Mis momentos de alegría y tristeza del 2022 | My moments of joy and sadness of 2022. LOH Community Contest #114 🌟

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)
Authored by @Noalys

Adobe_Express_20221228_1945330_1.png

Feliz y bendecido día queridas damas, quiero aprovechar para desearles a todas unas felices fiestas y un venidero año 2023, siempre es un placer compartir con ustedes mis respuestas a los concursos semanales así que acá se las menciono:

1.- ¿Cuál fue tu mayor alegría del 2022...?

De todos los momentos buenos que viví en en este año 2022 elegir entre viajes, conocer personas maravillosas personas dentro de Hive, reunirme con mi tía quién regreso nuevamente al país debo mencionar que mi mayor alegría fue la graduación de la secundaria de mi hermano, fue el momento más importante para quienes lo amamos ya que es el menor de mis hermanos y el más consentido de la casa además de que por su constancia, paciencia y dedicación culminó esta etapa para darle paso a la universidad para seguir creciendo profesionalmente, cuándo alguno de mis hermanos alcanza un logro se me hincha el pecho de la emoción y me llenan de mucho orgullo verlos persiguiendo sus sueños y ganas de seguir obteniendo conocimientos.

20220730_211415.jpg

2.- ¿Cuál fue tu mayor tristeza del 2022...?

Hace un mes aproximadamente me encontraba limpiando el porche de la casa mientras las niñas jugaban en el patio, en casa tenemos a una cachorrita llamaba Blue que es bastante grande, ella creía que mis niñas estaban jugando con ella y se fue encima de la más pequeña, la tumbó al piso, al yo ver que mi niña cayó, salí a ver que no se diera en la cabeza, en ese momento no me percaté que había un charco en el piso y caí, ese fue mi momento de mayor dolor en el 2022 tuve un resbalón y al caerme me realice un gran hematoma en la rodilla con un raspón, aunque no hubo fractura, fisura o lesión, estuve algunos días de dolor gracias a los analgésicos, antiflamatorios y esteroides que me ayudaron a sobrellevar esos días, actualmente ya sanó el raspón y los dolores cesaron, menos mal no paso de ser sólo un momento de dolor y tristeza temporal.

20221130_162351.jpg

Fue un año lleno de momentos alegres, tristes o amargos pero siempre llenos de aprendizaje, a la final somos la suma de todos esos momentos y son quienes definen nuestra fortaleza como personas, si nos caemos, lloramos y soportamos el dolor pero continuamos con mayor fuerza cada día.

Happy and blessed day dear ladies, I want to take this opportunity to wish you all happy holidays and a happy new year 2023, it is always a pleasure to share with you my answers to the weekly contests so here they are:

1.- What was your greatest joy of 2022...?

Of all the good moments I lived in this year 2022, choosing between trips, meeting wonderful people inside Hive, meeting my aunt who came back to the country again, I must mention that my greatest joy was my brother's high school graduation, it was the most important moment for those of us who love him since he is the youngest of my brothers and the most spoiled of the house, besides for his perseverance, patience and dedication he culminated this stage for me, because he is the youngest of my brothers and the most spoiled of the house, When one of my brothers reaches an achievement, my chest swells with emotion and it fills me with pride to see them pursuing their dreams and desire to continue obtaining knowledge.

Screenshot_20220730-103959_WhatsApp.jpg

2.- What was your biggest sadness of 2022...?

About a month ago I was cleaning the porch of the house while the girls were playing in the yard, at home we have a puppy named Blue who is quite big, she thought my girls were playing with her and went on top of the smallest one, she knocked her to the ground, when I saw that my girl fell, I went out to see that she did not hit her head, at that moment I did not realize that there was a puddle on the floor and I fell, That was my moment of greatest pain in 2022 I had a slip and when I fell I got a big bruise on my knee with a scrape, although there was no fracture, crack or injury, I spent some days in pain thanks to painkillers, anti-inflammatory and steroids that helped me to cope with those days, now the scrape has healed and the pain has stopped, thank goodness it was only a moment of pain and temporary sadness.

20221228_090551.jpg

It was a year full of happy, sad or bitter moments but always full of learning, in the end we are the sum of all those moments and they are what define our strength as people, if we fall, we cry and endure the pain but we continue with greater strength every day.


Adobe_Express_20220920_2045170_1.png

Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Banner realizado en Adobe Express.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl
Discord: noalys#3785

Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Banner made in Adobe Express.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Noalys Salas 2.022

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noalys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @noalys ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

057

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noalys and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/22 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Saludos @noalys, felicitaciones a tu hermano por haber culminado el bachillerato, le deseo éxito en la universidad y que logre las metas trazadas.

Feliz y bendecido día!

Muchas gracias amiga 🥰 Deseo también logré todo lo que se proponga a nivel académico 🥰

¡Feliz noche!