are grateful we value what we have, and what we are.

We cannot forget how important it is to give thanks to God, just as we should express gratitude to our friends, family, and perhaps a stranger.

First of all, I thank God infinitely for the opportunity to live, life is a wonderful gift that we must enjoy to the fullest with full awareness of what we do and trying as much as possible to be a blessing to all those around us.

I am also grateful for my talents and abilities that have helped me get ahead and benefit others.

I give thanks for my family and for the birth of my daughter it was a true miracle when everything indicated that I could not be a mother, my princess came into my life and we are very happy.

My job is another reason to be grateful, here with my little ones from the classroom I have shared many emotions that have made them and me very happy.

I am grateful without being less important for my little lore'sstore candy store venture, she has taught me the importance of pleasing the taste of others, to meet more people and develop my skills in baking.

Actually giving thanks even for those that we have not obtained is very important, this helps us to be fully aware of how important it is to give thanks.

I invite my friend @marciabon and @marigaby to participate.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDGLSD46NWmSxE7bJwrLWVx2cmSGHbg7SrJ2CcRL2PbeJtHWbj1Y.jpeg

ESPAÑOL

Saludos Hivers, feliz inicio de fin de semana, espero que todos estén sanos y felices.

Hoy me unos al concurso #9 de esta linda comunidad #ladieshive,responderé la pregunta número dos : de que estás agradecido?

El estar agradecido lo debemos tener presente en cada momento de nuestra vida, cuando somos agradecidos valoramos lo que tenemos, y lo que somos.

No podemos olvidar lo importante de dar gracias Dios, así como debemos manifestar agradecimiento a nuestros amigos, familiares, y tal vez a algún desconocido.

En primer lugar le doy gracias infinitas a Dios por la oportunidad de vivir, la vida es un regalo maravilloso que debemos disfrutar al máximo con plena conciencia de lo que hacemos y tratando en lo posible de ser una bendición para todos los que nos rodean.

También estoy agradecida por mis talentos y habilidades que me han ayudado a salir adelante y a beneficiar a otros.

Doy gracias por mi familia y por el nacimiento de mi hija fue un verdadero milagro cuando todo indicaba que no podría ser madre, mi princesa llegó a mi vida y somos muy felices.

Mi empleo es otra razón para estar agradecida, aquí con mis pequeños del aula he compartido muchas emociones que nos han hecho muy felices tanto a ellos como a mi.

Estoy agradecida sin ser menos importante por mi pequeño empredimiento de tienda de golosinas lore'sstore, ella me a enseñado la importancia de complacer el gusto de otros, a conocer más personas y desarrolla mis habilidades en la repostería.

En realidad dar gracias hasta por los que a un no hemos obtenido es muy importante esto nos ayuda a tener plena conciencia de los importante que es dar gracias.

Invito a participar a mi amiga @marciabon y @marygaby.

Sort:  

Your abilities and talents, your family, your daughter, your job... so many things to be grateful for!

Good luck with the contest!

Thank you for sharing all that you give thanks for. Take care.