[ESP-ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #25 ❤

¡Hola Hivers! ¿Qué tal?

Hoy me encuentro participando nuevamente en el concurso semanal de la comunidad de Hive para chicas a través del Ladies of Hive Community Contest donde cada semana nos presenta nuevas interrogantes a elegir para nuestra participación, preguntas muy interesantes que nos permiten conocernos unos con otros a nivel personal, de gustos y
pensamientos.

¡Hi Hivers! ¿How's it going?

Today I find myself participating again in the weekly Hive community contest for girls through the Ladies of Hive Community Contest where each week presents us with new questions to choose from for our participation, very interesting questions that allow us to get to know each other on a personal level, tastes and
thoughts.

port.PNG

Imagen editada en canva/Image edited in canva

DQmbDhLxccn1AA1ygZPKG1rodkf39rMu3ei21Tj1UY8t8oa.png

Existe un cantidad innumerable de talentos que puede poseer una persona, algunos nacen con el, otros lo aprenden, lo cual es muy admirable, ya que aprender una de estas disciplinas hasta convertirla en un talento es algo realmente impresionante y digno de admirar.

Cuando no contamos con un talento pero queremos aprender una disciplina para lograrlo es importante tener en cuenta algunos puntos clave para alcanzar nuestra meta:

  • Ser constante.

  • Tener motivación.

  • Tener interés.

  • No rendirse.

Una vez tomemos en cuenta esos puntos clave podemos trabajar en desarrollar algún talento que queramos lograr.

There is an innumerable amount of talents that a person can possess, some are born with it, others learn it, which is very admirable, since learning one of these disciplines until turning it into a talent is something really impressive and worthy of admiration.

When we do not have a talent but we want to learn a discipline to achieve it, it is important to take into account some key points to achieve our goal:

  • Be constant.

  • Have motivation.

  • Be interested.

  • Not giving up.

Once we take these key points into account, we can work on developing some talent that we want to achieve.

IMG_20210118_181339_777.jpg

DQmbDhLxccn1AA1ygZPKG1rodkf39rMu3ei21Tj1UY8t8oa.png

Si pudieras tener algún talento en el mundo, ¿cuál sería? || If you could have any talent in the world, what would it be?

DQmbDhLxccn1AA1ygZPKG1rodkf39rMu3ei21Tj1UY8t8oa.png

Entre tantos talentos que existen podría decir que mis gustos están inclinados hacia la parte musical, siempre he disfrutado de la la música, tan solo escucharla me proporciona felicidad. sin embargo es inevitable no querer aprender a hacer música en lugar de solo escucharla. Siempre me ha atraído el sonido de un piano, un hermoso instrumento indispensable para muchas de mis canciones favoritas, las cuales de hecho me gustan tanto por tenerlo, pero además de ser un instrumento con un lindo sonido también es un tanto complicado de aprender, pues ya he hecho el intento y luego de tanto probar puedo decir que la música no es lo mio, no obstante me sigue gustando mucho el piano y sigo interesada en aprender a pesar de que nunca lo logré.

Hace unos años mi pareja @derppunk me estuvo enseñando sobre música, a tocar la guitarra y algo de teoría musical pero una vez más les digo que la música no es lo mio, me resulta muy complicado aprender esta disciplina y realmente siento que nunca lo lograré, sin embargo admiro mucho a mi pareja, quien es un gran músico y guitarrista muy conocedor de este tema, y aunque yo no pueda compartir eso con el agradezco su intención de transmitirme sus conocimientos musicales.

Among so many talents that exist, I could say that my tastes are included towards the musical part, I have always enjoyed music, just listening to it gives me happiness. however it is inevitable not wanting to learn to make music instead of just listening to it. I have always been attracted to the sound of a piano, a beautiful instrument essential for many of my favorite songs, which in fact I like so much for having it, but in addition to being an instrument with a beautiful sound it is also somewhat difficult to learn, because I have already tried and after trying so much I can say that music is not my thing, however I still like the piano a lot and I am still interested in learning even though I never succeeded.

A few years ago my partner @derppunk was teaching me about music, to play the guitar and some music theory but once again I tell them that music is not my thing, it is very difficult for me to learn this discipline and I feel that I will never achieve it, However, I admire my partner a lot, who is a great musician and guitarist who is very knowledgeable about this subject, and although I cannot share that with him, I appreciate his intention to transmit his musical knowledge to me.

IMG_20210118_181124_313.jpg

DQmbDhLxccn1AA1ygZPKG1rodkf39rMu3ei21Tj1UY8t8oa.png

Aunque fue muy corto el tiempo que estuve practicando con un teclado pude aprender algunas partes de canciones, y apenas logré terminar una, llamada "Andantino" de Francisco Tárrega, la cual aprendí de memoria, haciendo marcas en las teclas del teclado para saber cual presionar , sin saber ninguna nota, ni conocer nada de teoría musical, simplemente haciéndolo de la manera que pudiera tocarlo aún sin saber nada, fue algo que realmente disfruté cuando logré completar la canción pero sentía que debía aprender mucho más.

Luego de muchos intentos fallidos por aprender más canciones me rendí y al ver videos de otras personas tocando pianos y teclados me volvían las ganas de intentarlo pero siempre terminaba desanimada. Mi sueño siempre ha sido poder tocar este instrumento de manera fluida, y hacerlo sonar tan hermoso como en mis canciones favoritas, podría decir que es una especie de sueño frustrado que tengo desde pequeña, pero en definitiva si pudiera tener algún talento me gustaría que fuera el de tocar el piano o teclado, tocaría mis canciones favoritas una y otra vez y aprendería cada día una nueva, hacer sonar el teclado de la forma más hermosa posible y disfrutar de la música de otra forma.

Although the time I was practicing with a keyboard was very short, I was able to learn some parts of songs, and I barely managed to finish one, called "Andantino" by Francisco Tárrega, which I learned by heart, making marks on the keyboard keys to know which one to press. Not knowing any notes, not knowing anything about music theory, just doing it in the way that I could play it even without knowing anything, it was something that I really enjoyed when I managed to complete the song but felt like I had to learn a lot more.

After many unsuccessful attempts to learn more songs I gave up and seeing videos of other people playing pianos and keyboards made me want to try again but I always ended up discouraged. My dream has always been to be able to play this instrument in a fluid way, and make it sound as beautiful as in my favorite songs, I could say that it is a kind of frustrated dream that I have had since I was little, but ultimately if I could have any talent I would like it to be. that of playing the piano or keyboard, I would play my favorite songs over and over again and learn a new one every day, make the keyboard sound as beautiful as possible and enjoy music in a different way.

IMG_20210118_181628_799.jpg

DQmbDhLxccn1AA1ygZPKG1rodkf39rMu3ei21Tj1UY8t8oa.png

Para finalizar con mi participación quiero invitar a @corimarstorys y @mariperez316 a unirse y compartir en esta comunidad un poco sobre ellas.

To end my participation, I want to invite @corimarstorys and @mariperez316 to join and share a little about them in this community.

DQmbDhLxccn1AA1ygZPKG1rodkf39rMu3ei21Tj1UY8t8oa.png

¡Gracias por detenerte a leer!
Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.
Tengan un feliz día.

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
All photographs are my property.
See you in my next post.
Have a happy day.

Sort:  

Desire outweighs natural talent, to learn to play a piano I agree would be an amazing instrument to learn.

Have a lovely day, perhaps one day all these dreams come true.

Hi how are things? This is how it is when we do not have a talent but we want to learn it, we just have to be constant to achieve it, for my part I tried a lot but over time I felt that it was not my thing and that I would not be able to learn it, in the same way I still like this instrument and the fact of wanting to learn to play it. ¡Greetings and happy evening!

We try many things over time, fail then find something else that appeals to us.

Cooking a wholesome meal every day does not make me a chef, enjoy a hobby in photography does not make me professional. Did try a piano which my little sister wished to learn and found it was not for me, sing to myself get me out of a shower quicker...

Each has dreams some turn into talents, I hope you find yours!

Truly, we just have to try until we achieve what we are really good at and really enjoy doing, thank you for your words. I hope you have a great day!

Some manage to achieve others never with too many obstacles, hope you get there!

Muy buenos pasos que nos trajiste para desarrollar un talento y lograrlo @mariajcastro28 aunque como indicas hay talentos naturales que están en la persona en forma natural y sólo requieren ejercitarlo. Estupendo ejercicio.

Muchas gracias amiga. Me alegra mucho que le haya gustado mi post, asi es, hay talentos que las personas tienen de nacimiento pero quienes no los tienen deben trabajar mucho para lograrlo. Saludos y abrazos!