Introducing myself to the Ladies of Hive community [Eng] / Presentándome ante la comunidad Ladies of Hive [Esp]

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

English version

_20210303_132828.JPG
Image from myself

My father always tells me: "daughter, good manners are always our best business card", so taking into account that great advice I start my first post in this community introducing myself with a warm hello, my name is Nirvana Ciccone, I was born in a beautiful and conflictive valley called Caracas which is also the capital of a beautiful and contradictory country called Venezuela, in the north of South America.

Step by step I am discovering all those interesting groups that make life in Hive Blog and I try to somehow connect with everyone because I love to write, especially on topics related to my professional life, namely finance and cryptocurrencies. However not everything in life has to do with the world of money, there are other important things that I would love to share with all the people that make up this nice community.

I decided to join #ladiesofhive by invitation of my friend @kerrislravenhill, a very active girl in this community from what I've read in her very good posts. I find her enthusiasm contagious (in a positive way) because of that and because it's a space dedicated to women and made by women I didn't think twice to be here together with you sharing our ideas.

I must say that since I joined Hive in January of this year I have dedicated almost all of my publications to the economic theme from the #leofinance community, who have given me great support which I have repaid with my constant collaboration either in the form of upvotes or commenting on the writings of other members. This is precisely what defines me as a woman and as a person: how highly committed I am to everything I am passionate about.

On a personal level I have an 11 year old son, his name is Ruben and he is my universe, although he is at that age when his mother stops being his priority to give way to other subjects such as girls and especially soccer. I also have a charming fiancé who understands his position in my life and in my son's, although we often disagree on certain things in the end love and understanding prevails in our relationship. On the other hand my parents are two adorable old men who love each other very much despite the time, they are my inspiration and the compass that guides my steps.

I would not like to say goodbye without adding my admiration for many of the works that I have read in this space of us, I feel very identified with most of the causes, dreams, aspirations and facts shared by ladies from all over the world, they are really an inspiration for us and an example that the empowerment of women changes the world. I say goodbye with a big hug of solidarity and reiterating my unconditional support.

Versión en español

Mi padre siempre me dice: "hija, los buenos modales son siempre nuestra mejor tarjeta de presentación", por lo que tomando en cuenta ese gran consejo empiezo mi primer post en esta comunidad presentándome con un caluroso hola!. Mi nombre es Nirvana Ciccone, nací en un hermoso y conflictivo valle llamado Caracas que a su vez es la capital de un hermoso y contradictorio país llamado Venezuela, al norte de América del Sur.

Paso a paso voy descubriendo todas esos grupos interesantes que hacen vida en Hive Blog e intento de alguna forma conectar con todos porque me encanta escribir, especialmente sobre los temas relacionados con mi vida profesional, es decir las finanzas y criptodivisas. Sin embargo no todo en la vida tiene que ver con el mundo del dinero, existen otras cosas importantes que me encantaría compartir con todas las personas que integran esta linda comunidad.

Decidí unirme a #ladiesofhive por invitación de mi amiga @kerrislravenhill, una chica muy activa en esta comunidad por lo que he leído en sus muy buenos trabajos. Su entusiasmo me parece contagioso (de forma positiva) por eso y por ser un espacio dedicado a las mujeres y hecho por mujeres no lo pensé dos veces para estar aquí junto a ustedes compartiendo nuestras ideas.

Debo decir que desde que me uní a Hive en enero de este año he dedicado prácticamente la totalidad de mis publicaciones al tema económico desde la comunidad de #leofinance, quienes me han brindado un gran apoyo el cual he retribuído con mi colaboración constante bien sea en forma de upvotes o comentando los escritos de otros miembros. Justamente esto es algo que me define como mujer y como persona: lo altamente comprometida que soy con todo lo que me apasiona.

En el plano personal tengo un hijo de 11 años, se llama Rubén y él es mi universo, aunque está en esa edad en que su madre deja de ser su prioridad para darle paso a otros temas como las niñas y especialmente el soccer. Asimismo tengo un prometido encantador que entiende su posición en mi vida y en la de mi hijo, aunque muchas veces no nos ponemos de acuerdo en ciertas cosas al final el amor y la comprensión prevalece en nuestra relación. Por otra parte mis padres son dos viejitos adorables que se aman mucho a pesar del tiempo, son mi inspiración y la brújula que guía mis pasos.

No quisiera despedirme sin agregar mi admiración por muchos de los trabajos que he leído en este espacio de nosotras, me siento muy identificada con la mayoría de las causas, sueños, aspiraciones y hechos compartidos por damas de todas partes del mundo, son realmente una inspiración para nosotras y un ejemplo que el empoderamiento de las mujeres cambia al mundo. Me despido con un gran abrazo solidario y reiterando mi apoyo incondicional.

_20210122_001014.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @nirvana3003! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Hello @nirvana3003!!!
Welcome to the Ladies of Hive!
Feel free to look around, and do join us at our discord channel here https://discord.gg/ZkkSFvyz
Again, welcome!

Hi thanks for the invitation but for now I will only be participating here on Hive.

Wonderful @nirvana3003 and welcome aboard, I have two boys, they are young adults and still growing, and I'm stubbornly independent living in Canada.

If you can, we hope you can join our Discord server, the Mauve colored #ladiesofhive banner in my post, and meet the Team and members. Special chat rooms, Announcements, Contests, Tea Room, Powder room, Related Community links, surprise airdrops and a place to promote your posts.

See you there. 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks friend, well surely your guys are as good people as you are. For now I am only going to publish in this way, the truth is that I have so many commitments that I want to manage very well the time I dedicate to hive/leofinance, to my work and to my personal life with my little son. You can count on me, I am very happy to be here, I send you a warm greeting from tropical Venezuela to you and your children in cold Canada.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No problem.
I totally understand, I can barely make the time to work my life around the HIVE Community myself.
See you around Sister! 🤗

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Bienvenida a la comunidad🤗

Hola muchas gracias, que amable.

Loading...

Welcome to Hive Ladies Club.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi there @nirvana3003
Nice to meet you :D

Hi, nice to meet you too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta