Community contest Ladies of Hive #103 by @maykit55

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

This week is a bit controversial and strong the Ladies of Hive Community contest, that's why I could not fail to participate and here I leave my post

After reading the story of this girl and trying to imagine the terrible time she has gone through that they managed to even take her life makes many ideas come to my mind.

One of those things that goes through my mind is trying to understand what the different people who assaulted that woman were thinking at the time. How far has people's lack of tolerance and lack of humanity gone? Why do they do something like this without feeling any remorse?

What do you think about news like this?

For me this kind of news is very sad, I really don't understand how we have reached these extremes. I don't understand how there can be people who can do this kind of things without feeling any guilt.

Do you think you could live in such a conservative society?

I wouldn't know how to answer this question without offending someone, so I'll just say that I wouldn't know how to live in such a society, where they have such strict rules.

How can we help those women who cannot afford to flee to safety?

Helping them would be a bit complicated but not impossible. The truth is that I feel that by creating a strong international union and making the cries of these women who are in any situation that needs help heard, we can help them to get out of the different yokes that affect them.

You may wonder why I made an image like this to address this issue and what it means, it is a way to create some awareness and to make you see that if we unite our cries for help will be louder, so we can be heard and I want us all to know that despite being women from different countries at some point we have needed help and no matter what country we are from, we all deserve respect and that we are not mistreated.

To participate in this contest here is the link

Thank you for reading my publication

Publication translated with the help of DeepL traductor

I invite @marlenyaragua to participate in this contest.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Saludos @maykit55
Gracias por la invitación ... me encantaría compartir mi percepción en relación a este tema

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 💜

!LADY

053

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @maykit55 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

We have no choice but make our voices heard in public discourse and shed light upon such injustice for the women who can't speak up under a legalistically rigid system.
Thank you for posting @maykit55

I share the same sentiments with you. Personally, I wouldn't know how I would feel when I would live in a place where there are lots of restrictions especially that I have freedom most of my life. Hoping positive changes will occur in these places.