Feliz de participar nuevamente en Ladies of Hive Community Contest #37

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)
Hola apreciadas amigas de la comunidad Ladies of Hive,encantada de participar en este nuevo e interesante desafío.Dejo el link para que los lectores interesados puedan acceder a este concurso:

Hello dear friends of the Ladies of Hive community, I am delighted to participate in this new and interesting challenge, I leave the link so that interested readers can access this contest:

clik


fuente


Dinero o fama? ¿Qué vale más para ti?


El dinero para mi es importante en el sentido de que es necesario para subsistir ,para mantener a mi familia,apoyar económicamente a mis hijos para que continúen estudiando .Estar preparada en caso de cualquier eventualidad , poder ayudar a quien necesite de mi apoyo,viajar y disfrutar;mas me ubico en el sentido de una profesional con un buen salario,algo que no pasa en mi país actualmente.

Money is important to me in the sense that it is necessary to survive, to support my family, to financially support my children to continue studying, to be prepared in case of any eventuality, to be able to help those who need my support, to travel and enjoy, but I place myself in the sense of a professional with a good salary, something that does not happen in my country today.


Si me ganara la lotería o encontrara un tesoro perdido o algo parecido,bueno podría ayudar a tantas personas en el mundo que pasan necesidades,crear escuelas,hospitales,centros de ayuda,en especial ahora en estos tiempos de pandemia.Si tuviera el dinero suficiente apoyaría generosamente para que las vacunas llegaran a mas países,seguro me quedaría sin dinero en el camino pero valdría la pena.

If I won the lottery or found a lost treasure or something like that,well I could help so many people in the world who are in need,create schools,hospitals,help centers,especially now in these times of pandemic.If I had enough money I would generously support so that vaccines could reach more countries,sure I would run out of money along the way but it would be worth it.


fuente


¿Madrugador o noctámbulo? ¿Temprano para levantarse o tarde para dormir?


Desde siempre soy fiel al dicho que reza:”El que se levanta agarra el agua clara”,funciono mejor de esa manera,luego de un sueño reparador me levanto tempranito y. por lo general realizo una caminata matutina muy temprano para luego incorporarme a mis labores, me activo en mis actividades en línea,soy mas creativa.La mañana rinde mas,me gusta la luz del día jaja. No quiere decir que en ocasiones no me desvele,pero prefiero agarrar el agua clara.

I have always been faithful to the saying: "He who wakes up catches the clear water", I work better that way, after a good night's sleep I wake up early and I usually take an early morning walk to then join my work, I am active in my online activities, I am more creative, the morning is more productive, I like the light of day haha.it does not mean that sometimes I do not wake up, but I prefer to catch the clear water.


Gracias queridas damas por esta oportunidad. Invito a participar a @belkisa758. Les envío un gran abrazo desde la ísla de Margarita.Las fotos son de Pixabay.Imagen de despedida elaborada en power point utilizando imagen de Bitmoji.Utlizé traductor DeepL.com.

Thank you dear ladies for this opportunity, I invite @belkisa758 to participate,I send you a big hug from Margarita Island.photos are from Pixabay.farewell image made in power point using image from Bitmoji.Utlizé translator DeepL.com.


Gracias por visitarme, me despido desde mi - copia (2).jpg

Sort:  

Awesome, reminds me of a bible passage,

Matthew 6:21 For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.
Your community, friends and family are your treasure.

Thank you @marito74 for sharing in more ways than one 🤗

Thanks for sharing, @marito74!
Good luck with the contest.
At Ladies of Hive, making friends with someone who is different from you can be a learning experience. You can learn about their culture, and they can learn from you.
Take the time to engage other ladies.
The whole point is to find people who you relate to that can enrich your life.
You can find ladies here who reflect your interests and passions.

¡Gracias por compartir, @ marito74!
Buena suerte con el concurso.
En Ladies of Hive, entablar amistad con alguien diferente a ti puede ser una experiencia de aprendizaje. Puedes aprender sobre su cultura y ellos pueden aprender de ti.
Tómate el tiempo para involucrar a otras mujeres.
El objetivo es encontrar personas con las que te relacionas y que puedan enriquecer tu vida.
Aquí puede encontrar mujeres que reflejen sus intereses y pasiones.

Congratulations @marito74! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!