[ESP-ING] Concurso comunitario Ladies of Hive #109 / Ladies of Hive Community Contest #109



Hola a todos en la comunidad de Ladiesofhive.

Respondiendo a las preguntas de esta semana,

´´Ladies of Hive Community Contest #109.´´

Que la primera pregunta dice así:

¿Cuál es tu instrumento musical favorito y por qué!? ¿Sabes cómo jugarlo? Si no ¿Crees que hay límites para aprender a tocarlo?

Mi Instrumento favorito es el cuatro, porque es un instrumento con el que se puede acompañar, si se quiere cualquier ritmo y género musical. Y a mí me encanta la poesía, escribir, también declamar y a veces he tenido actividades especiales en sitios, y no he logrado conseguir quien me acompañe con un fondo musical, por eso me emociono mucho cuando le regalaron un cuatro a mi papá y pensé en la oportunidad de retomar nuevamente la idea de aprender unas notas lo suficiente como para acompañar mis poemas.
Y digo nuevamente porque hace muchos años le agarré cierto rechazo a los instrumentos musicales, esto debido a que mi ex pareja es músico y toca varios instrumentos, pero él era el otro extremo, él es un apasionado al punto que llegamos a tener discusiones por su obsesión por la música, así que por este motivo desperdicié la oportunidad de aprender con mi pareja en ese momento.
Si les hago un poco de historia debo confesar que le agarre cierto rechazado a los instrumentos musicales como ya les mencionaba, esto debido a que viví con un músico y estando recién casados nuestras primeras pelea fueron por su obsesión con la música, ya que para él la música le quita el hambre, le quitaba el sueño y casi nunca le faltaba una guitarra y eso comenzó a causar celos en mí y aunque para la gente era chistosos que yo tuviera celos de la guitarra, para mí era un gran problema, ya que a veces estaba hablando con él de algún tema que yo consideraba importante y de repente sonaba una canción con alguna nota que le pareciera importante sacar y me pedía disculpa pero salía a buscar la guitarra para sacar la nota que estaba escuchando, a veces nunca retomábamos el tema de conversación otra vez, y otras veces que hasta me asustaba, porque estábamos hablando y me pedía que hiciera silencio y yo hacía silencio pensando que era algo grave y cuando me daba cuenta era algo relacionado con la música y cuando sabía de alguien que tenía una guitarra diferente a la que él tenía, iba y la pedía prestada.
Recuerdo un día que salió a comprar las cosas para la casa y en el camino le dijeron de una guitarra eléctrica transparente, en ese momento a él se le olvidaron las cosas que había salido comprar y sólo se fue en busca de la guitarra eléctrica transparente y se apareció sin nada, pero con una alegría como dé niño con juguete nuevo.

Ya en ese momento me empecé a dar cuenta que yo tenía una rival muy fuerte, porque ya había pasado otras veces, pero esta de la guitarra transparente, fue la gota que derramó el vaso para mí en ese momento y le hice un berrinche que él no se esperó nunca, está era nuestra primera pelea conyugal, después de tener varios meses de casados.

Esto no sirvió de mucho, a la final yo tuve que entender que esa era su pasión, luego nace nuestra hija (angels212) que canta precioso así que mayormente todas las tardes había sesión de ensayos musical y cuando tenían problemas entre ellos, yo era su mediadora para que terminaran sus ensayos musicales con éxitos, porque cuando se iba la luz nos deleitaban con sus músicas, haciendo de esto un momento súper agradable.
Hay muchas anécdotas de sus olvidos relacionados con la música

Así que en estos días al ver la publicación decidí retomar la idea de aprender a tocar cuatro y estuve investigando ayudándome con YouTube, de como aprender y encontré un curso completo que se llama. ¨Cómo aprender a tocar cuatro fácil, rápido y sencillo¨. Se ve muy bueno el curso, dividido por lecciones y lo guarde para comenzar a sacar un espacio para practicar y aprender algunas notas la verdad no sé hasta dónde llegue, aunque mi meta es aprender algunas notas para acompañar mis poemas.

En cuanto a la 2da pregunta:

La muerte es un tema de conversación inusual, pero recordar la muerte nos hace apreciar la vida . Si este fuera tu último cumpleaños.? Como te gustaría celebrarlo y porque?

El día 22 / 11/ 22 fue mi cumpleaños número 44 y la verdad estuvo muy bueno, ya que yo no tenía ningún plan, en especial y mi hija me había dicho que su novio me regalaría la torta, ya que él trabaja en la misma panadería donde trabaja mi hija así que por ese lado me despreocupe y lo que yo tenía reservado para ese día lo gaste en telas de jeans entre otras con eso me hice el primer estreno que fue el de ese día.
Luego me dijeron que ese día ellos cocinarían para mí, así que no me puedo quejar el día de mi cumpleaños me hicieron la torta y cocinaron para mí y tuve un compartir bastante ameno entre otros detalles que no me esperaba.
No me quedo más que agradecer a Dios por un año con salud y vida en el que no tuve que cocinar y tuve un compartir hermoso sencillo pero lleno de amor

Para ese entonces ya había visto la publicación, pero al leer la pregunta deje para responderla después de cumplir año.
Jajaja… yo leí está pregunta y dije si este fuera tu último cumpleaños jajaja ..!!
No mejor lo respondo después del 22 ok.

Y bueno ahora sí aquí estoy para responder.

Si este fuera mi último cumpleaños me gustaría tener primero que nada vida, salud y prosperidad además una fiesta sorpresa en la que yo no tuviera que trabajar para organizarla y que comenzara con una serenata ranchera de cumpleaños, bien temprano, eso sería genial y luego continuar con una parrillada de cochino y carne en vara, algo sencillo, rodeada de mi familia y mis amigos y por supuesto enamorada y correspondida y aunque espero que este no sea mi último cumpleaños y que hayan muchos años más para disfrutar, igual esta es mi petición al cielo y espero que Dios me lo conceda y el universo diga amén








Hello everyone in the community ladiesofhive.

Answering this week's questions,
´´Ladies of Hive Community Contest #109.´´

That the first question says like this:

What is your favorite musical instrument and why!? Do you know how to play it? Yes no Do you think there are limits to learning to play it?

My favorite instrument is the cuatro, because it is an instrument with which you can accompany, if you want, any rhythm and musical genre. And I love poetry, writing, and also declaiming and sometimes I have had special activities in places, and I have not been able to get someone to accompany me with a musical background, that's why I was very excited when they gave my dad a cuatro and I thought of the opportunity to take up again the idea of ​​learning enough notes to accompany my poems.
And I say again because many years ago I had a certain rejection of musical instruments, this because my ex-partner is a musician and plays several instruments, but he was the other extreme, he is passionate to the point that we got into arguments about him. obsession with music, so for this reason I missed the opportunity to learn with my partner at the time.
If I tell you a little about history, I must confess that I was somewhat rejected by musical instruments, as I already mentioned, this is because I lived with a musician and when we were newly married our first fights were over his obsession with music, since for him Music takes away his hunger, it took away his sleep and he almost never lacked a guitar and that began to make me jealous and although it was funny for people that I was jealous of the guitar, for me it was a big problem, since Sometimes I was talking to him about a topic that I considered important and suddenly a song would come on with a note that he thought was important to take out and he apologized but he would go out looking for the guitar to take out the note he was hearing, sometimes we never resumed the topic of conversation again, and other times it even scared me, because we were talking and he asked me to be quiet and I kept quiet thinking it was something serious and when I realized it was something related He was into music and when he knew someone who had a different guitar than he had, he would go and borrow it

I remember one day he went out to buy things for the house and on the way they told him about a transparent electric guitar, at that moment he forgot the things he had gone out to buy and he only went looking for the transparent electric guitar and He appeared with nothing, but with a joy like a child with a new toy.

At that moment I began to realize that I had a very strong rival, because it had happened before, but this one with the transparent guitar was the last straw for me at that moment and I threw a tantrum at him that he It was never expected, this was our first marital fight, after being married for several months.

This didn't help much, in the end I had to understand that this was his passion, then our daughter (angels212) was born who sings beautifully so mostly every afternoon there was a musical rehearsal session and when they had problems with each other, I was their mediator so that they finished their musical rehearsals with success, because when the power went out they delighted us with their music, making this a super pleasant moment.
There are many anecdotes of his forgetfulness related to music

So these days when I saw the publication I decided to take up the idea of ​​learning to play cuatro and I was researching helping myself with YouTube, how to learn and I found a complete course called. ¨How to learn to play cuatro easy, fast and simple¨. The course looks very good, divided by lessons and I saved it to start taking out a space to practice and learn some notes. The truth is, I don't know how far I'll go, although my goal is to learn some notes to accompany my poems.

Regarding the 2nd question:

Death is an unusual topic of conversation, but remembering death makes us appreciate life. If this was your last birthday.? How would you like to celebrate and why?

11/22/22 was my 44th birthday and it was really good, since I had no plans, especially and my daughter had told me that her boyfriend would give me the cake, since he works in the same bakery where my daughter works, so I didn't worry about that and what I had in store for that day I spent on jeans, among others, with that I made my first premiere, which was that day.
Then they told me that that day they would cook for me, so I can't complain on my birthday they made me the cake and cooked for me and I had a very pleasant sharing among other details that I did not expect.
I can only thank God for a year with health and life in which I did not have to cook and I had a beautiful simple but full of love sharing

By then I had already seen the publication, but when I read the question I left to answer it after my birthday.
Hahaha… I read this question and I said if this was your last birthday hahaha ..!!
No, I better answer it after the 22nd, ok.

And well now I am here to answer.

If this were my last birthday, I would like to have first of all life, health and prosperity, plus a surprise party that I did not have to work to organize and that would start with a birthday ranch serenade, very early, that would be great and then continue with a barbecue of pork and meat on a stick, something simple, surrounded by my family and my friends and of course in love and reciprocated and although I hope that this is not my last birthday and that there are many more years to enjoy, this is my request anyway to heaven and I hope that God grants it to me and the universe says amen


Gracias por leer mi publicación.

Este es contenido original.

Este texto se tradujo en traductor google traductor de inglés a español.

Thank you for reading my publication.
This is original content.
This text was translated in google translator English to Spanish translator.



Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@miangel100pre, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

I am thinking you will fine with the lessons you found on YouTube.

I understand about the party that you would not have to organize, lol! It wouldn't be much of a surprise if you set it up! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!