Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 65 [ESP-ENG] | ¿Cuál es la historia detrás de mi nombre de usuario en Hive? / "What is the story behind my Hive username?"


Screenshot_20211224-071104_WhatsAppPlus[2].jpg

Yo Soy / I am

@marlenyaragua

Concurso # 65 de la Comunidad "Ladies of Hive"

Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 65

Fuente / Source

Saludos estimadas mujeres lectoras
Greetings dear women readers

💖 💖 💖 💖

Feel, Vibrate and Live

💖 💖 💖 💖

Hoy comparto con ustedes la historia detrás de mi nombre de usuario
Today I share with you the story behind my user name

Spanish
English
Saludos estimadas amigas de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive. Me uno al Concurso # 65 de la Comunidad. Cuando vi la publicación de este Concurso, lo leí y de inmediato decidí que iba a compartir con ustedes la historia detrás de mi nombre de usuario en #Hive.
Greetings dear friends of Ladies of Hive Community. I'm joining Community Contest #65. When I saw the publication of this Contest, I read it and immediately decided that I was going to share with you the story behind my #Hive username.

💖 💖 💖 💖

"Amo ser quien soy"
"I love who I am"

"Agradecida por todos los días vividos"

"Grateful for all the days lived"

@marlenyaragua

💖 💖 💖 💖

La historia detrás de mi nombre de usuario en Hive
Story behind my Hive username

Mi nombre de usuario es
My username is
@marlenyaragua

Para mí es un placer compartir con ustedes, estimadas mujeres, esta historia que tiene que ver con mis ancestros y la tierra que me vio nacer. Mi nombre es Marleny Gregoria Suárez Silva. Nací en la ciudad de Maracay, capital del estado Aragua. Uno de los estados de la Región Central de mi amada Venezuela. Nací en una casa y sin Comadrona en el momento. Para el año 1964, una Comadrona era la mujer que fungía como Partera a la hora de prestar apoyo a la mujer que iba a traer su hijo al mundo. Se preguntarán la razón por la cual destaco estos detalles. La razón es simple. Mi madre fue la persona que seleccionó mi nombre y hasta llegó a fijar su decisión ante mi padre por dicha selección. De hecho, mi madre seleccionó mi nombre en el momento que yo nací. Quien seleccionó los nombres de todos mis hermanos y hermanas fue mi padre. Por razones de emergencia y las emergencias no se planifican, yo no llegué a nacer en el hospital porque en el momento que mi madre estuvo de contracciones, todo fluyó muy rápidamente. Tan rápido que no llegó a tiempo la Partera (llegó media hora más tarde). Yo nací en la casa de la que es mi Madrina, mi Madrina Cecilia. Cuando mi padre vino a buscarnos para llevarnos a nuestra casa ya traía un nombre para mí. De inmediato, mi madre sólo le dijo, según me contó mi madre muchas veces:
It is a pleasure for me to share with you, dear women, this story that has to do with my ancestors and the land where I was born. My name is Marleny Gregoria Suárez Silva. I was born in Maracay city, Aragua state capital. One of the states of the Central Region of my beloved Venezuela. I was born in a house and without a midwife at the time. In 1964, a midwife was the woman who acted as a midwife to support the woman who was going to bring her child into the world. You may wonder why I am highlighting these details. The reason is simple. My mother was the person who selected my name and even went so far as to set her decision before my father for that selection. In fact, my mother selected my name the moment I was born. The one who selected the names of all my brothers and sisters was my father. Because of emergencies and emergencies are not planned, I was not born in the hospital because the moment my mother was having contractions, everything flowed very fast. So fast that the midwife did not arrive on time (she arrived half an hour later). I was born in the house of my Godmother, my Godmother Cecilia. When my father came to pick us up to take us to our house he already had a name for me. Immediately, my mother just told him, as my mother told me many times:

"La niña ya tiene nombre. Se va a llamar Marleny. Si quiere le coloca el segundo nombre"

"The baby already has a name. Her name will be Marleny. If you want to give her a middle name"


💖 💖 💖 💖

Amo mi nombre
I love my name

Me encanta mi nombre. Les puedo asegurar que la única vez que mi madre tomó una decisión y se impuso, fue en la selección de mi nombre. Fue la única vez, sin temor a equivocarme, que mi madre se impuso y fue con ese hermoso nombre que ella seleccionó al momento de mi nacimiento. Es por ello que mi nombre de usuario en #Hive tiene las dos palabras (marleny + aragua), marleny que es mi nombre y aragua que es el estado en el cual nací. Así nació mi marca digital, @marlenyaragua. Honrando la decisión de mi madre y la tierra que me vio nacer.

I love my name. I can assure you that the only time my mother made a decision and prevailed was in the selection of my name. It was the only time, without fear of contradiction, that my mother prevailed and it was with that beautiful name that she selected at the time of my birth. That is why my username in #Hive has the two words (marleny + aragua), marleny which is my name and aragua which is the state where I was born. This is how my digital brand, @marlenyaragua, was born. Honouring my mother's decision and the land where I was born.


IMG_20210305_120544.jpg
Plaza Bolívar de la ciudad de Maracay ... Una de las más grandes de Latinoamérica
Plaza Bolivar in Maracay city ... One of the largest in Latin America

IMG_20210305_121139.jpg
Una de las fuentes de la Plaza Bolívar
One of the fountains in the Plaza Bolivar

💖 💖 💖 💖

La Magia en la imagen de portada
Magic in cover image

La imagen de portada es una fotografía de mi propiedad, tomada el 23 de diciembre de 2021, junto al Árbol de Navidad de mi hermana "Lola". La fotografía fue tomada con el dispositivo Galaxy A12, Samsung Quad Camera.

The cover image is a photograph of my property, taken on 23 December 2021, next to my "Lola" sister's Christmas tree. The photograph was taken with the Galaxy A12, Samsung Quad Camera.

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator
(versión gratuita)
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)


Invito a @maykit55 a participar e interactuar en la Comunidad "Ladies of Hive"
I invite @maykit55 to participate and interact in the Ladies of Hive Community

La invitación al Concurso está en esta Publicación

Invitation to the Contest is in this Post.

Ha sido un placer participar en el Concurso de esta semana
It has been a pleasure to participate in this week's Contest

Fotografías / Photographs
@marlenyaragua
Tomadas el 5 de marzo de 2021, dispositivo Huawei Y5 2018
Taken on 5 March 2021, Huawei Y5 2018 device

Somos Energía ... la Energía se Transforma
We are Energy ... Energy is Transformed

Gracias por visitar mi blog y dejar sus comentarios
Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Hasta una próxima publicación
Until a next post


Mis redes y plataformas interactivas
My networks and interactive platforms


MI MARCA DIGITAL.png

@marlenyaragua

Sort:  

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

A nice way of honoring your Mother's choice of your name.

Thanks for sharing @marlenyaragua 🌹

Loved participating... Thanks for the opportunity to share my username's story on #Hive

que linda publicación, gracias por la invitación