(ESP-ENG) Participación en el concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive #48: Mi espacio de trabajo de Hive / Participation in the Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 48: My Hive Workspace

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago


Para serles sincera no tenía un lugar específico donde enfocarme a redactar los escritos que elaboro para hive, a veces cuando llego de mi trabajo después de descansar un poco simplemente me pongo en mi cama con mi computadora y comienzo a escribir. A veces simplemente me siento en el mueble de la sala y si me llega la inspiración comienzo a escribir algo en mi teléfono celular o cuando no lo tenía escribía en un cuaderno para después transcribirlo.


To be honest, I didn't have a specific place to focus on writing the writings that I write for hive, sometimes when I get home from work after resting a bit I just go to bed with my computer and start writing. Sometimes I just sit on the furniture in the living room and if inspiration strikes me I start writing something on my cell phone or when I didn't have it I would write in a notebook and then transcribe it.


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-16 at 6.14.32 PM.jpeg


No cuento con un escritorio o aun área para escribir pero gracias a esta pregunta del concurso me animé a acondicionar y a improvisar un buen espacio para escribir y walaaaa!! Ahí está la foto jeje a medida en lo que pueda iré mejorando y acondicionando un mejor espacio.


I do not have a desk or even an area to write but thanks to this question from the contest I was encouraged to prepare and improvise a good space to write and walaaaa !! There is the photo, hehe, as I can, I will improve and condition a better space.


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-16 at 6.14.31 PM.jpeg


En mi habitación tengo un mueble (donde tengo la tv) hice un espacio para mi pequeña computadora y coloqué mi corcho de recuerdos en esa pared, me gustó mucho el resultado. Tal vez no sea la gran cosa pero para mí lo importante es estar cómodo y hacerlo con motivación y cariño, me gusta escribir sobre cosas de cualquier tipo así no sepa escribir muy bien. Me gusta ser sencilla al escribir o hablar así siento que las personas entienden más jeje.


In my room I have a piece of furniture (where I have the TV) I made a space for my small computer and I placed my memory cork on that wall, I really liked the result. It may not be a big deal but for me the important thing is to be comfortable and do it with motivation and affection, I like to write about things of any kind even if I don't know how to write very well. I like to be simple when writing or speaking so I feel that people understand more hehe.


Sort:  

hermoso y cuchi lugar de trabajo me encanta...saludos suerte

Congratulations @maisugar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for posting in Ladies of Hive.

Oh my gosh, two posts for one Contest!

Wow, cute little Laptop. After all its meant to be portable for when and where you get your inspiration to write.

Good luck. @maisugar