ENG-ESP Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 11 por @mariangelecs

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)
Hola a todas las mujeres luchadora y emprendedoras de esta comunidad, me uno a este concurso el cual me pareció muy interesante para darnos a conocer ya que tiene preguntas muy acertadas y aquí mis respuestas:
1)¿Qué te haría sonreír más en este momento (todo es posible)?
En este momento me haría sonreír que se acabe está pandemia y podamos salir a la calle sin tener que usar tapabocas, porque sé que en estos momentos es necesario usarlo, pero con el me asfixió y me parece muy incómodo, sobretodo en mi ciudad que hace bastante calor y no podemos andar tan cubiertos, por eso espero que se reactive las actividades para poder salir sin temor a infectarnos.
2) ¿Cómo te describirías tú (o tu mejor amigo) en 11 características?

Ordenada
Detallista
Disciplinada
Perfeccionista
Impuntual jajaja es mi mal lo reconozco
Respetuosa
Amable
Simpática
Amistosa
Introvertida
Amante de los animales

Bueno me encantó esta iniciativa, invito a participar a @fabianadiaz28 para poder conocerla, espero pasan un lindo día saludos.

Inglés

Hello to all the struggling and enterprising women of this community, I join this contest which I found very interesting to publicize as it has very accurate questions and here my answers:
1)What would make you smile more at this moment (everything is possible)? At this moment it would make me smile if this pandemic were over and we could go out on the streets without having to wear a mask, because I know that at this moment it is necessary to use it, but it suffocated me and I find it very uncomfortable, especially in my city, which is quite hot and we can't walk so covered, so I hope that activities will be reactivated so that we can go out without fear of getting infected.
2) How would you (or your best friend) describe yourself in 11 characteristics? Ordered Retailer Disciplined Perfectionist Impunctual hahaha is my fault I admit it Respectful Kind Sympathetic Friendly Introduced Animal lover
Well I loved this initiative, I invite to participate to @fabianadiaz28 to meet her, I hope you spend a nice day greetings.

CollageMaker_20201209_151012450.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariangelecs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Hola amiga @ amén a tus palabras esperemos pronto en Dios que ya la pandemia desaparezaca de la faz de la tierra y volvamos a ser libres pero llenos de muchos aprendizajes...jejej y tenemos varias carateristicas similares!!
Saludos desde Venezuela Falcón

It will bring many smiles to many faces if the pandemic will go away!
Unpunctual? Hahaha, that's bad, hehehe!
Good luck with the contest, @mariangelecs.