[ESP/ENG] Mis tradiciones navideñas Concurso 59 Ladies de Hive /My Christmas Traditions Hive 59 Ladies Contest

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

IMG-20211203-WA0079.jpg

Saludos queridas damas de la colmena, como les vas, es un placer para unirme a este maravilloso Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 59.
En donde nos invitan a responder una mas preguntas y esta vez hacen referencia a la época mas bonita del año la navidad.

Greetings dear ladies of the hive, how are you doing, it is my pleasure to join this wonderful Ladies of Hive # 59 Community Contest.
Where we are invited to answer one more questions and this time they refer to the most beautiful time of the year, Christmas.

Las preguntas son las siguientes:

1. Las fiestas tienen que ver con la tradición. ¿Cuál es su tradición navideña familiar más preciada? Cuéntanos sobre él, cómo surgió y por qué es especial para ti.?_

Las fiestas en época de navidad son las mejores, el compartir en familia, reunirnos, planificar que vamos hacer, que vamos a comer, todo lo hacemos en unión familiar, siempre nos reunimos, damos nuestras opiniones y tomamos decisiones con mi mamá y mis hermanas.

Tradiciones son muchas, las que cumplimos en mi casa, todos los años, pero las más espaciales y que les voy a compartir son 2 las que siempre atesorare en mi corazón y que mi mamá siempre desde pequeña nos enseñó a celebrar son: Recibir el Espíritu de la Navidad, con gran compartir y esa noche aprovechamos también y hacemos el intercambio de regalos o amigo secreto como también se conoce, esa noche es muy amena en donde disfrutamos de una rica comida, frutas para la properidad y un gran pastel y hacemos un ritual en donde pedimos nuestros 21 deseos.

InstaShape_2021123234845269.jpg

The questions are as follows:
1._ The holidays have to do with tradition. What is your most treasured family Christmas tradition? Tell us about it, how it came about and why it is special to you?
The holidays at Christmas time are the best, sharing as a family, getting together, planning what we are going to do, what we are going to eat, we do everything in family unity, we always meet, give our opinions and make decisions with my mother and my sisters. .
Traditions are many, those that we fulfill in my house, every year, but the most spatial and that I am going to share with you are the two that I will always treasure in my heart and that my mother always taught us to celebrate since childhood are: Receive the Spirit of Christmas, with great sharing and that night we also take advantage and do the exchange of gifts or secret friend as it is also known, that night is very enjoyable where we enjoy a delicious meal, fruits for our ownity and a great cake and make a ritual where we ask for our 21 wishes.

La cena de noche buena no puede faltar, que es donde nos sentamos todos a la mesa y donde vienen casi todos mis familiares a compartir y a agradecer a Dios por toda su bondad, con nuestras tradiciones hallacas, las cuáles hacemos en unión familiar.

InstaShape_2021123235058257.jpg

You can not miss Christmas Eve dinner, which is where we all sit at the table and where almost all the members of my family come to share and thank God for all his goodness, with our Hallacas traditions, which we do together as a family.

2. Tantos adornos brillantes )y tal vez algunos no tan brillantes). Muéstranos tu adorno navideño más preciado y cuéntanos la historia detrás de él._

Tengo un lindo pesebre, que me regalo mi mamá, cuando obtuve mi casa, es el adorno mas especial que tengo adornando mi casa. Yo ayude a escogerlo antes de casarme y con el adornaba su hogar año tras año. Luego ella decidió comprar uno mas grande, ya yo estaba casada y no tenia árbol de navidad ni pesebre fue cuando me dijo que me lo regalaría para que fuera uno de los primeros
adornos que tendría mi casa. Este representa el nacimiento del niño Jesus, y da paso a la llegada de la navidad.


IMG-20211203-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20211203-WA0067.jpg

2._ So many shiny ornaments) and maybe sometimes not so shiny). Show us your most precious Christmas ornament and tell us the story behind it.
I have a nice crib that my mother gave me, when I got my house, it is the most special ornament that I have adorning my house. I helped to choose it before I got married and with it I adorned her home year after year. Then she decided to buy a bigger one, I was already married and did not have a Christmas tree or a manger that was when she told me that she would give it to me to be one of the first
ornaments that my house would have. This represents the birth of the baby Jesus, and gives way to the arrival of Christmas.

Esta es mi participación en el concurso
Invito a participar a @maeugenia @nadeurdaneta

This is my participation in the contest

Invito a participar a @maeugenia @nadeurdaneta

I invite @maeugenia @nadeurdaneta to
participate

IMG-20211203-WA0071.jpg

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful traditions and a beautiful Nativity. Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful day!

Wonderful and what a joy,
Great to see in the pictures
E5A16F59-7CFD-47DB-B2F5-76143D78D8E9.jpeg

I wish you happy holidays and a great month of December

Christmas Eve dinners are very special, and the special crib given to you by your mother!
Thanks for sharing, @mayraro05
Good luck with the contest.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

"We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time."