Ladies of Hive Community Contest #66 by @maykit55 ING/Esp

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Image created and edited by @maykit55

Inglés

Thanks to the invitation of @marlenyaragua today I'm joining the #ladiesofhive Community Contest #66. I will answer the question of the week if you had to get a tattoo right now what tattoo would you choose.

Good question, most of my life I have been against tattoos on my body because I accept that on other people's bodies they look pretty good but not so good on mine, besides I'm a bit scared and I'm against unintentional pain.

Still answering the question the tattoo that I would do would be an infinity, I explain why: it is the sign that everything flows and despite the difficulties we can make me flow peacefully.


infinity-gc4286437b_1920.jpg
Infinity

Of course, this is the meaning of infinity for me! each one of us has the meaning that we want to give to each thing. For me, this would be the tattoo that I would get and I would make it small and in a place that would not be seen to make it secret and let it be seen by a person who is extremely trustworthy.

I would only get this tattoo if it was of extreme urgency because as I said I don't like anything that has to do with any kind of pain, as I said I am against unfounded pain.

Español

Imagen creada y editada por @maykit55

Gracias a la invitación de @marlenyaragua hoy me uno al concurso de #ladiesofhive Community Contest #66. Responderé a la pregunta de la semana si tuvieras que hacerte un tatuaje ahora mismo ¿Que tatuaje eligirias?.

Buena pregunta la mayor parte de mi vida he estado encontra de los tatuajes en mi cuerpo porque acepto que en el cuerpo de los demás se ven bastante bien aunque en el mío no tanto, ademas soy algo miedosa y estoy en contra del dolor indusido.

Aún así respondiendo a la pregunta el tatuaje que me haría sería un infinito, explico el porque: es la señal de que todo fluye y a pesar de las dificultades podemos hacer que yo fluye tranquilamente.


infinity-gc4286437b_1920.jpg
Infinito

Claro está! que ese es el significado del infinito para mí! cada uno de nosotros tiene el significado que le quiera dar a cada cosa. Ésto para mí sería el tatuaje que me haría además lo haría pequeño y en un lugar que no se viera para hacerlo secreto y dejarlo ver por una persona que sea de extrema confianza.

Solo me haría ese tatuaje si fuera de extrema urgencia porque como les digo no me gusta nada que tenga que ver con algún tipo de dolor, como lo dije estoy en contra de dolores infundados.

Do you want to know more about me?

¿Quieres saber más sobre mí?

Live - Dream - Forgive

Vive - Sueña - Perdona

Thank you for reading my publication

Gracias por leer mi publicación

Until a future publication

Hasta la próxima


maykit55 (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @maykit55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Saludos @maykit55 / Hi @maykit55!

Me encanta que hayas aceptado mi invitación de unirte al Concurso Semanal de la Comunidad de Ladies of Hive.

I'm glad you accepted my invitation to join the Ladies of Hive Community Weekly Contest

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Infinity can be interpreted as Unlimited Potential as I see it.

Thanks for participating @maykit55