My pregnancy

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

received_436503674427147
Hello ladies ,
Today I will share with you how my pregnancy went and I would be happy to tell you what has changed for you. The first 6 months of my pregnancy went great. Quite often I even went for walks in the mountains and the sea. My little man was very active. From these 4 bears I started to feel 10 kicks per second. on the 8th of May I was in the hospital. (He was already getting out, but Mom managed to hold him back a little longer). I had terrible acidity. The only thing that helped me was soda water. (I hated soda water before I got pregnant but my baby liked it a lot).most of my days go well but in the end the doctors forbade me to move and it was 40 degrees. I couldn't wait to see him anymore. As a woman I felt terrible (like a piglet), I didn't have any self-confidence, but my wonderful husband kept telling me every day how wonderful I was and he helped me a lot. My baby tuned in to our puppy's barking and a song his father sang. What did your babies react to ?

img_0.5360194324168641

img_0.4476587748909236

img_0.09082195599362038

img_0.17874196532003683

Sort:  

What joy it is to be pregnant and expect a child.
Your own flesh and blood!
Thanks for sharing your beautiful photos.
It must be a delight to look at the photos.
Have a lovely day, @mommycrap !

Thank you 😊

How cute your baby. Your photos reflect happiness, calm and peace.

Thank you my dog help me a lot to be calm and peace❤

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Congratulations @mommycrap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!