[ESP-ENG] Contest #95 Ladies Of Hive: What makes me angry 🤯

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hola hermosas mujeres de LadiesOfHive.✨ Espero se encuentren muy muy bien, para mi es un gusto y un placer estar de nuevo por acá participando en el concurso #95, haciéndole una invitación especial a estas mujeres hermosas @marialegny, @kenyaescalonag y @sylrenec. La pregunta de esta semana es bastante interesante y mas aun cuando nos ayuda a conocernos entre todas. ❤

Hello beautiful women of LadiesOfHive.✨ I hope you are very well, for me it is a pleasure and a pleasure to be here again participating in the contest #95, making a special invitation to these beautiful women @marialegny, @kenyaescalonag and @sylrenec. This week's question is quite interesting and even more so when it helps us all get to know each other. ❤

Makeup Art.png


⭕Todos tenemos un punto de ebullición diferente, algunos nos enfadamos fácilmente, otros tienen un temperamento muy frío. Por favor, comparte una cosa que te haga enfadar, cuánto tiempo te quedas enfadado y qué o quién puede apaciguarte.

⭕ We all have a different boiling point, some of us get angry easily, others have a very cold temper. Please share one thing that makes you angry, how long you stay angry and what or who can appease you.


15_3_2022, 2_40_34 p. m..jpg

Hay muchas cosas que me hacen molestar, pero como como todo hay cosas que soportas y otras que no, simplemente hay situaciones que te hacen sacar de tus casillas y no logras controlar tu molestia. Una de las cosas que mas me molesta es que una persona se la de que sabe mas que todos y que me hagan pasar por tonta, de verdad que eso me molesta demasiado, vamos, a quien le gusta que lo tomen por tonto? como si no supieras nada... es algo realmente muy molesto. Esta bien, si que hay cosas que no sabemos, temas que no manejamos, pero eso no nos hace tontos, no nacimos sabiendo y con el tiempo vamos aprendiendo sobre temas que desconocemos, hay personas que manejan mejor un tema que otro y eso es algo completamente normal. Así que no me tomes por tonta, yo si no se algo busco aprender y pregunto pero es bien molesto que no sepas algo y venga otra persona y en vez de enseñarte lo que haga es burlarse de ti y hacerte pasar por tonta.

There are many things that annoy me, but like everything else there are things that you can stand and others that you can't, there are simply situations that make you go out of your mind and you can't control your annoyance. One of the things that bothers me the most is that a person pretends to know more than everyone and that they make me look like a fool, it really bothers me too much, come on, who likes to be taken for a fool? as if you don't know anything... it's something really annoying. Ok, yes there are things we don't know, topics we don't handle, but that doesn't make us fools, we are not born knowing and with time we learn about topics we don't know, there are people who handle a topic better than another and that's something completely normal. So don't take me for a fool, if I don't know something I try to learn and ask but it is very annoying that you don't know something and someone else comes and instead of teaching you what they do is to make fun of you and make you look like a fool.

He aprendido a controlarme ante estas situaciones y estas persona porque realmente no vale la pena, quedan como tontos ellos, y eso lo aprendí con el tiempo la verdad, porque lo que hacia era molestarme y decirle muchas cosas y ahí si quedaba como una tonta. Entonces simplemente paso mi molestia yo sola, me doy la vuelta y busco otra persona que me quiera enseñar o simplemente busco por internet, siempre hay otras opciones donde buscar y aprender.

I have learned to control myself in front of these situations and these people because it is not really worth it, they look like fools, and I learned that over time the truth, because what I did was to bother me and tell them many things and then I looked like a fool. Then I simply pass my annoyance by myself, I turn around and look for another person who wants to teach me or simply search the internet, there are always other options to search and learn.

IMG_20190329_194421.JPG


Otra cosa que me molesta y me pone de muy mal humor es comer tarde, no se que es pero tener hambre me hace molestar jaja es como un botón de apagado y encendido, como algo automático, no se ni como explicarlo, simplemente me hace enojar y ya, estoy en modo "no me hable nadie porque exploto", y es que no quiero tratar a nadie mal, nadie tiene la culpa que eso me enoje así que prefiero estar tranquila, comer y que pase todo. Se que es algo tonto pero asi como pueden hacerte enojar cosas muy fuertes también cosas pequeñas y eso no tiene nada de malo, esta bien sentir enojo por algo que no te gusta lo unico es como lo manejes y que no arrastres a nadie con tu molestia.

Another thing that bothers me and puts me in a very bad mood is eating late, I don't know what it is but being hungry makes me upset haha it's like an off and on button, like something automatic, I don't even know how to explain it, it just makes me angry and that's it, I'm in "nobody talk to me because I explode" mode, and I don't want to treat anyone badly, nobody is to blame if that makes me angry so I prefer to be calm, eat and let it all happen. I know it's something silly but just as you can get angry at very strong things also small things and that has nothing wrong, it's okay to feel angry about something you do not like the only thing is how you handle it and do not drag anyone with your discomfort.


Y ya que les hable sobre mi molestia cuando tengo hambre, aprovechó de responder la segunda pregunta del concurso:

Cuál es tu bocadillo o bocadillos favoritos? Comparte fotos de ellos si puedes.

And since I told you about my discomfort when I'm hungry, I took the opportunity to answer the second question of the contest:

What is your favorite snack or snacks? Share photos of them if you can.


Cuando se trata de comida tengo muchísimos favoritos y algunos son extraños jaja para comenzar quiero hablarles sobre mi amor eterno al sushi, de verdad que no hay cosa que me encante más que el sushi, es un momento super especial cuando como sushi, es el sushi y yo jajaja de verdad que me encanta.

When it comes to food I have a lot of favorites and some are strange haha to start I want to talk about my eternal love for sushi, there is really nothing I love more than sushi, it's a super special moment when I eat sushi, it's sushi and me hahaha I really love it.

photo_2022-08-18_13-08-21.jpg


Las hamburguesas también son mis favoritas, me gusta que tenga cebolla caramelizada, tocineta, pollo crispy y mucho queso cheddar. Mi lugar favorito de comer hamburguesas es chill, aunque tambien amo las alitas de pollo con locura de ese lugar, son muy muy buenas, ya me dieron ganas de ir jaja no podemos olvidar las papas fritas!!

The burgers are also my favorite, I like to have caramelized onions, bacon, crispy chicken and lots of cheddar cheese. My favorite place to eat burgers is chill, although I also love the chicken wings with madness from that place, they are very very good, I already feel like going haha we can't forget the fries!!!

photo_2022-08-18_13-08-24.jpg


Una de las cosas que tengo mucho vicio de comer es Dorito con chocolate, esta combinación es demasiado rica y se volvió de mis favoritas, deberían probar alguna vez, no se arrepentiran. Se los prometo!!

One of the things I'm really addicted to eat is Dorito with chocolate, this combination is too rich and became one of my favorites, you should try it sometime, you won't regret it. I promise!

photo_2022-08-18_13-08-23.jpg


Sin mas que decir, asi termino mi participación es este maravilloso concurso de la comunidad LadiesOfHive, espero haya sido de su agrado mi post. Deseandole lo mejor a todas las chicas que hacen vida en esta comunidad, y esperando leer y apoyar a cada una de ustedes!! Les agradezco mucho por pasarse por mi blog y leer mi post, les deseo mucho éxito a todas!! ✨

Without more to say, this is the end of my participation in this wonderful contest of the LadiesOfHive community, I hope you liked my post. Wishing the best to all the girls who make life in this community, and hoping to read and support each of you! Thank you very much for stopping by my blog and reading my post, I wish you all success!!!✨

15_3_2022, 2_46_19 p. m..jpg


✨❤Gracias • Thanks❤✨


Todas las fotografías me pertenecen tomadas con mi celular Samsung A50 y editadas en PicsArt. Todo el contenido realizado es exclusivo para Hive Blog.
All pictures belong to me taken with my Samsung A50 cell phone and edited in PicsArt. All content is exclusive for Hive Blog.
Sort:  

Disfrute leer tus líneas @mariannysleon, me trajo recuerdos de mi amado unigénito jajaja, porque cuando se pasaba la hora de la comida se enojaba jajaja. Gracias por compartir. Salud, éxitos, paz, amor y que tus sueños se hagan realidad.
B-Comentar.gif

Jajaja qué lindo que mi post le trajo esos recuerdos ☺️ saludos!!💕 Un abrazo.

😍 Salud y éxitos, feliz din de semana.

Siempre que me toca hacer publicaciones da do consejos de Hive o otro tema me da como vergüenza, siempre digo en alguna parte que no es que lo sepa todo, porque se lo molesto que es cuando alguien se cree que sabe más que todos y tiene el ego por las nubes, por otro lado también me pongo de mal humor cuando no como a la hora porque se baja mi glucemia, creo que algo muy normal amiga, por si acaso deberías chequearte, puede que seas de azúcar baja y no lo sepas 🤗 Gracias por compartir tan sinceramente

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariannysleon and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

No sabía eso 😲 me iré a chequear!! Gracias por tu comentario de verdad!!💕

As a foodie I can relate to that aspect of your boiling point. For me when I'm hungry I spread the anger to everyone around lol .
When I eat we are good!

But it's honestly not funny when people take us for a fool.i be like "do I look like a kid to you"but then I feel people do this thing intentionally to stirr up anger .but it's good you've known how to avoid negative energy .

Your snacks looks yummy 🤭🤭🤗

It's amazing how being hungry controls our mood and how everything passes so easily by eating haha Cheers❤️

It's no good when other people take us for a fool, but it's great that you walk away from those who do, they're definitely not worth it :) Being hungry makes me moody too, lol! I think our hormones get affected when our stomachs are empty :)

And looking at your snack photos made me hungry although I just had lunch, lol!

Many thanks Mariannys for sharing those that annoy you and your fave snacks too. Have a fantastic day!

Totally agree, it is in very bad taste to be taken for a fool, that's why we have to stay away from these people.

Thanks for your comment ❤️

That's the best thing to do :) Thank you too and stay happy :)

Great post! Eating late absolutely drives me crazy. I get so cranky it's unbelievable. I am no longer rational if I get too hungry, I don't know what's wrong with me.

It's the same for us! It's kind of awesome how one gets cranky about going past lunchtime.😅

Hahaha, so awesome for everyone around me, haha.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mariannysleon, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks u 💕

image.png

Thanks u for support ❤️