Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 42 [ESP-ENG] | ¿Cuál es mi frase favorita? ¿Por qué es especial para mí? / "What is my favourite phrase and why is it special to me?"

Hermosa flor de mi Jardín
Beautiful flower of my garden

Concurso # 42 de la Comunidad "Ladies of Hive"

Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 42

Fuente / Source

Saludos estimadas mujeres lectoras
Greetings dear women readers

💖 💖 💖 💖

Feel, Vibrate and Live

💖 💖 💖 💖

Spanish
English
Saludos estimadas amigas de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive. Esta semana me uno al Concurso # 42 de la Comunidad. Desde el primer día que leí la publicación dije que iba a compartir con ustedes una exquisita y compleja frase del Maestro William Shakespeare.
Greetings dear friends of Ladies of Hive Community. This week I am joining the 42nd Community Contest. From the first day I read the publication I said I was going to share with you an exquisite and complex phrase from the Master William Shakespeare.

💖 💖 💖 💖

Una de mis frases favoritas
One of my favourite phrases

"El tiempo no vuelve atrás, por lo tanto, planta tu jardín y adorna tu alma en vez de esperar a que alguien te traiga flores"

"Time does not turn back, so plant your garden and adorn your soul instead of waiting for someone to bring you flowers"

_William Shakespeare

💖 💖 💖 💖


Desde mi niñez he sido amante a la lectura y de adolescente ya amaba la ciencia. En ese mundo he estado a lo largo de mi vida. Pareciera contradictorio para algunas personas que si somos amantes de la lectura, la poesía también seamos amantes de la ciencia. Debo decirles que sí. Para mí ser una mujer de ciencia independiente afectiva, emocional y financieramente me da la posibilidad de ser libre y por esa razón decidí ser feliz sin depender de nada ni de nadie. Esa decisión la tomé el día más complejo de mi vida. Cuando transcurrieron los años y ya tenía más de 20 años divorciada pude darme cuenta que esa decisión de ser feliz fue la mejor decisión de mi vida. Fue la decisión que me hizo reaccionar. El día que la tomé fue aquel día que tenía todas las condiciones en contra y sin ninguna posibilidad de acuerdo a los parámetros establecidos, los prejuicios creados y los estamentos instituidos.
Since my childhood I have been a lover of reading and as a teenager I loved science. I have been in that world throughout my life. It may seem contradictory to some people that if we are lovers of reading and poetry, we are also lovers of science. I must tell them that it is. For me, being an affectively, emotionally and financially independent woman of science gives me the possibility to be free and for that reason I decided to be happy without depending on anything or anyone. I made that decision on the most difficult day of my life. As the years went by and I had been divorced for more than 20 years, I realised that this decision to be happy was the best decision of my life. It was the decision that made me react. The day I made it was the day when I had all the conditions against me and no chance according to the established parameters, the created prejudices and the instituted estates.

💖 💖 💖 💖

Cada día de mi vida ... decido seguir cuidando de mi jardín
Every day of my life ... I decide to keep tending my garden

Cuando tomé la decisión de ser feliz no sabía de la existencia de esta frase. Si embargo, sí me dediqué a empezar a cuidar de mí y del templo de mi Alma, que es mi cuerpo. Tomar la decisión me dio la oportunidad de accionar y no esperar por ninguna persona que viniese a traerme flores. Decidí sembrar mis propias flores y me dediqué a cuidar de mi jardín que hoy día es mi inspiración de vida. Esa frase del Maestro William Shakespeare ahora con mayor fuerza la atesoro y la conjugo en mi pensamiento, en mi verbo y en mi hacer.
When I made the decision to be happy I didn't know about this phrase. However, I did dedicate myself to start taking care of myself and the temple of my Soul, which is my body. Making the decision gave me the opportunity to take action and not wait for someone to come and bring me flowers. I decided to plant my own flowers and I dedicated myself to take care of my garden, which today is my inspiration for life. I now treasure and conjugate that phrase of Master William Shakespeare even more strongly in my thoughts, in my words and in my actions.

💖 💖 💖 💖
¿Por qué es especial para mí esa frase?
Why is it special to me?

Esa frase es muy especial para mí porque en esencia conjuga mi Ser. En esta faceta de mi vida donde lo más importante para mí es vivir con lo que me voy a llevar cuando cruce el umbral cuántico, decido seguir cuidando de mi jardín y mirando esas hermosas flores que me hacen sentir diversas emociones, emociones que me hacen sentir, vibrar y vivir.
That phrase is very special to me because in essence it conjures up my Self. In this facet of my life where the most important thing for me is to live with what I am going to take with me when I cross the quantum threshold, I decide to continue taking care of my garden and looking at those beautiful flowers that make me feel different emotions, emotions that make me feel, vibrate and live.

💖 💖 💖 💖



Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator
(versión gratuita)
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)

Invito a @mariaramos a participar e interactuar en la Comunidad "Ladies of Hive"
I invite @mariaramos to participate and interact in the Ladies of Hive Community

La invitación al Concurso está en esta Publicación

Invitation to the Contest is in this Post.


Ha sido un placer participar en este Concurso
It has been a pleasure to participate in this Contest

Somos Energía ... la Energía se Transforma
We are Energy ... Energy is Transformed

Fotografía de @marlenyaragua
Photograph by @marlenyaragua

Gracias por visitar mi blog y dejar sus comentarios
Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Hasta una próxima publicación
Until a next post

Mis redes y plataformas interactivas
My networks and interactive platforms

Sort:  

It is seldom that a saying, in essence, conjures up Self.
But is exactly what you have shown here, @marlenyaragua!
Thank you for sharing and good luck with the contest.
At Ladies of Hive, making friends with someone who is different from you can be a learning experience. You can learn about their culture, and they can learn from you.
Take the time to engage other ladies.
The whole point is to find people who you relate to that can enrich your life.
You can find ladies here who reflect your interests and passions.

Rara vez un dicho, en esencia, evoca al Sí mismo.
¡Pero es exactamente lo que has mostrado aquí, @marlenyaragua!
Gracias por compartir y buena suerte con el concurso.
En Ladies of Hive, entablar amistad con alguien diferente a ti puede ser una experiencia de aprendizaje. Puede aprender sobre su cultura y ellos pueden aprender de usted.
Tómate el tiempo para involucrar a otras mujeres.
El objetivo es encontrar personas con las que te relacionas y que puedan enriquecer tu vida.
Aquí puede encontrar mujeres que reflejen sus intereses y pasiones.

Gracias por la oportunidad de poder compartir contenido
Gracias por la valoración del contenido

I love your article!

Do not forget to attach a link to this post in the announcement.

No olvide adjuntar un enlace a esta publicación en el anuncio.

hermosa flor dama de hive suerte bendiciones

Gracias
Gracias
Gracias

Recibo tus Bendiciones y las comparto con el Universo

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks!
Thanks!
Thanks!