EN/ES ❤️🌺 Admiración por mi madre ❤️🌺 Admiration for my mother ❤️🌺

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hi hivers - Hola hivers

Hello beautiful Hive Ladies community, my name is Mildred Reinoso Tahan I am 26 years old I am from Venezuela, I am new in this community, I would love to be able to belong to that great group of women, fighters, intelligent lovers that is in this beautiful community giving them the opportunity to each one of us, to be able to express without fear or be judged our experiences or life experiences.

On this occasion, I would like to share with you the great admiration I have for my mother Naima Tahan from Reinoso, she is currently 71 years old, and every day I thank God for giving me the happiness of being his daughter, she is a fighter woman, who was able to overcome a disease as heartbreaking as breast cancer, always giving me his unconditional support, an excellent human being who always seeks to be able to help others, loving, caring, loyal, understanding.

Hola linda comunidad Damas de Hive, mi Nombre es Mildred Reinoso Tahan tengo 26 años soy de Venezuela, soy nueva en esta comunidad, me encantaría poder pertenecer a ese gran grupo de mujeres, luchadoras, amorosas inteligentes que se encuentra en esta hermosa comunidad dándoles la oportunidad a cada una de nosotras, para poder expresar sin miedo o ser juzgadas nuestras experiencias o vivencias de la vida.

En esta oportunidad, quisiera compartir con ustedes la gran admiración que tengo hacia mi madre Naima Tahan de Reinoso, actualmente tiene 71 años de edad, y cada día le doy gracias a Dios por darme la dicha de ser su hija, es una mujer luchadora, que pudo vencer una enfermedad tan desgarradora como el cáncer de seno, siempre brindándome su apoyo incondicional, un excelente ser humano que busca siempre poder ayudar a los demás, amorosa, cariñosa, leal, comprensiva.


28878ef8-1abe-46ce-b657-6923a338a5cb.jpg


My mother is by profession a retired teacher, I lived a happy childhood thanks to her great commitment as a mother, I can say that I am what I am thanks to her, of course I can take away the credit from my father but I feel a great connection with her due to the fact that I consider her my best friend, thanks to this platform I have been able to provide her with a space where she can feel free to express her feelings, experiences and experiences, sharing them with each of you, helping her to get out of this daily routine that we are all currently living due to the pandemic situation.

Mi madre es de profesión Docente jubilada, viví una infancia feliz gracias a su gran compromiso como madre, puedo decir que soy lo que soy gracias a ella, claro si quitarle el mérito a mi padre pero siento una gran conexión con ella por el hecho de que la considero mi mejor amiga, gracias a esta plataforma he podido brindarle un espacio donde ella puede sentirse libre al expresar sus sentimientos, experiencias y vivencias compartiéndolas con cada uno de ustedes, ayudándola a que pueda salir de esta rutina diaria que actualmente estamos viviendo todos por la situación pandemia.


37c403da-c7bc-4a4d-9a0d-1f9607f3e77b.jpg


I consider her to be such a strong woman, an entrepreneur always seeking the happiness of each of the members of her family, sometimes she puts the happiness of others first than her own, so I always seek to make her feel special, like the queen that she is, I think she can't imagine the deep love and admiration I feel for her.

La considero una mujer tan fuerte, emprendedora buscando siempre la felicidad de cada uno de los miembros de su familia, a veces pone primero la felicidad de otros que la de ella misma, por lo busco siempre hacerla sentir especial, como la reina que es, yo creo que ella no se imagina el amor tan profundo y la admiración que siento por ella.


28575755_355699418265806_2729527741727130193_n.jpg


Today, I do not understand how many children, due to their circumstances, do not give themselves the opportunity to value their parents, who with much sacrifice and love are what they are today and make the sad decision to place them in a nursing home. He says a popular phrase “a father can with 10 children but 10 children cannot with a father”.

Hoy en día, no entiendo como muchos hijos, por sus circunstancias no se dan la oportunidad de valorar a sus padres, que con mucho sacrificio y amor son lo que son hoy en día y toman la triste decisión de colocarlos en un ancianato. Dice una frase popular “un padre puede con 10 hijos pero 10 hijos no pueden con un padre”.


15875176_130744230761327_2077075624218423538_o.jpg


Thank God with the values and principles that both parents have given me, they have the confidence and security of knowing that I will never leave them just no matter what happens, because without them, I would not have been able to achieve my education, clothing, food, determination. , security, responsibility, humanity, values, principles and respect for others.

Gracias a Dios con los valores y principios que ambos padres me han brindado, tienen la confianza y seguridad de saber que nunca los voy a dejar sólo pase lo pase, porque sin ellos, yo no hubiese podido lograr mi educación, vestimenta, alimentación, determinación, seguridad, responsabilidad, humanidad , valores , principios y respeto al prójimo.


41524213_480634645772282_2700269071689056256_n.jpg


My mother is the fundamental pillar in my life, thanks to her teachings and experiences I have been able to have a stable emotional balance, my son has the wonderful happiness of having a protective, kind, loving, pampering grandmother who gives her love every day. unconditionally, when I made the big decision to be a mother, although she did not understand or share the fact of making such a difficult decision, which would change my life, she never left me alone during the pregnancy process.

Mi madre, es el pilar fundamental en mi vida, gracias a sus enseñanzas y vivencias he podido tener un equilibrio emocional estable, mi hijo tiene la maravillosa dicha de tener una abuela protectora, amable, amorosa, consentidora y día a día le brinda su amor incondicional, cuando tome la gran decisión de ser madre, aunque ella no entendía, ni compartía el hecho de tomar tan difícil decisión, la cual cambiaria mi vida, nunca me dejo sola, durante el proceso del embarazo.


16707234_164692477366502_6730378956312093052_o.jpg


Sometimes, speaking to myself, I think that if my mother had not overcome this severe illness, I don't know what would become of me because I was only 11 years old, because she has given me all the support to be the woman that I am today, Because despite the fact that my father is a great man, I am more attached to her because of what we went through together throughout the cancer process and that although she was in that condition, she never stopped showing me her love, determination and struggle.

En ocasiones, hablando conmigo misma, pienso que si mi madre, no hubiese vencido esa fuerte enfermedad, no sé qué sería de mí porque tan solo tenía 11 años, porque ella me ha a brindado todo el apoyo para ser hoy la mujer que soy, porque a pesar , que mi padre es un gran hombre , soy más pegada a ella por lo que pasamos juntas en todo el proceso del cáncer y que aunque ella estaba en esa condición, nunca dejo de demostrarme su cariño, determinación y lucha.


21462700_278700599299022_2403380537243563280_n.jpg


The connection that my son has with my mother, is something inexplicable, it is so much so, that sometimes he says he has two great moms, since with her, he makes cakes, they spend quality time, he accompanies her to market, the first person who He looks for his grandmother in the morning, he expresses to her every moment I am hungry and that he loves her too much, sometimes I feel a little jealous of his unification, because he has differences with me that he does not have with her, despite his four years ; But I am also very proud that my son can enjoy what an excellent human being my mother is.

La conexión que tiene mi hijo con mi madre , es algo inexplicable, es tanto así, que en ocasiones dice tener dos grandes mamás, ya que con ella, realiza tortas, pasan tiempo de calidad, la acompaña para hacer mercado, la primera persona que busca en la mañana es a su abuela, le expresa en cada momento tengo hambre y que la ama demasiado, a veces siento un poco de celos de su unificación, porque él tiene diferencias conmigo que no tiene con ella, a pesar de sus cuatros años; pero también me siento muy orgullosa de que mi hijo pueda disfrutar de lo excelente ser humano que es mi madre.


184403829_1132888453880228_560760344325951372_n.jpg


I ask a lot my God, to give my mother a lot of health, so that I can see my son grow and he can have the happiness in his adolescence, to remember anecdotes with her, and although one is never prepared to let go of a loved one, I know that it is the destiny of life, so day by day I enjoy every moment by her side and being able to learn from her and be a better person for me and my son.

Le pido mucho mi Dios, que le brinde a mi madre mucha salud, para que pueda ver crecer a mi hijo y él pueda tener la dicha en su adolescencia, de recordar anécdotas con ella, y aunque uno nunca está preparado en dejar ir a un ser querido, sé que es el destino de la vida, por lo que día a día disfruto cada momento a su lado y poder aprender de ella y ser una mejor persona para mí y para mi hijo.


16ad8ae4-ac28-441c-8266-6577c555bf37.jpg


To conclude, I dedicate this post to all the daughters who today have the joy of being able to have such a special being by their side, such as their mother and that although we will not have her all our lives we must offer them a good quality of life as long as we have them with us. Hoping that these humble words can reach each of your hearts and dedicate more time to your mothers.

Para finalizar, dedico este post a todas las hijas (os) que tienen hoy en día la dicha de poder tener a su lado a un ser tan especial, como es su madre y que aunque no la tendremos toda la vida debemos brindarles a ellas una buena calidad de vida mientras las tengamos con nosotros. Esperando que estas humildes palabras puedan llegar a cada uno de sus corazones y le dediquen más tiempo a sus madres.


❤️🌺 Until next time ❤️🌺 Hasta la Proxima ❤️🌺

All photos are my property taken with my smart phone.

❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺 ❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺❤️🌺

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular inteligente.

Fuente de GIPHY:

Fuente .

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @mildredwg.
Your love for your mother is admirable!
It is a good attitude to emulate.
Welcome to Ladies of Hive!
Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.
You are not here for yourself alone.
We are here for each other.
Get to know other ladies in the community!
Engage others!
Support one another!
And let us have fun!

Gracias por compartir @mildredwg.
¡Tu amor por tu madre es admirable!
Es una buena actitud para emular.
¡Bienvenidos a Ladies of Hive!
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti. Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de los demás. Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de otros. No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conozca a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucra a otros!
¡Apoyense unos a otros!
¡Y divirtámonos!

Muchas gracias, por su bienvenida,a esta hermosa comunidad por las cuales nos identificamos las mujeres, me siento agradecida por pertenecer a esta comunidad Dios la Bendiga