My favorite aroma and drink: Coffee ☕️ | LOH Community Contest #102

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)
Authored by @Noalys

Adobe_Express_20221004_0953260_1.png

Buen día tengan todas mis damas en ésta maravillosa comunidad, siempre me resultan interesantes los tópicos a responder pero con el de ésta semana me siento demasiado identificada porque hablar de aroma y de bebida favorita trae una respuesta automática a mi cabeza y es el café así que a continuación contestaré las preguntas:

1. Los olores son tan encantadores, bueno, ¡la mayoría de las veces! Si pudieras ser cualquier aroma, ¿cuál sería y por qué? ¿Qué recuerdos, si es que hay alguno, le trae a la mente su elección?

Hay distintos aromas que me gustan como el de la tierra mojada, de las flores, orégano, manzanilla pero el que me resulta más fascinante es el aroma del café recién hecho por las mañanas me recuerda a mi abuela cuando estuvo por un mes con nosotros en casa porque mi mamá estaba recién operada y ella con todo el amor del mundo preparaba café para todos por las mañanas y las tardes, nos sentábamos hablar mucho acerca de sus experiencias de vida y después de tomar cada taza sentía que algo en mi se reiniciaba quisiera repetir ésa época a su lado.

Screenshot_20221005-055749_Photos.jpg

2. ¿Café? ¿Té? Ambos son famosos en todo el mundo. ¿Cuál es tu favorito para beber a diario y cómo lo tomas? Recetas, por favor, y si no eres fan de ninguno de los dos, ¿cuál es tu bebida diaria favorita?

Aunque tomó té de manzanilla, toronjil, flor de Jamaica, negro, verde, orégano, eucalipto, manzana porque poseen distintas propiedades como diuréticos, antiflamatorios, ayudan a dormir muy bien y expectorante, mi bebida favorita es el café negro o con leche algunas veces con vainilla dependiendo del día y de lo que me provoque, debo añadir aquí que para ocasiones especiales un vinotinto es ideal y para acompañar una torta en los cumpleaños un vaso de Coca-Cola.

El aroma del café despierta en mi alegría, energía, amor y una sensación de que después de tomarlo mi día irá maravillosamente bien, sin dudas el día empieza bien después de una taza de café.

Fue un gusto compartir con ustedes mis aromas y bebidas favoritas.

¡Muchas gracias por leer!

Good morning to all my ladies in this wonderful community, I always find the topics to answer interesting but with this week's topic I feel too identified because talking about scent and favorite drink brings an automatic answer to my head and it's coffee so next I will answer the questions:

1. Smells are so lovely, well, most of the time! If you could be any scent, what would it be and why? What memories, if any, does your choice bring to mind?

There are different scents that I like like like wet earth, flowers, oregano, chamomile but the one that I find most fascinating is the aroma of freshly brewed coffee in the mornings reminds me of my grandmother when she was for a month with us at home because my mom was recently operated and she with all the love in the world prepared coffee for everyone in the mornings and afternoons, we would sit talking a lot about her life experiences and after drinking each cup I felt that something in me was restarted I would like to repeat that time by her side.

20220513_055632.jpg

2. Coffee? Tea? Both are famous all over the world, which is your favorite to drink daily and how do you drink it? Recipes, please, and if you're not a fan of either, what's your favorite daily drink?

Although I drink chamomile, lemon balm, hibiscus, black, green, oregano, eucalyptus, apple tea because they have different properties such as diuretic, anti-inflammatory, help you sleep very well and expectorant, my favorite drink is black coffee or coffee with milk sometimes with vanilla depending on the day and what provokes me, I must add here that for special occasions a vinotinto is ideal and to accompany a cake on birthdays a glass of Coca-Cola.

The aroma of coffee awakens in me joy, energy, love and a feeling that after drinking it my day will go wonderfully well, without a doubt the day starts well after a cup of coffee.

It was a pleasure to share with you my favorite aromas and drinks.

Thank you so much for reading!

Adobe_Express_20220920_2045170_1.png

Fotografía tomada con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Banner realizado en Adobe Express.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator
Discord: noalys#3785

Photograph taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Banner made in Adobe Express.
Content of my property.
Translation by:https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

Noalys Salas 2.022

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @noalys ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noalys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

It's amazing that you have great memories of your grandmother :) The aroma of coffee being brewed in the morning is indeed something nice. It awakens the soul so to speak :) Thank you !LADY for sharing your story in this week's prompt. Good luck to you on the challenge.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noalys and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yes, I have great memories by his side and although I miss that time, sometimes I go to his house to have coffee and we still talk about life, he always has new stories to tell, coffee undoubtedly gives us life and energy.

Thank you for your wish, more than winning I want other ladies to read me, Happy day!

Oh that is so cool! Being able to spend time with your granny, listen to her stories and have coffee is a gift :) That is a time well-spent!

You're welcome and yes, I can relate. We do want others to read and interact with us :)

Your scent choice and your drink choice coincide! How lovely and to have it bring to mind your memories while smelling and drinking all together! Excellent! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!💜🤗

I love its aroma and flavor, coffee charges me with good and beautiful energies, thank you for reading.

Quiere decir mi estimada amiga que a ti el café te tiene prendada por doquier jajaja. Es que tienes tanta razón, el aroma del café en la mañana, es encantador y energizante además y de paso, se convierte en una de nuestras bebidas favoritas como es el caso de ambas y de muchísimas en esta edición de concursos; de todas las publicaciones que he leído, va ganando de punta a punta; bueno, yo creo que si el concurso fuese mundial, también ganaría jajaja. Saludos cordiales amiga!

Tienes razón amiga y es que otras bebidas no logran enamorarme como lo hace el café con su aroma y sabor. Si deberían hacer un topico en el que se hable de como nos gusta el café, instantáneo o no, oscuro o con leche, con canela o vainilla jajaja.