Ladies of Hive Community Contest #52

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Mis apreciadas @Ladiesofhive, un saludo cariñoso y mis felicitaciones por la bella comunidad que están haciendo crecer en Hive y que empodera a las mujeres que hacemos vida en esta Blockchain.

Las preguntas para esta semana, apreciada @joanstewart, obligan a una reflexión personal sobre el camino seguido en la propia vida, las influencias, las motivaciones tanto positivas como negativas y los cambios de dirección en el curso de los años.

Siempre he tenido tendencia a la auto-reflexión y más de una vez me pregunté si estoy dónde quiero estar y qué me ha traído hasta aquí. Yo no seguí un camino recto para llegar a donde verdaderamente quería, dí rodeos pero regresé al camino.

My dear @Ladiesofhive, a warm greeting and my congratulations for the beautiful community that you are making Hive grow and that empowers the women who make life on this Blockchain.

The questions for this week, appreciated @joanstewart, require a personal reflection on the path followed in one's life, the influences, both positive and negative motivations and changes in direction over the years.

I have always had a tendency to self-reflection and more than once I asked myself if I am where I want to be and what has brought me here. I did not follow a straight path to get where I really wanted to, I took detours but returned to the path.

 "image.png"

Sueños infantiles (https://pixabay.com/es/photos/chica-ni%c3%b1ita-ni%c3%b1o-colegial-774648/)

Veamos, desde niña quise ser escritora, dedicar mi vida a las letras. En mi familia había dos personas formadas es esta área, pero tuve poco contacto con ellas. No obstante quise escribir y me preparé para ello, pero las oportunidades laborales me condujeron a la docencia y a la sobresaturación en lectura, que comenzó a dejar de ser un gusto para convertirse en obligación.

Para ese entonces apareció en mi vida la PNL, gracias a una gran amiga, también profesora y desde allí, hubo cambios importantes en mi forma de ver la vida. Después acudí al Centro de Formación de la Lic Albania Escalona y tuve la fortuna de formarme en sus talleres vivenciales en valiosas cohortes. Este hecho abrió las puertas a varias fortalezas que tenía dormidas, retomé con entusiasmo la escritura, liberándome de muchas formalidades y me dediqué a apoyar a otras personas para canalizar sus sueños en objetivos realizables. ¡Una experiencia divina! Vivir en equilibrio y ayudar a otros a lograrlo.

La presencia de la blockchain, de Hive, ha sido y es vital en mis actividades de escribir y de desarrollarme en el arte de vivir equilibrio

Let's see, since I was a child I wanted to be a writer, dedicate my life to letters. In my family there were two people trained in this area, but I had little contact with them. However, I wanted to write and I prepared for it, but job opportunities led me to teaching and reading oversaturation, which began to stop being a pleasure to become an obligation.

At that time, NLP appeared in my life, thanks to a great friend, also a teacher, and from there, there were important changes in my way of seeing life. Later I went to the Training Center of Lic Albania Escalona and I was fortunate to be trained in her experiential workshops in valuable cohorts. This fact opened the doors to several strengths that I had asleep, I enthusiastically resumed writing, freeing myself from many formalities and dedicated myself to supporting other people to channel their dreams into achievable goals. A divine experience! Live in balance and help others to achieve it.

The presence of the blockchain, de Hive , has been and is vital in my writing activities and in developing the art of living balance

 "image.png"

En equilibrio (https://pixabay.com/es/photos/equilibrio-roca-zen-apilar-natural-1722425/)

Así que respondiendo a la pregunta de ¿si estoy donde quiero estar?, la respuesta es sí. ¿Y si estoy como quisiera estar?, me gustaría estar más saludable, pero para mis 73 años estoy bien. Quiero seguir escribiendo y ser un apoyo para las personas que confíen en mí para canalizar satisfactoriamente sus proyectos de vida.

Mi sugerencia para quienes necesiten apartarse de sus sueños es que no sufran, que los consideren diferidos y los mantengan en el pensamiento. Así estarán listos para aprovechar la oportunidad cuando llegue.

So answering the question of "If I am where I want to be?", The answer is yes. What if I am as I would like to be? I would like to be healthier, but for my 73 years I am fine. I want to continue writing and be a support for the people who trust me to successfully channel their life projects.

My suggestion for those who need to get away from their dreams is that they do not suffer, that they consider them deferred and keep them in mind. So they will be ready to seize the opportunity when it comes.

image.png

image.png

♠Para el texto en inglés, utilicé el Traductor de Google Chrome.
♥Las fotografías y los separadores de párrafos son de mi propiedad, puedo utilizarlos en otras publicaciones.
♥Para participar en este concurso, infórmate en el link https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-52. Te invito a participar
♥Publicación original de @mllg

♥The photographs are property of Pixabay

The paragraph separators are my property. Y could use them in other posts

♥ To participate in this contest, find out at the link https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-52. I invite you to participate

♥Original post by @mllg

image.png

GRACIAS POR LEER Y VALORAR MI PUBLICACIÓN

THANK YOU FOR READING AND VALUE MY POST

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Writing as we grew up with my not be the same, however the context, balance, subject all still remain.

Learning in workshops more effective than tutorials, today with technology this is easily accessible to share your knowledge.

Passion in writing that stayed with you throughout life @mllg

You are right dear @joanstewart passion in writing that stayed with me throughout life, but currently I can write without restrictions or formalities.
Thanks a lot for your support and significant comment.
Have a nice week!

Empowering Thank You for using LOH.jpg

Thank you dear ladies of hive, for your beautiful community of women for women
Let success continue, @ladiesofhive

Good luck in the contest

Thanks a lot dear @brittandjosie

You have received 5 LADY (LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

That´s right
Thank you

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

It is a pleasure, dear @melinda010100