[ESP-ENG]Mi Participación en el concurso #95 de la comunidad Damas de Hive \\ My Participation in the contest #95 of the Damas de Hive community

Hola todas bendecido día, bienvenidas a mi blog. Yo feliz estar de aquí nuevamente junto a ustedes una semana más participando en el reto semanal de nuestra comunidad Ladies of Hive que nos brinda un espacio participativo para mantenernos unidas y activas estrechando lazos en éste espacio creado para nosotras.
Hello everyone blessed day, welcome to my blog. I am happy to be here with you again for another week as a participant in the weekly challenge of our Ladies of Hive community, which provides us with a participatory space to stay united and active, strengthening ties in this space created for us.


IMG_20220812_103659191.jpg
_foto principal propia _

Mi Participación en el concurso #95 de la comunidad Damas de Hive 1_ Todos tenemos un punto de ebullición diferente, algunos de nosotros se enojan fácilmente, otros tienen un temperamento muy frío. Comparta amablemente una cosa que lo enoja, cuánto tiempo permanece enojado y qué o quién puede pacificarlo. Me enoja la impuntualidad,me parece una falta de respeto esas personas que te dicen voy llegando y aún están en su casa. No sé realmente si el impuntual es una característica con que se nace o lse aadopta a través del tiempo, pero hay personas definitivamente que tienen ésa carácteristica que a mí me estresa porque me parece que es disponer de tu tiempo, los doctores,médicos y generalmente todo el personal que tenga relación con el sector salud como que poseen ésa carácteristica como si fuera la impuntulidad un requisito para obtener ese puesto de trabajo, así que me enojo y estreso cada vez que me toca ir a una cita médica El enojo es una emoción normal que causa efecto nocivo para los involucrados, afectando relaciones personales y sociales, así que trato en lo posible controlar la ira, tratando de entender y reconocer que no todos pensamos ni actuamos igual, perdonar olvidar y recordar que todo tiene solución. Mis enfados duran poco no soy tan explosiva ni rencorosa y se me pasan sóla, pasando la página y pensando en otra cosa.
My Participation in the contest #95 of the Damas de Hive community1_ We all have a different boiling point, some of us get angry easily, some of us have a very cold temper. Kindly share one thing that makes you angry, how long you stay angry, and what or who can pacify you. Lack of punctuality annoys me, I think it's disrespectful to those people who tell you I'm coming and they're still at home. I don't really know if being late is a characteristic that one is born with or is adopted over time, but there are definitely people who have that characteristic that stresses me out because it seems to me that it is having your time, doctors, physicians and generally All the personnel that are related to the health sector have that characteristic, as if being unpunctual was a requirement to obtain that job, so I get angry and stressed every time I have to go to a medical appointment. Anger is a normal emotion that has a harmful effect on those involved, affecting personal and social relationships, so I try to control anger as much as possible, trying to understand and recognize that not all of us think or act the same, forgive, forget and remember that everything has solution. My anger doesn't last long, I'm not that explosive or rancorous and it passes by itself, turning the page and thinking about something else.


hands-2885042__480.png
Fuente

2_ ¿Cuál es tu snack o snacks favoritos? Comparte fotos de ellos si puedes. Soy fanática de los dulces especialmente chocolate y dulce de leche, cada vez que tengo la oportunidad de darme un gusto, compro variedad y los tengo guardado y cada vez que me provoca me como uno
2_ What is your favorite snack or snacks? Share photos of them if you can. I am a fan of sweets, especially chocolate and dulce de leche, every time I have the opportunity to treat myself, I buy a variety and I have them saved and every time it provokes me I eat one


IMG_20211015_111705117.jpg

IMG_20220815_102849926.jpg

IMG_20220815_102831403.jpg

Ajá pero soy de gustos variados, también amo los snacks salados cómo estás ricas y crujientes croquetas de garbanzos y las deliciosas papas fritas entre otros.
Aha, but I have varied tastes, I also love salty snacks, how are you, rich and crispy chickpea croquettes and delicious French fries, among others.


IMG_20220413_180155851.jpg

IMG_20220602_115123105.jpg

¡Gracias por llegar hasta aquí!

Fotos de mi propiedad ,.

Thanks for coming this far!

Photos of my property,.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mariperez316, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulations @mariperez316! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It is not easy to wait and I understand why it upsets you when people are late on appointments :) I also feel annoyed when I have to wait long for someone who agreed to be on time but just like you said, we don't act the same so it's good to extend a bit more understanding and not harm ourselves from being too upset :)

Your snack choices are fantastic! Sweets/chocolates, fries - I love them too. The chickpea croquettes look delicious! I'm salivating now, lol!

Thank you lots Mariela for sharing your story on this week's prompts :)

!LUV

Thank you very much for reading my post, virtual hugs
🤗🤗🤗