[ESP-ENG] Cambios positivos y lecciones de vida / Ladies of Hive Contest # 43 || Positive Changes and Life Lessons / Ladies of Hive Contest # 43

¡Hola Linda Comunidad de Hive!

Hoy vengo a presentarles mi participación en el concurso semanal de
Ladies of Hive y en esta oportunidad me he animado a unirme ya que las preguntas de esta semana me han llamado mucho la atención y esto se debe a que tengo mucho que hablar sobre esos temas y eso me encanta y a la vez me motiva a escribir este post, espero que sea de su agrado y puedan sumarse a este concurso con su participación, sin más que agregar aquí les cuento mis historias.

¡Hello Pretty Hive Community!

Today I come to present my participation in the weekly contest of
Ladies of Hive and this time I have been encouraged to join since the questions this week They have attracted a lot of attention and this is because I have a lot to talk about these topics and I love that and at the same time it motivates me to write this post, I hope you like it and you can join this contest with your participation, without further ado What to add here I will tell you my stories.

374.png

Imagen editada en canva/Image edited in canva

Diseño sin título.png

¿Cuándo fue la última vez que probó algo nuevo? ¿Te cambió? || ¿When was the last time you tried something new? I change you?

Diseño sin título.png

Muchas veces los cambios son necesarios y hacen bien aunque no a muchas personas les gustan, muchos se quedan en la monotonía bien sea por miedo al cambio o porque simplemente no quieren salir de su zona de confort, de cualquier manera eso está bien, ya que los cambios no son para todos, pues, a muchos les cuesta adaptarse y a veces puede ser un proceso un poco tedioso acostumbrarse.

Por mi parte, soy una persona de pocos cambios, son pocas las veces en las que hago algo diferente o salgo de la rutina, normalmente esto se debe a la falta de tiempo e incluso de ganas o ánimos para hacer algo nuevo en mi vida y eso aplica con todo desde mejorar en algún aspecto o empezar algo de cero.

El último cambio significativo que hice fue muy importante para mí, ya que finalmente me decidí a hacer un cambio, hace mucho que quería cambiar mi aspecto y aprovechando que estaba en época de navidad entre tantas cosas por hacer fui a la peluquería por un cambio de look. Admito que no fue nada fácil, ya que no estoy muy acostumbrada a esto, incluso estuve a punto de parar en cuanto comencé a ver mi cabello caer en el suelo, ya me sentía arrepentida, pero ya no había vuelta atrás, así que debía terminar. Al llegar a casa me sentía rara y no tanto por el corte de cabello si no porque ahora tenía flequillo y hacían años que no lo usaba, para que luciera bien debía planchar mi cabello pero no me atrevía a hacerlo aún (gran error) y lo hice la noche de navidad, por ser la primera vez me sentía extraña y no me sentía nada cómoda, incluso no me gustaban las fotos. Ese día no aceptaba mi nuevo cambio ni como me veía y eso me mantuvo toda la noche incomoda, sin embargo, solo fue cuestión de días para adaptarme a ese nuevo estilo y comenzarme a gustar como lucía ahora.

Many times changes are necessary and they do well although not many people like them, many remain in monotony either because of fear of change or because they simply do not want to leave their comfort zone, in any case that is fine, since Changes are not for everyone, as many find it difficult to adapt and sometimes it can be a bit of a tedious process to get used to.

For my part, I am a person with few changes, there are few times in which I do something different or I get out of the routine, usually this is due to lack of time and even the desire or courage to do something new in my life and That applies to everything from improving in some aspect or starting something from scratch.

The last significant change I made was very important to me, since I finally decided to make a change, I have wanted to change my appearance for a long time and taking advantage of the fact that it was at Christmas time among so many things to do I went to the hairdresser for a change of Look. I admit that it was not easy at all, since I am not very used to this, I was even about to stop as soon as I started to see my hair fall on the ground, I already felt sorry, but there was no going back, so I had to finish . When I got home I felt weird and not so much because of the haircut but because now I had bangs and I hadn't used it for years, to make it look good I had to iron my hair but I didn't dare to do it yet (big mistake) and it I did Christmas night, because it was the first time I felt strange and I didn't feel comfortable at all, I didn't even like the photos. That day I did not accept my new change or how I looked and that kept me uncomfortable all night, however, it was only a matter of days to adapt to that new style and start liking how I looked now.

1.jpg

Diseño sin título.png

Sé que a los ojos de muchos este no es un gran cambio pero para mí si lo fue, me cambió mucho y no solo en cuanto a mi aspecto sino también de manera emocional, ya que una vez que me acostumbre a mi nuevo look y me sentía cómoda comenzó a gustarme mucho mi aspecto y eso me motivaba a tomarme muchas fotos, cosa que no hacía antes o al menos no con esa frecuencia.

I know that in the eyes of many this is not a great change but for me it was, it changed a lot and not only in terms of my appearance but also emotionally, since once I get used to my new look and I felt comfortable I began to like my appearance a lot and that motivated me to take many photos, which I did not do before or at least not that often.

2.jpg

Diseño sin título.png

¿Qué lección de vida aprendiste por las malas? ¿Cómo alteró su percepción o actitud? || ¿What life lesson did you learn the hard way? How did it alter your perception or attitude?

Diseño sin título.png

Lamentablemente las más grandes lecciones que podemos aprender en esta vida son por medio de malas experiencias y eso es algo que estoy segura que muchos han vivido, por mi parte fue así, tuve que vivir una experiencia horrible que sin duda me dejó una gran lección. Para nadie es un secreto la situación que se vive en Venezuela, y no solo en cuanto a materia económica sino también en cuanto a seguridad, desde siempre se ha lidiado con la delincuencia, pero, jamás imaginé vivir una experiencia tan horrible debido a la delincuencia y mucho menos en mi propia casa.

Hubo una época en la que cada mañana amanecía una casa robada en el pueblo donde vivía antes, todos los días un grupo de delincuentes robaban una casa y en ocasiones hacían daño a los propietarios, robaban todo lo que podían sin importar la situación de esa familia y eso comenzó a aterrar a todo el pueblo, sabíamos que tarde o temprano eso mismo nos pasaría, pero a decir verdad nos confiamos un poco, creímos estar muy seguros en casa, sin embargo, un día sucedió ese evento que cambió nuestras vidas por completo y fuimos robados en nuestra propia casa, y no solo eso, sino también amordazados, fue algo que duró aproximadamente unas 4 horas y todo ese tiempo parecía eterno, el miedo en esta situación fue increíble y aunque nos fueron robadas algunas cosas de valor los delincuentes no lograron llevarse todo lo que planeaban, de igual forma perdimos muchas cosas, objetos valiosos y con información importante, como mi computadora con mis trabajos de la universidad y muchísimas fotos que no había respaldado aun.

A pesar de que no nos pasó nada perdimos muchas cosas y sin mencionar la horrible noche que pasamos que nos cambió para siempre, ese día comprendimos muchas cosas y lamentablemente fue por las malas, no obstante, de la manera que haya sido pudimos aprender algo de esa mala experiencia.

Unfortunately the greatest lessons that we can learn in this life are through bad experiences and that is something that I am sure many have lived, for my part it was like that, I had to live a horrible experience that undoubtedly left me a great lesson. The situation in Venezuela is no secret to anyone, and not only in terms of economic matters but also in terms of security, crime has always been dealt with, but I never imagined living such a horrible experience due to crime much less in my own home.

There was a time when every morning a robbed house woke up in the town where he lived before, every day a group of criminals robbed a house and sometimes hurt the owners, they stole everything they could regardless of the situation of that family And that began to terrify the whole town, we knew that sooner or later that would happen to us, but to tell the truth we trusted ourselves a bit, we thought we were very safe at home, however, one day that event happened that changed our lives completely and we were robbed in our own house, and not only that, but also gagged, it was something that lasted approximately 4 hours and all that time seemed eternal, the fear in this situation was incredible and although some things of value were stolen from us, the criminals They did not manage to take everything they planned, in the same way we lost many things, valuable objects and important information, such as my computer with my university work and many photos that I did not have. had even backed.

Despite the fact that nothing happened to us, we lost many things and not to mention the horrible night we spent that changed us forever, that day we understood many things and unfortunately it was the wrong way, however, the way it was, we were able to learn something from that bad experience.

Diseño sin título.png

Aquí culmina mi participación de esta semana, espero que este post haya sido de su agrado y puedan animarse a darnos sus respuestas sobre estos temas, en especial mi amiga @genesishernandez a quien invito a unirse al concurso y hacer una gran entrada con su primera participación

My participation this week ends here, I hope this post has been to your liking and you can be encouraged to give us your answers on these topics, especially my friend @genesishernandez whom I invite to join the contest and make a great entry with her first participation

IMG_20200621_105207_466.jpg

Diseño sin título.png

¡Gracias por detenerte a leer!
Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.
¡Tengan un feliz día!

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
All photographs are my property.
See you in my next post.
¡Have a happy day!

Sort:  

eres muy linda, debes disfrutar de eso, lamento lo del robo, gracias a Dios no les paso nada peor, las cosas materiales siempre solemos recuperarlas, pero nuestras vidas o daños causados jamás, una situación así es horrible, bendiciones y suerte con el concurso.

Hola bella muchas gracias, asi es, lo material se recupera, nos tomó tiempo pero lo logramos, fue una experiencia horrible, solo con recordarlo me da de todo, gracias por leerme y por tus palabras, te envío un abrazo! ❤

Oh, to be gagged!
I'm sorry that had to happen to you.
Thanks for sharing, @mariajcastro28
Good luck with the contest.

I read that the characteristics of friendship include affection, kindness, love, virtue, sympathy, empathy, honesty, altruism, loyalty, generosity, forgiveness, mutual understanding and compassion, enjoyment of each other's company, trust, and the ability to be oneself, express one's feelings to others, and make mistakes without fear of judgment from the friend.
Ladies of Hive is a place where we can learn friendships, an essential aspect of relationship building skills.

¡Oh, ser amordazado!
Lamento que te haya tenido que pasar.
Gracias por compartir, @mariajcastro28
Buena suerte con el concurso.

Leí que las características de la amistad incluyen afecto, bondad, amor, virtud, simpatía, empatía, honestidad, altruismo, lealtad, generosidad, perdón, comprensión y compasión mutuas, disfrute de la compañía del otro, confianza y la capacidad de ser uno mismo, expresar los sentimientos de uno a los demás y cometer errores sin temor al juicio del amigo.
Ladies of Hive es un lugar donde podemos aprender amistades, un aspecto esencial de las habilidades para entablar relaciones.

Hola muchas gracias, si fue una muy mala noche. Gracias por su comentario y sus palabras, un gran abrazo! ❤

Don't forget to include a link to this post in the announcement.
No olvide incluir un enlace a esta publicación en el anuncio.

Siempre lo olvido, gracia por recordarme.

You are very Pretty! @mariajcastro28

I have had an intruder break into my home a long time ago. I knew because my little watch dog warned me of a stranger. I called the police but my watchdog was being hurt by the intruder. He had a kitchen knife but I had my Japanese Katana. I calmly demanded he leave my home. I was expecting him to throw his knife but I was ready in case he did and I have already planned a defense. Happily the man apologized and left my home and I didn't have to harm him. The Police arrested him 15 minutes later down the street.

Thank you for sharing your experience.

Hello, thank you very much You were very lucky to be able to avoid all that and I am sorry that they hurt your dog, I would have loved to be able to do something at that time but it was completely impossible, there were 4 men and they were all armed and they did not stop threatening us at the same time They were targeting us, hopefully we could all avoid those kinds of situations.

Fact of life many face this constant threat and fear of being harmed in their own home, something that is happening daily here in South Africa.

Life changing situations, glad no harm came to you personally. Stealing possessions we can survive, the mental impression never leaves unfortunately @mariajcastro28 thanks for sharing.

That's right, it's inevitable, I can't help but feel the fear that something like this will happen to me again, that terrifies me a lot.

Saludos María, los cambios muchas veces tienen sus beneficios, y aprender de las cosas malas, para nada es bueno, pero seguramente muchos hemos pasado por alguna situación que nos deja un aprendizaje.

What a thing to endure, glad that you found a way to blog about it.
Thank you for entering the contest and the fact that you are well
Good luck in the contest this week

It was certainly a very horrible experience to live, thanks for the comment, greetings!