[ESP-ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 42/ ¿Cuál es una cita favorita que te motiva o inspira? ¿Quién lo dijo y qué lo hace especial para ti? o ¿Cuál es una de tus historias favoritas?

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog

Welcome to my blog

image.pngSource


Un maravilloso día para todas las mujeres valientes, guerreras, emprendedoras, humanas y con criterio propio de esta querida comunidad @LadiesOfHive, espero se encuentren en excelente estado de salud, complacida de poder participar nuevamente esta semana para responder a las preguntas formuladas: ¿Cuál es una cita favorita que te motiva o inspira? ¿Quién lo dijo y qué lo hace especial para ti? o ¿Cuál es una de tus historias favoritas? Puede ser un libro que disfrutes o quizás una historia que le contaron o leyeron cuando era niño. Aquí les dejo la invitación para que se unan link


A wonderful day for all the brave, warrior, enterprising, humane women and with their own criteria of this beloved LadiesOfHive community, I hope they are in excellent health, pleased to be able to participate again this week to answer the questions asked: What is a favorite quote that motivates or inspires you? Who said it and what makes it special to you? o What is one of your favorite stories? It could be a book that you enjoy or maybe a story that was told or read to you as a child. Here is the invitation to join link


xena.jpg
Source


Ahora daré de manera sencilla respuesta a las interrogantes, con la transparencia y la madurez que me caracteriza, esperando recibir las acotaciones pertinentes de todos los que se tomen el tiempo para leer, eso enriquece mis conocimientos y me permite ir corrigiendo sobre la marcha. Aquí voy…

¿Cuál es una cita favorita que te motiva o inspira? ¿Quién lo dijo y qué lo hace especial para ti?


En el transcurrir de los años, leyendo siempre para encontrar respuestas que me satisfagan, ha habido frases o citas con las que he ido tejiendo parte de mi historia de vida y con las cuales me identifico y pueden identificarme los que permanecen a mi alrededor, hoy voy a compartir con ustedes dos de ellas:

“A la cima del éxito, sólo se llega por la vía del sacrificio”
Antonio José de Sucre

Considero que todo lo que lleguemos a lograr requiere de un sacrificio como lo dijo mi coterráneo Sucre; porque aunque disfrutemos de los que hacemos y celebremos los éxitos, debemos de una u otra forma sacrificar algo, generalmente es algo que no se recupera sino que se recompensa, se llama tiempo. Si nos sacrificamos estudiando, nos divertimos, aprendemos, crecemos, pero sacrificamos tiempo; si nos proponemos construir algo, no sólo se invierten materiales, sino tiempo; es decir, siempre se sacrifica algo, que es recompensado con el logro del objetivo y celebrado como un éxito porque todo lo que se invirtió dio sus frutos.

Aunado a ello, es la otra cita que ahora comparto, que la llevo presente en cada una de las acciones tomadas:

"Hice un acuerdo de coexistencia pacífica con el tiempo: ni él me persigue, ni yo huyo de él, un día nos encontraremos"
Mario Lago Source


havelock-blue-lagoon.jpg Source


El mundo fue creado con todo dispuesto, todo tiene su orden, por tanto el tiempo, cuyo valor es intangible, es uno de los regalos mas preciados del ser humano, debido a que no se recupera jamás; si lo persigo, no lo alcanzo; si estoy apurada, no consigo que vaya a mi ritmo; por mas desesperada que esté, si es de noche, es de noche; amanece sólo cuando transcurre el tiempo necesario para ello. Entonces, decidí vivir, sin perseguir al tiempo, me alié a él, ni me persigue, ni le huyo, aplico en todos los aspectos de mi vida, la cita bíblica: “El tiempo de Dios es perfecto”, y como dice un refrán del argot popular de mi pueblo, “Nada sucede antes ni después, si algo es para ti, ni aunque te quites y si no lo es, ni aunque te pongas”. Por eso, la mejor forma de obtener todo es dejar que el tiempo haga su trabajo, algún día nos encontraremos.

Now I will give a simple answer to the questions, with the transparency and maturity that characterizes me, hoping to receive the pertinent comments from all those who take the time to read, that enriches my knowledge and allows me to correct as I go. Here I go…

What is a favorite quote that motivates or inspires you? Who said it and what makes it special to you?

Over the years, always reading to find answers that satisfy me, there have been phrases or quotes with which I have been weaving part of my life story and with which I identify and those who remain around me today can identify me. I am going to share with you two of them:

"The peak of success can only be reached by way of sacrifice"
Antonio Jose de Sucre

I believe that everything we achieve requires a sacrifice as my countryman Sucre said; Because although we enjoy what we do and celebrate the successes, we must in one way or another sacrifice something, generally it is something that is not recovered but is rewarded, it is called time. If we sacrifice studying, we have fun, we learn, we grow, but we sacrifice time; If we intend to build something, not only materials are invested, but time; In other words, something is always sacrificed, which is rewarded with the achievement of the objective and celebrated as a success because everything that was invested paid off.

In addition to this, it is the other quote that I now share, that I keep present in each of the actions taken:

"I made an agreement of peaceful coexistence with time: neither he persecutes me, nor I flee from him, one day we will meet"
Mario Lake Source

The world was created with everything ready, everything has its order, therefore time, whose value is intangible, is one of the most precious gifts of the human being, because it is never recovered; if I chase it, I don't reach it; if I'm in a hurry, I can't get it to go at my own pace; No matter how desperate I am, if it is night, it is night; It dawns only when the time necessary to do so elapses. So, I decided to live, without chasing time, I joined him, neither persecuted me, nor flee from him, I apply in all aspects of my life, the biblical quote: “God's timing is perfect”, and as the saying goes from the popular slang of my town, "Nothing happens before or after, if something is for you, not even if you take off and if it is not, not even if you put it on." Therefore, the best way to get everything is to let time do its work, one day we will meet.

f2d1-b798-42dc-ac1f-3bc3dc14dabd.jpg
Source


¿Cuál es una de tus historias favoritas? Puede ser un libro que disfrutes o quizás una historia que le contaron o leyeron cuando era niño.


Desde muy niña oía con inmenso placer las historias contadas por mi madre, que le habían sido contadas por su padre y ha formado parte de mi día a día, la historia que como la recuerdo ahora contaré a todos ustedes y que puedo decirles que con ella he podido calmar muchos corazones afligidos por algún acontecimiento y algunas mentes desesperadas por no haber logrado algo o por no encontrar la respuesta que desea o que necesita.

Decía mi madre:

“Preocúpate por dar porque de eso es que recibirás el doble, cuando vayas a dar un mango o una naranja, escoge la mas bonita, la mas grande y regálala; nunca des de lo que te sobra, porque por tus obras te conocerán”

Quizás en mi etapa de niñez, no le daba la importancia que esto tenía para mi vida, pero con el transcurrir de los años continúo dándole gracias a Dios por esa madre tan sabia que me dio; la vida me ha demostrado con hechos que esta es la verdadera realidad y que satisfacción siente mi corazón por lo que como ser humano soy.

Además nos contaba:

“Había una vez un hombre muy rico que para humillar al peón que le servía, recogió una cesta con basura y escombros y se la entregó y le dijo: Toma te la regalo. El peón, sonriendo tomo la cesta, corrió al río, botó la basura, lavó la cesta y de regreso la llenó de hermosas flores y los frutos más bonitos que encontró y llegó al palacio, buscó al patrón y le entregó la cesta, diciéndole: Este es su regalo, el patrón se quedó mirando la cesta y levantó la vista con asombro y le dijo: Yo te di escombros y basura y tu me regalas esto; el peón con la misma sonrisa inicial le respondió: Patrón, cada uno da de lo que tiene en su corazón”

Esta bella historia repleta de amor, valores morales y mucha calidad humana ha sido contada en mi familia de generación en generación y ha traído a mi vida grandes satisfacciones cuando encuentro a mi paso algún corazón atribulado, decepcionado, o hasta lleno de rencor. No me preocupa lo que den los demás porque la salvación es individual, me preocupo por lo que voy a dar yo.

Para mi ha sido un inmenso honor haber podido contar anécdotas que me llenan de satisfacción y que además son parte relevante de mi historia de vida. Me gustaría poder leer también lo que escriba mi amiga @benavides54 a quien extiendo especial invitación.

What is one of your favorite stories? It could be a book that you enjoy or maybe a story that was told or read to you as a child.

From a very young age I listened with immense pleasure to the stories told by my mother, which had been told to her by her father and has been part of my day to day, the story that as I remember it now I will tell all of you and that I can tell you that with her I have been able to calm many hearts afflicted by some event and some desperate minds for not having achieved something or for not finding the answer that they want or need.

My mother said:

“Worry about giving because that is why you will receive double, when you go to give a mango or an orange, choose the most beautiful, the largest and give it away; never give what is left over, because by your works they will know you "

Perhaps in my childhood stage, I did not give it the importance that this had for my life, but as the years go by I continue to thank God for that wise mother he gave me; Life has shown me with facts that this is the true reality and that my heart feels satisfaction for what I am as a human being.

He also told us:

“Once upon a time, there was a very rich man who, to humiliate the peon who served him, picked up a basket with garbage and debris and gave it to him and said: Take it as a gift. The peon, smiling, took the basket, ran to the river, threw away the garbage, washed the basket and, on his way back, filled it with beautiful flowers and the most beautiful fruits he found and arrived at the palace, he looked for the patron and handed him the basket, saying: This is his gift, the boss stared at the basket and looked up in amazement and said: I gave you rubble and garbage and you give me this; the pawn with the same initial smile replied: Master, each one gives what he has in his heart "

This beautiful story full of love, moral values ​​and a lot of human quality has been told in my family from generation to generation and has brought great satisfaction to my life when I find a heart that is troubled, disappointed, or even full of resentment. I am not concerned with what others give because salvation is individual, I am concerned with what I am going to give.

For me it has been an immense honor to have been able to tell anecdotes that fill me with satisfaction and that are also an important part of my life story. I would also like to be able to read what my friend Benavides54 writes to whom I extend a special invitation.



IMG_20210701_152638.jpg

Gracias por su visita

Thanks for your visit

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations @mariaced! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day