[ESP/ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #21/ ¿Cómo llegó a encontrar y unirse a la plataforma de blogs Hive?

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210311-WA0002.jpg

Hola amigas de la colmena, seguimos participando en los concursos de la comunidad de mujeres, esta vez les respondí una de las preguntas:

Hello friends of the hive, we continue to participate in the women's community contests, this time I answered one of the questions:

¿Cómo llegó a encontrar y unirse a la plataforma de blogs Hive? ¿Y en qué te benefició?

IMG-20210311-WA0000.jpg

How did you come to find and join the Hive blogging platform? And how did it benefit you?

En varias ocasiones, en reuniones familiares escuchaba a mi cuñada @maeugenia hablar de la maravillosa plataforma HIVE, sin embargo no me animé porqué no tengo Internet, pero al poco tiempo compramos un bam de Internet pospago, fue entonces cuando decidí entrar a este mundo y me encantó. Ahora estoy enamorado de los blogs de colmena.


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwjwtkNDBFXvusvCHwngMQ1mMfQwGUScM7vM8DLWyWY5F781UY5RqdoHbEC86pcZaaAz1Ari5wGyXUdpWio49xD3UQwZZr7AnG6aZxbq4wB4SnS.png

On several occasions, in family gatherings, I listened to my sister-in-law @maeugenia talk about the wonderful HIVE platform, however I did not dare because I do not have Internet, but soon after we bought a postpaid Internet bam, that was when I decided to enter this world and I loved. Now I am in love with hive blogging.

Me ha beneficiado personalmente porque me he convertido en una mujer más segura de sí misma, con ustedes aprendo cada día algo nuevo, me gusta leer sus blogs. Aquí me siento libre de poder compartir mi día a día, debo decir que siempre he sido muy reservada y que en otras redes solo publiqué algunas etapas de mi vida, pero ahora en Hive puedo ser yo misma.

It has benefited me personally because I have become a more confident woman, with you I learn something new every day, I like to read your blogs. Here I feel free to share my day to day, I must say that I have always been very reserved and that in other networks I only published some stages of my life, but now in Hive I can be myself.

InShot_20210116_195655959.jpg

En cuanto a las recompensas obtenidas, han sido de gran ayuda gracias a Hive he podido ahorrar parte del dinero que necesita mi hija Daniela para su intervención quirúrgica de vesícula. Por tanto siempre estaré agradecida con mi cuñada que me introdujo a este mundo y a ustedes que ahora también son mi familia y me acompañan a lo largo de mis travesías.

As for the rewards obtained, they have been of great help thanks to Hive I have been able to save part of the money that my daughter Daniela needs for her gallbladder surgery. Therefore I will always be grateful to my sister-in-law who introduced me to this world and to you who are now also my family and accompany me throughout my journeys

This in an entry for: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #21

I invite: @nathyortiz @graciadegenios @priyanarc

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thanks for visiting my blog

IMG-20210117-WA0024.jpg

@mayraro05

Sort:  

It is good to know that Hive has made you become a more confident woman.
It helps that you can save part of the money that your daughter Daniela needs for her gallbladder surgery.
More power to your blogs, @mayraro05!

Saludos @mayraro05 . Muy buena tu experiencia..Todo llega a nosotros cuando estamos listos!
Gracias por la invitación. No me pierdo una entrada en @Ladiesofhive.
Estaba algo complicada de salud. Pero ya estoy mucho mejor.
Publicaré lo antes posible.

Feliz dia, el tiempo de de Dios es perfecto.
Espero ya estes recuperada. Saludos

Feels great to be able to express yourself on the Hive platform with friends. And the income is the icing on the cake.
I hope your daughter will recover from her Gall bladder issue. 🙏 I see her post here sometimes.

Thank you for sharing @mayraro05 🤗

Posted using Dapplr

Greetings .. Thank you, you are recovering favorably, thank God almighty