(ESP-ENG)Ladies of Hive Community Contest #61 - Si pudiera concederme tres deseos ...// If I could grant myself three wishes...

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #61.jpg

Saludos amigas de esta hermosa comunidad de mujeres de #hive, hoy participando en el concurso # 61, espero estén disfrutando a lo máximo cada segundo en familia en esta temporada navideña, época de compartir, de amor, donde nuestros corazones se llenan de mucha nostalgia por las cosas que no pudimos hacer en el año, y por las personas que ya no están a nuestro lado, así mismo es tiempo para reflexionar acerca de lo que queremos y nos planteamos para el año que entra y siempre agradeciendo por todo lo que sucede en nuestras vidas.
Greetings friends of this beautiful community of #hive women, today participating in contest # 61, I hope you are enjoying every second as a family this Christmas season, time of sharing, of love, where our hearts are filled with a lot of nostalgia for the things that we could not do in the year, and for the people who are no longer by our side, it is also time to reflect on what we want and consider for the year that comes in and always thanking for everything that happens in our lives.

El tema de este concurso me pareció mágico, ya que siempre desde pequeños soñamos con que se nos aparezca un genio y pudiera concedernos tres deseos.
The theme of this contest seemed magical to me, since we always dream from childhood that a genius appears to us and could grant us three wishes.

Mi primer deseo es poder estar al lado de mi familia por muchos años más, este deseo de estar al lado de mi familia abarca todo lo que significa estar al lado de mis lazos sanguíneos más fuertes, poder disfrutar de mi hija hasta que ya sea toda un mujer y tenga su propia familia, conocer a mis nietos, estar con mi esposo hasta que seamos unos viejitos, y disfrutar aun por mucho tiempo más de los años dorados de mi mama.
My first wish is to be by the side of my family for many more years, this desire to be by the side of my family encompasses all that it means to be by the side of my strongest blood ties, to be able to enjoy my daughter until she is a woman and has her own family, to meet my grandchildren, to be with my husband until we are old men, and to enjoy my mother's golden years for a long time even more.

1 (5).jpg


Mi segundo deseo es poder abrir mi tiendas de galletas, desde muy joven me gusta la repostería específicamente las galletas, sueño con ser dueña de un lugar super especial donde las personas al entrar sienta que están en un lugar mágico, donde reinen los sueños, vuele la imaginación del cliente, y se sienta en un paraíso dulce.

My second wish is to be able to open my cookie shops, since I was very young I like confectionery specifically cookies, I dream of being the owner of a super special place where people when entering feel that they are in a magical place, where dreams reign, fly the client's imagination, and sit in a sweet paradise.

comercial-exterior-pasteleria_23-2148596010.jpg

Fuente Capture


tienda-pasteles-galletas-publicidad-exterior_23-2148595971.jpg

Fuente Capture


Mi ultimo y no menos importante deseo es que la pandemia del COVID 19 que actualmente azota al mundo, baje su propagación, han sido días fuertes los que nos ha tocado vivir a todos, esta pandemia cambio en rumbo del mundo, cambio nuestro estilo de vida, ha golpeado fuertemente la economía de los países, en especial de la de mi querida Venezuela, donde ya veníamos golpeado por una crisis económica, se agudizo más en esta pandemia, por lo que deseo con toda mi alma que la pandemia deje de causar estragos en el mundo, y ya su alto potencial de propagación y muertes se detenga.

My last and not least wish is that the COVID 19 pandemic that is currently plaguing the world, lower its spread, it has been strong days that we all have had to live, this pandemic has changed On the way to the world, our lifestyle has changed, it has strongly hit the economy of the countries, especially that of my beloved Venezuela, where we had already been hit by an economic crisis, it became more acute in this pandemic, for which I wish with all my soul that the pandemic stops wreaking havoc in the world, and that its high potential for spread and deaths is stopped.

paises-sin-virus.jpg

Fuente Capture


No dejemos nunca de soñar


Let's never stop dreaming


Invito a @ a participar en este concurso les dejo el enlance


I invite to @paulavg to participate in this contest I leave the link

https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-61

Hasta la próxima semana, espero sea de su agrado mi publicación


Until next week, I hope you like my publication

Sort:  

Congratulations @mcookies! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hope your wishes come true and the cookie store is opened to share the sweetness and pleasures offered.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Great wishes, Cookie shop Mmmm! I can only have sugar free cookies though.

Thank you for participating @mcookies

What a wonderful Wish

My second wish is to be able to open my cookie shops, since I was very young I like confectionery specifically cookies, I dream of being the owner of a super special place where people when entering feel that they are in a magical place, where dreams reign, fly the client's imagination, and sit in a sweet paradise.

I hope all your dreams come True in 2022

8929C609-1EE6-4A3C-9956-DD2354DA5670.jpeg

Thank you friend for your wishes, I will invite you to my cookie store.

Espero que tus deseos se hagan realidad y gracias por la invitación hermosa, prosperidad y salud para este nuevo año que todos tus deseos y aspiraciones se hagan realidad siempre ❤️❤️❤️

Gracias amiga por el comentario. Bendiciones.