Ladies of Hive Community Contest #17 || Mi Participación

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hola HIVE 💕 una vez me uno a esta linda iniciativa de #LadiesOfHive dónde vamos a demostrar que las mujeres somos poderosas. Este concurso saca lo mejor de cada una de nosotras, así que tendremos que responder dos interrogantes muy profundas y que te harán expresar tus mejores deseos y anhelos. Bienvenidos a mi participación...

Hello HIVE 💕 once I join this beautiful initiative of #LadiesOfHive where we are going to show that women are powerful. This contest brings out the best in each of us, so we will have to answer two very deep questions that will make you express your best wishes and wishes. Welcome to my participation ...

PhotoCollage_20210212_132744805.jpg

1️⃣ Si pudieras viajar en el tiempo, ¿a qué año elegirías ir, ya sea pasado o futuro, y por qué?

1️⃣ If you could travel through time, what year would you choose to go to, either future or past, and why?

Si tuviera ésta oportunidad, que nunca había pensado en serio antes, elegiría ir al pasado. El futuro me aterra, quisiera saber que va a pasar en unos años pero prefiero mantener está incógnita. Quisiera tener la oportunidad de enmendar algunos errores, pero eso implicaría cambios en el presente, en el modo en el que se dieron las cosas y aprendí la lección. En este momento quisiera devolverme a los años 2011-2012-2013 y no es por querer hacer algo mejor, es por querer disfrutar más una etapa de mi vida. Para el 2011, con 21 años, encontré mi primer trabajo, supe lo que es ganarse un centavo por mi esfuerzo y todo pasó muy rápido, en el 2012 recibí mi título universitario y ya tenía el trabajo de mis sueños, creí que lo tenía todo y no disfrute de mi tiempo y espacio. Recuerdo estos años con nostalgia, eran días dónde "hacía lo que yo quería" con mi vida, mi dinero y mi tiempo. Suena a lo mejor egoísta, pero ese tiempo que toda mujer debe apreciar, valorar y atesorar y yo lo extraño un poco. Sentir un poco o mucho de libertad no está mal y no es que ahora no la tenga, es que ahora mis responsabilidades tienen nombres y apellidos. Extraño dormir jajaja, extraño preparar un sándwich para desayunar, almorzar o cenar porque daba igual. Extraño salir solo con mi teléfono y dinero, y me hace falta respirar un poco del viento de la libertad económica jajaja. Me devolvería a esos años dónde todo y solo era yo, porque todas necesitamos y merecemos nuestro tiempo.

If I had this opportunity, which I had never really thought about before, I would choose to go to the past. The future terrifies me, I would like to know what is going to happen in a few years but I prefer to keep this unknown. I would like the opportunity to make amends for some mistakes, but that would imply changes in the present, in the way things turned out and I learned the lesson. At this moment I would like to return to the years 2011-2012-2013 and it is not because I want to do something better, it is because I want to enjoy a stage of my life more. In 2011, when I was 21 years old, I found my first job, I knew what it is to earn a penny for my effort and everything happened very quickly, in 2012 I received my university degree and I already had the job of my dreams, I thought I had it all and don't enjoy my time and space. I remember these years with nostalgia, they were days where "I did what I wanted" with my life, my money and my time. It sounds selfish at best, but that time that every woman should cherish, value and treasure and I miss it a bit. Feeling a little or a lot of freedom is not bad and it is not that now I do not have it, it is that now my responsibilities have names and surnames. I miss sleeping hahaha, I miss making a sandwich for breakfast, lunch or dinner because it didn't matter. I miss going out alone with my phone and money, and I need to breathe a bit of the wind of economic freedom hahaha. I would return to those years where everything and only me, because we all need and deserve our time.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

PhotoCollage_20210212_191426732.jpg

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

2️⃣ Hay tantas cosas en el mundo que son crueles o injustas. ¿Qué te rompe el corazón y cómo intentarías cambiar el mal si pudieras hacer algo al respecto?

2️⃣ There are so many things in the world that are cruel, or unjust. What breaks your heart and how would you try to change the wrong if you could do something about it?

Es una típica pregunta de concurso de belleza, de esas que tienes que pensar mucho aunque la respuesta a fin de cuentas sea fácil. Desde que soy madre, me duele cada niño del mundo así que lo que más me rompe el corazón es ver cómo hay tantos niños en toda Venezuela viviendo vidas tristes, algunos sin padres que les brinden amor y protección, otros sin comida, ropa, calzado o un lugar para dormir. Nuestra infancia fue tan rica y sana, actualmente nuestros niños viven situaciones inaceptables para los niños, viven peligros y corren riesgos por buscar algo que comer. Muchos trabajan y sueñan con asistir a la escuela, con tener juguetes y ver televisión. Cada vez son más los casos de niños abusados, incluso asesinados. Es lamentable que niños vengan a este mundo a tener vidas tan pobres en todos los sentidos, eso me rompe el corazón y siento que es de lo más injusto del mundo.

It is a typical beauty pageant question, one of those that you have to think a lot even if the answer is easy at the end of the day. Since I have been a mother, every child in the world hurts me so what breaks my heart the most is seeing how there are so many children throughout Venezuela living sad lives, some without parents who offer them love and protection, others without food, clothing, shoes. or a place to sleep. Our childhood was so rich and healthy, currently our children live situations that are unacceptable for children, they live in danger and run risks looking for something to eat. Many work and dream of going to school, having toys and watching television. More and more children are abused, even murdered. It is unfortunate that children come to this world to have such poor lives in every way, that breaks my heart and I feel that it is the most unfair in the world.

De hacer algo al respecto? Creo que todos podemos sumar en causas benéficas o que apoyen ciertas causas. He hecho donaciones a una Organización Sin Fines de Lucro que ayuda a darles hogar a las familias que no lo tienen. Sin embargo, quisiera poder hacer algo para aliviar la tristeza y alegrar los corazones de niños y niñas como mis hijas, brindarles ropa, calzado y comida para que sus días no sean tan grises.

To do something about it? I believe that we can all join in charitable causes or that support certain causes. I have made donations to a Non-Profit Organization that helps provide homes for families who do not have one. However, I wish I could do something to alleviate sadness and brighten the hearts of boys and girls like my daughters, provide them with clothes, shoes and food so that their days are not so gray.


Me despido amigas de #LadiesOfHive, espero que mi participación haya Sido de su agrado y muchas se sientan identificadas con mis respuestas a este #challenge aleccionador y reflexivo.

I say goodbye, friends of #LadiesOfHive, I hope my participation has been to your liking and many feel identified with my responses to this instructive and thoughtful #challenge.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDGLSD46NWmSxE7bJwrNc1JMTf4q6nEnBBmsN7b2CLmuuuwD4cC6.jpeg
Invito a mi amiga @lolytavf 🎀
Para participar:

I invite my friend @lolytavf 🎀
To participate:

LINK


Nos vemos en la próxima 😘

See you next time 😘

PhotoCollage_20200715_131642820.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your blog with us! Take care!

Thanks for visiting my blog 💕

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

The feeling of Accomplishment!
I felt that way having achieved my Nursing Certificate and having found work in my field before graduating.
A great feeling.

Thanks for sharing @mairimg0 ❤️

Exact, and I feel that it lasted little, thanks for commenting 😘

Una hermosa participación @mairimg0 una realidad al ser madres ellos se vuelven lo más importante. Casí todas hemos escogido ir hacia lo que conocemos, hacia el pasado bonito. Bendiciones.

Memories of finding your first job and graduating from school are good!

Good and unforgettable, I advise you to enjoy everything and take small steps because you will soon regret it ... Thanks for commenting 😘

Surely! 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for you support 💕