Ladies of Hive Community Contest #25 / Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 25

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hola queridas amigas de la comunidad de ladies de hive! Me encuentro muy emocionada por compartir con ustedes mi participación en la edición # 25 de este concurso @ladiesofhive . Espero que les guste.

Hello dear friends of the ladies de hive community! I am very excited to share with you my participation in issue # 25 of this @ladiesofhive contest. Hope you like

If you could have any talent in the world, what would it be?/Si pudieras tener algún talento en el mundo, ¿cuál sería?

Me hubiera encantando saber patinar en hielo, me encantan los vestuarios que usan y la delicadeza con la que hacen todos los movimientos, cada vez que veo los videos me quedo hipnotizada viendo como bailan sobre el hielo, haciendo que parezca tan fácil. Una vez cuando estaba más pequeña me llevaron a patinar en hielo, y ahí me di cuenta de lo difícil que es y de lo doloroso que es caerse sobre el hielo. Es una disciplina que conlleva mucha practica y muchas caídas antes de poder hacerlos como las profesionales, espero algún día poder aprender.

I would love to know how to ice skate, I love the costumes they wear and the delicacy with which they do all the movements, every time I watch the videos I am mesmerized watching them dance on the ice, making it look so easy. Once when I was younger they took me ice skating, and that's when I realized how difficult it is and how painful it is to fall on the ice. It is a discipline that takes a lot of practice and a lot of falls before I can do them like the professionals, I hope one day I can learn.

image.png

What topic do you enjoy discussing and why?/¿Qué tema le gusta discutir y por qué?

Hay muchos temas que me encanta discutir. Uno de mis favoritos es uno de los temas que más me rompe el corazón, el maltrato animal. Si estuviera en mis manos, intentaría cambiarlo proponiendo nuevas leyes, ayudando a las fundaciones que se encargan de recoger perros y gatos de la calle y creando conciencia acerca de su valor, pues son seres vivos que tienen derecho a vivir y estar acompañados de personas que los quieran. En muchas partes del mundo ya hay, pero siempre que hablo de estos temas, intento traer a colación que en Venezuela gracias a la situación tan compleja que vive el país, la importancia de la vida animal ha quedado ligada a un segundo plano.

There are many topics that I love to discuss. One of my favorites is one of the topics that breaks my heart the most, animal abuse. If it were in my hands, I would try to change it by proposing new laws, helping the foundations that are responsible for collecting dogs and cats from the street and creating awareness about their value, since they are living beings that have the right to live and be accompanied by people who want them. In many parts of the world there are already, but whenever I talk about these issues, I try to bring up that in Venezuela, thanks to the complex situation in the country, the importance of animal life has been linked to the background.

Invito a: @melasar

IMG_20200813_011209.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @melisarm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Don't forget to post a link to this article in the original announcement, @melisarm!
Good luck with the contest!

El arte de desplazarse en hielo es una disciplina muy estricta, se necesita fuerza y equilibrio. Nunca es tarde algún día podrás aprender.

El tema que elegiste para debatir es un tema muy importante, detalles simples que se nos escapan los animales son víctimas de todo tipo de maltrato y siempre de necesita una voz fuerte que reclamé lo que ellos no puedes.

Saludos.