[ESP/ ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #13 - My Favorite Food / Mi Comida Favorita

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

lr,hrelh,elrhme,vñsd,v.png

Greetings dear hivers, this is my entry to participate in this beautiful contest and this week I chose to answer the following questions:

If you had the option of "COOK" or "ORDER DELIVERY", which would you choose, what food would you eat and why?

Saludos queridos hivers, esta es mi entrada para participar en este bonito concurso y esta semana escogí responder las siguientes preguntas:
Si tuviera la opción de "COCINAR" o "PEDIR ENTREGA", ¿cuál elegiría, qué comida comería y por qué?

image.png

In my family we love to eat pasta, our favorite food is lasagna and I prepare it very delicious, that is what my family says. When we have something to celebrate I prepare a delicious lasagna because I know that everyone will be happy.

When ordering food in a restaurant, we are inclined to order Italian food, as I mentioned before, pasta is the favorite in my home, so we choose to eat ravioli, spaghetti carbonara, pizzas or lasagna. We don't get tired of pasta and we rarely choose to eat something else.

image.png

En mi familia nos encanta comer pastas, nuestra comida favorita es el pasticho y yo lo preparo muy rico, eso dice mi familia. Cuando tenemos algo que celebrar preparo un deliciosa pasticho porque sé que todos van a estar felices.
Al momento de pedir comida en algún restaurante nos inclinamos por pedir comida italiana, como había mencionado antes las pastas son las preferidas en mi hogar, por lo que escogemos comer raviolis, spaguetis a la carbonara, pizzas o pasticho. No nos cansamos de las pastas y pocas veces elegimos comer otra cosa.

When you cook, what is one of the best dishes in your country/region? Share the recipe with us, please!


image.png

I am from Maracaibo, Venezuela, and I tell you that in my city we are famous for eating fried foods, such as tequeños, empanadas, and cakes. It is a typical meal and in every corner of the city you can find a place to buy fried foods, at any time.

Cuando cocinas, ¿cuál es uno de los mejores platos de tu país / región? ¡Comparte la receta con nosotros, por favor!
Soy de Maracaibo, Venezuela, y les comento que en mi ciudad somos famosos por comer frituras, como tequeños, empanadas y pasteles. Es una comida típica y en cada esquina la ciudad puedes encontrar un sitio para comprar frituras, a toda hora.

image.png

I learned how to make the dough for the tequeños and I like to prepare them at home, here I share my recipe, you need:
500 grams of wheat flour
Egg
2 tablespoons sugar, my secret
A tablespoon of baking powder (optional)
A teaspoon of salt
3 oil tablespoons
A cup of warm water

Aprendí a hacer la masa de los tequeños y me gusta prepararlos en mi hogar, acá les comparto mi receta, necesitas:
500 gramos de Harina de trigo
Un huevo
2 cucharadas de azúcar, mi secreto
Una cucharada de polvo de hornear (opcional)
Una cucharadita de sal
3 cucharadas de aceite
Una taza de agua tibia

In a bowl, we place the flour, the egg, the salt, the sugar, the oil and add the water little by little until all the ingredients are mixed well. We let the dough rest for 15 minutes.

Untitled-9.png

Then with a roller, we stretch the dough until it is a thin sheet, with a knife we ​​cut the flour into strips and the cheese. We roll the cheese in the flour and that's it, all that remains is to fry and enjoy this delicious maracucho dish.

image.png

En un bol colocamos la harina, el huevo, la sal, la azúcar, el aceite y agregamos poco a poco agua hasta que se mezclen bien todos los ingredientes. Dejamos reposar la masa por 15 minutos.
Luego con un rodillo estiramos la masa hasta que quede una lámina delgada, con un cuchillo cortamos la harina en tiras y el queso. Enrollamos el queso en la harina y listo, sólo queda freír y disfrutar de este rico plato maracucho.


image.png

This in an entry for: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #13

I invite: @neiraurdaneta @anaout97 @machiqui63

Sort:  

That sure looks delicious!
I'll try the recipe!

Hola @maeugenia, aquí publicaste mis comidas favoritas. Gracias por compartir. Tratare de hacer los tequeños nunca los he hecho.

Una delicia de comida, es estupenda esa receta y preparación, me encanta @maeugenia

That looks so delicious
Then with a roller, we stretch the dough until it is a thin sheet, with a knife we ​​cut the flour into strips and the cheese. We roll the cheese in the flour and that's it, all that remains is to fry and enjoy this delicious maracucho dish.

Maybe I can try it !
I want to wish you good luck in the contest
And tomorrow the new contest will be out!
B