Ladies of Hive Community Contest #42. / Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 42.

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

584164447168_status_d54edafccf584408800c7c544063ee5a.jpg

Hello dear friends, this is my entry TO THE 42nd EDITION OF THE WOMEN OF THE HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST.

What is a favorite quote that motivates or inspires you? Who said it and what makes it special to you?
.

My favorite quote is : "Do not be afraid, for I am with you. Do not be anxious, for I am your God. I will give you strength. Yes, I will help you. With my right hand of righteousness, I will indeed uphold you." That text inspires me, when I have gone through difficult moments in my life it has helped me not to feel alone because I have a support. There he tells me that with his right hand he will hold me and I imagine that it is as if I had fallen and a good friend comes and extends his hand to help me get up. This quote is found in the Bible in the book of Isaiah 41:10 and was written by the prophet Isaiah.
When my mom got sick with diabetic neuropathy and nothing would ease her pain, I became very desperate and reading or remembering those words helped me to keep going and not fall apart.


IMG_20210801_232400.jpg


What is one of your favorite stories?
.

Since I was a little girl I have always loved the story of Cinderella, even as an adult I can't watch any version of the movies because even if I have seen it many times I watch it again. What that girl had to go through in her life with that bad family she had to deal with never made her change, in the end she was rewarded and lived very happily. It teaches me that no matter what happens in life I should always be positive and face problems with a smile.

La_Cenicienta_2-552694362-large.jpg

Fuente


Hola queridos amigos, esta es mi entrada A LA 42ª EDICIÓN DEL CONCURSO COMUNITARIO DE LAS MUJERES DE LA COLMENA.

¿Cuál es una cita favorita que te motiva o inspira? ¿Quién lo dijo y qué lo hace especial para ti?

Mi cita favorita es :"no tengas miedo, porque estoy contigo. No te angusties, porque yo soy tu Dios. Yo te daré fuerzas. Sí, yo te ayudaré. Con mi mano derecha de justicia, de veras te sostendré". Ese texto me inspira, cuando he pasado momentos difíciles en mi vida me ha ayudado a no sentirme sola ya que tengo un apoyo. Allí el me dice que con su mano derecha me sostendrá y me imagino que es como si yo me hubiera caído y un buen amigo se acerca y me extiende su mano para ayudarme a levantar. Esta cita se encuentra en la Biblia en el libro de Isaías 41:10 y la escribió el profeta Isaías.
Cuando mi mamá se enfermó con una neuropatia diabética y nada calmaba su dolor, me desespere mucho y leer o recordar esas palabras me ayudaron a seguir adelante y no derrumbarme.


IMG_20210801_232400.jpg


¿Cuál es una de tus historias favoritas?

Desde niña siempre me ha gustado la historia de la Cenicienta, incluso ya adulta no puedo ver que están pasando alguna versión de las películas porque así la haya visto muchas veces la vuelvo a ver. Lo que tuvo que pasar esa muchacha en su vida con esa familia mala que le tocó no la hizo cambiar nunca, al final fue recompensada y vivió muy feliz. Me enseña que pase lo que pase en la vida siempre debo ser positiva y enfrentar los problemas con una sonrisa.

La_Cenicienta_2-552694362-large.jpg

Fuente


This was my participation in this wonderful contest, into a participar a mi amiga @abisag y @tejimundo.

Esta fue mi participacion en este maravilloso concurso, into a participar a mi amiga @abisag y @tejimundo.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathy33! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I find the passage of Isaiah 41:10 reassuring too, I know he chose me. I often complain that I am too weak but I also understand that he often chooses week people to glorify him in any circumstance and be blessed in the end of it.

Thank you @nathy33 for sharing your Special verse.

Loading...

Definitivamente, la palabra de Dios tiene PODER.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening