Anger is corrosive to the soul and snacks gladden the heart | Ladies of hive contest #95.

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Noalys

20220817_193617_0000.png

Good morning dear girls, I share with you my entry to the questions of the week #95 that I enjoyed answering but especially the part about the snacks that in some opportunities I love to eat and that while I was writing I couldn't help but want to eat one, I invite @noelyss and @dojeda to join.

Buen día queridas chicas, les comparto mi entrada a las preguntas de la semana #95 que disfruté contestar pero sobre todo la parte de los bocadillos que en algunas oportunidades me encantan comer y que mientras escribía no podía evitar querer comer uno, invito a @noelyss y @dojeda a unirse.


20220803_095416.jpg

1. We all have a different boiling point, some of us get angry easily, others have a very cold temper. Please share one thing that makes you angry, how long you stay angry and what or who can appease you.

I am really a very cold person, I am rarely angry or happy I can say that I have a balance with those two emotions, to get angry I have to be days or weeks enduring the same situation so I can reach the disgust completely, one thing that makes me angry are the lies and that people do not show themselves as they really are but just use you and end up ending up with a kind part of me, I stay angry for a short time depending on the degree of the lie because there are some small ones that have no effect on me but others that hurt a lot, it can be hours or days, to lower my anger I usually solve it by talking to the person who lied to me because I always like to heal I do not see well to stay with that feeling of anger in my heart because it is corrosive to it and also I must continue to believe that some people are good.

20220803_095303.jpg

1. Todos tenemos un punto de ebullición diferente, algunos nos enfadamos fácilmente, otros tienen un temperamento muy frío. Por favor, comparte una cosa que te haga enfadar, cuánto tiempo permaneces enfadado y qué o quién puede apaciguarte.

Realmente soy una persona muy fría, rara vez estoy enfadada o feliz de puede decir que tengo un balance con esas dos emociones, para enfadarme tengo que estar días o semanas soportando la misma situación para así poder alcanzar el disgusto totalmente, una cosa que me hace enfadar son las mentiras y que las personas no se muestren tal cuál como son realmente sino que simplemente te utilizan y terminan acabando con una parte bondadosa de mi, permanezco enfadada poco tiempo dependiendo del grado de la mentira porque hay unas pequeñas que no tienen efecto en mi pero otras que duelen un montón, pueden ser horas o días, para bajar mi enojo suelo resolverlo hablando con la persona que me mintió porque siempre me gusta sanar no veo bien quedarme con ese sentimiento de rabia en mi corazón porque es corrosivo para el y además debo seguir creyendo que algunas personas son buenas.


2. What is your favorite snack or snacks? Share pictures of them if you can.

I want to say that my favorite snacks are the healthy ones but it's a big lie, most of my meals are healthy so when I want a snack I think of chocolate, gummies, cookies and other kinds of sweets that in the moment inject me with happiness and not to mention the ecstasy that I get from eating Savoy chocolate in any of its presentations that by the way there are some mini chocolates that every time I eat them take me to heaven with their delicious flavor.

2. ¿Cuál es tu bocadillo o bocadillos favoritos? Comparte fotos de ellos si puedes.

Quiero decir que mi bocadillos favoritos son los saludables pero es una gran mentira, la mayoría de mis comidas son saludables así que cuando quiero un bocadillo me viene a la cabeza el chocolate, gomitas, galletas y otras clases de chucherías que en el momento me inyectan felicidad y ni hablar del extasis que me produce comer chocolate Savoy en cualquiera de sus presentaciones que por cierto hay unos mini bombones que cada vez que los como me llevan al cielo con su delicioso sabor.


20220425_152210.jpg

20220509_104141.jpg

20220812_185444.jpg

20220812_154710.jpg

So you know that anger is corrosive to the heart and snacks make the tummy happy.

20220812_154732.jpg

20220814_211406.jpg

20220814_211509.jpg

20220814_211517.jpg

Entonces ya saben que el enojo es corrosivo para el corazón y los bocadillos alegran la barriguita.


Thanks so much for stopping by to read lady!

¡Muchas gracias por detenerte a leer dama!



Banner created in canva.
Banner realizado en canva.
Each photograph is my property.
Cada fotografía es de mi propiedad.
Taken and edited by my Samsung Galaxy A22.
Tomadas y editadas por mi Samsung Galaxy A22.
Translation by:https://www.deepl.com/es/translator
Traducción por: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator


Noalys Salas
2.022

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noalys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulations @noalys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 95000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 96000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I always like to heal

This is beautiful. You are absolutely right, anger destroys the heart so it's best to rid of it right away.

I must say that [our] ladies' favorite snacks are mostly sweet treats and gummies too :)

Thank you lots Noalys for sharing your thoughtful story :) I wish you a fantastic weekend!

So it is better to quickly get rid of what hurts us.

If you notice that most of us really like sweets, especially chocolate.

Thank you very much for stopping by to read. Happy day to you!

image.png

Muchas gracias por el cariño 💙