[ESP-ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 64// What are you most grateful for right now?/ Share one nice thing about yourself!

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Perhaps the butterfly is the best example to show that after moments of great darkness something beautiful happens.
Adam Jackson

Quizás la mariposa sea el mejor ejemplo para demostrar que después de momentos de gran oscuridad algo hermoso sucede. Adam Jackson

♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o♡o。.。o♡o。.。

Welcome to my blog.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.


Image_1641340432904.jpg

♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o♡o。.。o♡o。.。


Blessed day for all the brave and empowered women of this wonderful community @LadiesOfHive, I hope you continue with the same desire to take care of yourselves in this year that begins to maintain an excellent state of health so you can continue to enjoy all the wonders that offers us the blessing of being alive and with an immense desire to continue fighting. Pleased to be able to be with you again in this new meeting, to which our friend @kaerpediem calls us to respond coherently to the questions asked: What are you most grateful for right now?/// Share one good thing about yourself! I invite my friend @nayromero and all those who wish to do so to join us through this Invitation.

Bendecido día para todas las valientes y empoderadas mujeres de esta maravillosa comunidad @LadiesOfHive, espero continúen con las mismas ganas de cuidarse en este año que inicia para conservar un excelente estado de salud para así poder seguir disfrutando de todas las maravillas que nos ofrece la bendición de poder estar vivas y con unas inmensas ganas de seguir luchando. Complacida de poder estar nuevamente con ustedes en este nuevo encuentro, al que nos hace un llamado la amiga @kaerpediem para responder coherentemente a las preguntas formuladas: ¿Qué es lo que más agradeces en este momento?// ¡Comparte una cosa buena sobre ti! invito a que se una mi amiga @nayromero y todas las que deseen hacerlo a través de esta Invitación


♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o♡o。.。o♡o。.。


Image_1641340092904.jpg


A new year begins with 365 new blank pages where with a lot of discipline, courage, commitment and dedication we can rewrite a new story with objectives, goals, illusions, dreams that with clear proposals we can bring to a happy ending. A very different year has just ended, called the year of death, where so many people left without being able to say goodbye, so it is appropriate that this wonderful community gives me the opportunity to respond:


♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o♡o。.。o♡o。.。


1.- What is what you are most grateful for at this moment?

Without a doubt I am thankful for being Alive, thank God and life for allowing me to be part of it, because I am healthy, blessed and happy, full of HOPE that this new year will bring healing to the whole world; I thank God and the Universe for all the Strength that He has given me in the last difficult times, aware that I can transform my life enriching me with new emotions, objectives to achieve and goals to reach.


I am infinitely grateful for still having my family complete, for being able to enjoy my son and granddaughter and to recognize that although everything that I have lived through has shaken me, it has not been able to knock me down, here I am standing, facing the world as a brave woman, convinced that everything happens for a reason and what has happened during the last 2 years has left us with an immense learning experience; It showed us in an abrupt way how so many people died without distinction, those who died were not chosen because of their color, race, clergy or social condition; a situation that should call us to reflect, and in this new opportunity to be more humble, more human, more kind and more generous, more obedient.


Image_1641340183876.jpg


Un nuevo año inicia con 365 nuevas hojas en blanco donde con mucha disciplina, coraje, entrega y dedicación podemos reescribir una nueva historia con objetivos, metas, ilusiones, sueños que con propuestas claras podemos llevar a feliz término. Acaba de culminar un año tan distinto, denominado el año de la muerte, donde se fue tanta gente sin poder recibir un adiós, por lo que me es propicia la ocasión que me brinda esta maravillosa comunidad para responder:


♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o♡o。.。o♡o。.。


1.- ¿Qué es lo que más agradeces en este momento?

Sin lugar a dudas agradezco por estar Viva, gracias a Dios y a la vida por permitirme formar parte de ella, porque estoy con salud, bendecida y feliz, repleta de Esperanzas de que este nuevo año traerá consigo sanidad para el mundo entero; agradezco a Dios y al Universo por toda la Fortaleza que me otorgó en los últimos tiempos tan difíciles, consciente de que puedo transformar mi vida enriqueciéndome de emociones nuevas, de objetivos por lograr y metas a las que poder llegar.

Agradezco infinitamente por tener a mi familia completa aún, por poder disfrutar de mi hijo y mi nieta y reconocer que aunque todo lo vivido me ha tambaleado, no ha logrado tumbarme, aquí estoy de pié, enfrentando al mundo como una mujer valiente, convencida de que todo pasa por algo y lo que ha sucedido durante los últimos 2 años, nos ha dejado un inmenso aprendizaje; nos mostró de una forma abrupta como murió tanta gente sin distinción, los que murieron no fueron escogidos por su color, raza, clero o condición social; situación ésta que debe llamarnos a la reflexión, y en esta nueva oportunidad ser mas humildes, mas humanos, mas bondadosos y mas generosos, mas obedientes.


Image_1641340296753.jpg


♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o♡o。.。o♡o。.。

Share one good thing about yourself!


When it comes to talking about oneself, it is somewhat difficult, in my case in particular because I am very demanding with myself; however, I can tell you that I am an imperfect human being, loved by a perfect God, I try to get as close as I can to do God's work, I am very generous, because I am aware that you receive twice as much as you give, I share what I have and I am sure that I practice empathy. I like to be always ready and willing to help those who are close to me, and deserve to receive the help of a helping hand, so I consider that I am very helpful.


¡Comparte una cosa buena sobre ti!

Cuando se trata de hablar de uno mismo, es un tanto difícil, en mi caso en particular porque soy muy exigente conmigo misma; sin embargo, puedo decirles que soy un ser humano imperfecto, amada por un Dios perfecto, intento acercarme lo mas que puedo a hacer la obra de Dios, soy muy generosa, porque estoy consciente de que recibes el doble de lo que das, comparto lo que tengo y estoy segura que practico la empatía. Me gusta estar siempre presta y dispuesta a ayudar a quien está cerca de mí, y amerita recibir la ayuda de una mano amiga, por lo que considero que soy muy colaboradora.


♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o。.。o♡o♡o。.。o♡o。.。


Image_1641075193493.jpg


If you have read this far, I look forward to your comments, which I will receive with much affection. Thank you for your visit.

Si leíste hasta aquí, espero tus comentarios, que los recibiré con mucho cariño. Gracias por su visita.


Separators / separador

Fuente


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi telefono Huawei y editadas en una aplicación gratuita en el teléfono

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

365 new blank pages

Love that
I wish you all kinds of wonder and joy to fill your pages

Thank you for sharing <33