[ESP ENG]Ladies of Hive Community Contest #22 ladiesofhiv/Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 22 señoras del vih

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

IMG-20210319-WA0083.jpg

Good morning my dear ladies of hive once again I join this wonderful contest of the Ladies of Hive community # 22, this time answering the following questions.

Buenos días mis queridas damas de Hive una vez más me uno a este maravilloso concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 22, esta vez respondiendo las siguientes preguntas.

1️ Do you think men or women are best friends? ... and because?

1️ ¿Crees que los hombres o las mujeres son mejores amigos? ... ¿y por qué?

descarga.jpeg

Fuente de Imagen

There are great friendships between men and women who become the best of friends, perhaps because their friendship begins when they are children or adolescents and they have shared pleasant moments of their lives.
I know the good friends that I have had since adolescence and I have been able to count on them when I have needed them.

Hay grandes amistades entre hombres y mujeres que se convierten en los mejores amigos, quizás porque su amistad comienza cuando son niños o adolescentes y han compartido momentos agradables de sus vidas.
Conozco los buenos amigos que he tenido desde la adolescencia y he podido contar con ellos cuando los he necesitado.

IMG-20210319-WA0096.jpg

2️ What is your favorite board game and show a photo of you playing?

2️ ¿Cuál es tu juego de mesa favorito y muestra una foto tuya jugando?
My favorite board game is cards, with them I can play various games such as Romy, Agiley, 31, Burro, Guerra among others
Mi juego de mesa favorito son las cartas, con ellas puedo jugar varios juegos como Romy, Agiley, 31, Burro, Guerra entre otros.

IMG-20210319-WA0099.jpg

Almost every weekend my sisters and I gather at my mother's house to play cards, hang out, and share a cup of coffee.

Casi todos los fines de semana, mis hermanas y yo nos reunimos en la casa de mi madre para jugar a las cartas, pasar el rato y compartir una taza de café.


IMG-20210319-WA0098.jpg

Sometimes my mother's friends come to share an afternoon of games, the last time they came was for her birthday, where we toasted to celebrate her life.

IMG-20210320-WA0005.jpg

A veces las amigas de mi madre vienen a compartir una tarde de juegos, la última vez que vinieron fue por su cumpleaños, donde brindamos para celebrar su vida.

This is my participation en

Invito a unirse a @maeugenia @nadeurdaneta

Thanks for reading me

Gracias por leerme

@mayraro05

Sort:  

Make sure you have placed a link to your post in the original announcement!