[ESP/ ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #10 - What would I do if I were a Genie? / ¿Qué haría si fuera un genio?

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

uhuihnn.png

Greetings hivers, again I find myself participating in this wonderful contest, arriving at week # 10, to answer the following questions:

If you could go back to being 7 years old for one day. What would you do?

image.png

Saludos hivers, nuevamente me encuentro participando en este maravilloso concurso, llegando a la semana #10, para responder a las siguientes preguntas:
Si pudieras volver a tener 7 años por un día. ¿Qué harías?

If I could go back in time and be 7 years old, I would like to participate in a classical ballet work, to be able to wear a beautiful pink tutu and ballet shoes, to dance on a stage in front of family and friends.

image.png
Fuente/Source

I've always liked ballet, as a child, I always asked my mother to enroll me in a course, but now I understand that my mother didn't have the money or the time. I grew up in a large family, we had 5 children, a sister died when she was 5 years old from cancer and my mother struggled with her disease visiting hospitals for a long time.

Si pudiera volver en el tiempo y tener 7 años me gustaría participar en una obra de ballet clásico, poder lucir un hermoso tutu rosado y unas zapatillas de ballet, bailar en un escenario frente a familiares y amigos.
Siempre me ha gustado el ballet, de niña siempre le pedí a mi mamá que me inscribiera en un curso, pero ahora entiendo que mi mamá no tenía el dinero ni el tiempo. Crecí en una familia grande, éramos 5 hijos, murió una hermana de cuando tenía 5 años de cáncer y mi mamá luchó con su enfermedad visitando hospitales por un largo tiempo.

image.png
Fuente/Source

Although that didn't stop my love of dancing, I remember as a child I spent all my time posing and jumping all over the house.

A friend and neighbor who received classes taught me some positions and we danced together, even lending me her costumes.
Dancing ballet was a dream that never came true, so if I went back in time I would like to be able to fulfill it. I love classical ballet.

image.png
Fuente/Source

Aunque eso no detuvo mi amor por el baile, recuerdo que cuando era niña me la pasaba todo el tiempo haciendo poses y saltando por toda la casa. Una amiga y vecina que recibía clase me enseñaba algunas posiciones y bailábamos juntas, hasta me prestaba sus trajes.
Bailar ballet es un sueño frustrado, por lo que si volviera en el tiempo me gustaría poder cumplirlo. Amo el ballet clásico.

If you were a genie with magical powers, what would you do?

image.png
Fuente/Source

If I had magical powers, I would like Venezuela to once again be a prosperous country, where we can all have a decent life with the fruit of honest work. That all the people who left can return and be reunited with their families. That there are no corrupt politicians who only want their own benefit and that we all work together for our wonderful country.

I would also end the Covid, I wish that more people in the world do not die from this scourge.

image.png
Fuente/Source

Si fueras un genio con poderes mágicos, ¿Qué haría y para quién?
Si tuviera poderes mágicos quisiera que Venezuela volviera a ser un país próspero, donde todos podamos tener una vida digna con el fruto del trabajo honesto. Que todas las personas que se fueron puedan regresar y reunirse con sus familias. Que no existan políticos corruptos que solo desean su propio beneficio y que todos trabajemos unidos por nuestro maravilloso país.
También acabaría con el Covid, deseo que no mueran más personas en el mundo por este flagelo.


image.png

This in an entry for: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #10

I invite: @neiraurdaneta @anaout97 @machiqui63

Sort:  

A genie on ballet hahaah thats great , I loved your entry
Thank you for the entry in our special 10th contest
I wish you well and see you next blog in ladies of hive

Ballet... what an elegant dance!
And Venezuela to be prosperous again is everyone's wish!
Good luck with the contest!

And while you Fix Venezuela you can magically fix every other country as well, you would have my blessing because we all need it.

Thank you again for sharing @maeugenia 🎇

Venezuela definitely needs you to be a genie!
I love watching ballet preformed!
Great entry for the Ladies of Hive contest!