Ladies of Hive Community Contest #49 // Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive #49

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

whatsapp_image_2021_09_23_at_20.50.38.jpeg


¿Qué tal mis hermosas Damas de la colmena? Hoy vengo a participar del concurso #49 de la hermosa comunidad de Ladies of Hive @ladiesofhive que reúne a muchísimas mujeres de la plataforma en una sola tribu y ahora más entusiasmadas que tiene su propio Token LOH, asique felicidades por este logro y espero que sigan sumándose mujeres a esta bella comunidad.

El día de hoy debemos responder 2 preguntas:

1️⃣ ¿Alguna vez conociste a alguien de la cadena de bloques Hive en la vida real?
Si es así, ¡cuéntanos la experiencia! Si no, ¿a quién te gustaría conocer? y ¿por qué están en tu lista de deseos de personas para conocer?

ó

2️⃣ ¿Hablas de la cadena de bloques Hive con personas en tu vida fuera de línea?
¿Ha traído amigos o familiares aquí? ¿Has mencionado a Hive para alguien en su mercado, consultorio médico u otro lugar?

Bueno ya planteadas las preguntas vayamos a responderlas de inmediato! Es lindo conocernos a través de estos interrogantes que vamos respondiendo las distintas mujeres de LOH.

How about my beautiful Ladies of Hive? Today I come to participate in the contest #49 of the beautiful Ladies of Hive @ladiesofhive community that brings together many women of the platform in a single tribe and now more excited that it has its own LOH Token, so Congratulations on this achievement and I hope that women continue to join this beautiful community.

Today we must answer 2 questions:

1️⃣ Have you ever met someone from the Hive blockchain in real life?
If so, tell us about the experience! If not, who would you like to meet? And why are they on your wish list of people to meet?

or

2️⃣ Do you talk about the Hive blockchain with people in your offline life?
Have you brought friends or family here? Have you mentioned Hive to someone in your market, doctor's office, or elsewhere?

Well, once the questions have been raised, let's answer them immediately! It is nice to meet each other through these questions that the different women of LOH are answering.


whatsapp_image_2021_09_23_at_20.50.37_1_.jpeg


1️⃣ ¿Alguna vez conociste a alguien de la cadena de bloques Hive en la vida real?
Si es así, ¡cuéntanos la experiencia! Si no, ¿a quién te gustaría conocer? y ¿por qué están en tu lista de deseos de personas para conocer?

Hasta ahora no he conocido en la vida real a miembros que sean más antiguos que yo en la cadena de bloques Hive. Ya que sólo llevo unos 4 meses y poquito y aunque he interactuado con algunos miembros más que con otros, no tengo una preferencia en especial por ninguno, pero podría nombrar a algunas personas que han sido muy amables y cordiales conmigo y eso hace que me den ganas de conocerlas en persona como @pialejoana @palimanali @annafenix entre otros. Y están en mi lista porque me parecieron personas con linda energía, con ganas de hacer amigos y sobre todo compartir cosas hermosas con nosotros como lo he visto en sus publicaciones.

1️⃣ Have you ever met someone from the Hive blockchain in real life?
If so, tell us about the experience! If not, who would you like to meet? And why are they on your wish list of people to meet?

So far I have not met in real life members who are older than me on the Hive blockchain. Since I have only been around 4 months and a little while and although I have interacted with some members more than others, I do not have a special preference for any, but I could name a few people who have been very kind and cordial with me and that makes me feel want to meet them in person as @pialejoana @palimanali @annafenix among others. And they are on my list because I found them to be people with beautiful energy, wanting to make friends and above all share beautiful things with us as I have seen in their publications.


whatsapp_image_2021_09_23_at_20.50.37.jpeg


2️⃣ ¿Hablas de la cadena de bloques Hive con personas en tu vida fuera de línea?
¿Ha traído amigos o familiares aquí? ¿Has mencionado a Hive para alguien en su mercado, consultorio médico u otro lugar?

Creo que la respuesta ya la conocen, claro que SÍ!! Hablo siempre de Hive, desde que entró a mi vida, no ha hecho más que ayudarme en muchos aspectos, más que nada a crecer. Crear contenido y poder tener mi mente en marcha todos los días me encanta, y esto me anima no sólo a leer mucho más, sino a escribir muchísimo más que antes, ha sido de gran ayuda el poder tener la posibilidad de expresarme a través de mis publicaciones, imágenes, historias, videos, Hive para mí hoy por hoy es un segundo trabajo, es mi cable a tierra cuando quiero pensar en otra cosa y no en problemas, es lo que me ayuda en mi economía, y además es el lugar que me muestra millones de sentimientos y expresiones alrededor del mundo y eso vale oro.

Por eso les cuento a mis amigas, a mis familiares, a mis vecinos, a todos los que hemos ingresado, salvo un par de malagradecidos que fueron groseros y maldijeron a la cadena de bloques por no darles las recompensas que "merecían" (según su criterio), y ahora volvieron y están rascando dos centavos de recompensa por cada post, patético. El resto de las personas han sabido invertir su tiempo para aprender a crear contenido y generar sus propios ingresos, algo que me enorgullece y hace feliz poder ayudar a que eso suceda. Pueden preguntarles y aprovecho a invitarlas al concurso a @amaranto (mi hermana) @anto012 y @simolestomequedo (amigas) y @dannymoreira (vecina) a participar y contestar estas simples preguntas para poder conocernos un poco más!!

Bueno mis hermosas damitas, espero puedan conocerme un poco más, y espero tengan todas muchos éxitos en este concurso, estaré ansiosa por saber los resultados. Espero tengan excelente día! Las fotos son de mi autoría, las tomé con mi Samsung A01 y edito las imágenes con Canva.

Un abrazo grande!

2️⃣ Do you talk about the Hive blockchain with people in your offline life?
Have you brought friends or family here? Have you mentioned Hive to someone in your market, doctor's office, or elsewhere?

I think you already know the answer, of course YES! I always talk about Hive, since he came into my life, he has done nothing more than help me in many ways, especially to grow. I love creating content and being able to keep my mind running every day, and this encourages me not only to read much more, but to write much more than before, it has been a great help to be able to express myself through my publications, images, stories, videos, Hive for me today is a second job, it is my ground wire when I want to think about something else and not about problems, it is what helps me in my economy, and it is also the place that He shows me millions of feelings and expressions around the world and that is worth gold.

That's why I tell my friends, my family members, my neighbors, all of us who have joined, except for a couple of ungrateful ones who were rude and cursed the blockchain for not giving them the rewards they "deserved" (according to their criteria), and now they came back and are scratching two cents of reward for each post, pathetic. The rest of the people have been able to invest their time to learn how to create content and generate their own income, something that makes me proud and happy to help make that happen. You can ask them and I take the opportunity to invite them to the contest @amaranto (my sister) @anto012 and @simolestomequedo (friends) and @dannymoreira (neighbor) to participate and answer these simple questions so that we can get to know each other a little more!!

Well my beautiful ladies, I hope you can get to know me a little more, and I hope you all have many successes in this contest, I will be anxious to know the results. I hope you have an excellent day! The photos are my own, I took them with my Samsung A01 and edit the images with Canva.

A big hug!


banner_final_de_post_chica_rosa_y_amarillo.png


Sort:  

Keep sharing the Hive platform and thank you @mimi05 for your effort to help build this Blockchain community.

Thanks for stopping by! And yes of course! I will continue betting on those who really want to progress and with effort. Have a great day!

A big hug to you, @mimi05!
Keep bringing them in!
Thanks for sharing, and good luck with the contest!
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Thank you very much beautiful friend!! Have a great day!! ❤😘😊

Have a wonderful day my friend @mimi05!
Keep smiling!

¡Hola linda! Muuuuuchas gracias por ese honor de estar entre las hiveamigas que deseas conocer... Dios quiera que sea así, a mí también me gustaría y eso me haría súper feliz. ¡¡Un gran abrazo!!

Claro que sí amiga, espero algún día conocer Venezuela, tu tierra, la tierra de mi compañero, me encantaría poder recorrer mi hermosa y querida Latinoamérica, asique espero que ese deseo se pueda cumplir algún día y que no sea tan lejano ehh jajaja Te envío un gran abrazo desde aquí!! 💚
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@annafenix, you've been given LUV from @mimi05.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mimi05.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for posting in Ladies of Hive.