The passions of my life. || Ladies of Hive Community Contest #90 📚

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Authored by @Noalys

png_20220707_170808_0000.png

Welcome to my blog!

Hello dear friends, I was mentioned by my friend @mcookies to participate in the #90 Ladies in Hive Contest, it is a pleasure to accept her invitation, I will tell you a little about my passions, what I love to do because it makes me feel complete and very happy, so I will start by answering the question:

Tell us about your passions, like painting, dancing, drawing, knitting, taking pictures, etc. The sky is the limit, anything that makes you happy is a passion!


👩🏻‍🍳Cooking:

20220503_100739.jpg

I confess that a couple of years ago I didn't know how much I love cooking, in my family they really like making delicious dishes but I didn't know I was also good at it, currently I feel very creative and I just imagine every day what I am going to prepare for my family and myself to enjoy.

📚Reading and writing:

20220707_164018.jpg

I usually devour whole books for years before more than now but when the girls allow me to read I enjoy it a lot, through to reading I feel that my knowledge is expanded, in the same way I love to write because it is the way to communicate what I feel, what I like, some particular topic and the interpretation of the steps of each recipe that I prepared to share with all of you here in Hive.

🤱🏻Being a mom:

20220219_203002.jpg

For me being a mom is a passion that I quite enjoyed and it makes me very well, caring, protecting, dedicating time to the girls and their welfare gives me happiness, although in motherhood there are mistakes and blunders they do not know that I make mistakes just look at me with eyes of love that tell me: "Easy mom next time you will do better".

🦷Dentistry:

Screenshot_20220706-072703_Facebook.jpg

This is one of the passions that I most enjoyed and generates me enormous satisfaction but I had to leave it even aside to devote more time to my passion of being a mom, I thought long and hard whether to mention it or not, but the truth is that at the time it filled my soul, soothe some discomfort and give back a smile to patients.

🎈Decorating events:

20220508_121542.jpg

This is my current passion for income generation and I share it hand in hand with my mom so I would like to answer the following question:

Tell us about your venture, project, business or plan to improve your financial situation. When the idea came up, how did you make the business plan? Has it been difficult to find suppliers or inputs? Have customers identified with your service?

This is my current venture and although it is a roller coaster, there are good and bad days but the important thing is not to lose focus of it, decorated birthdays and events as well as rented furniture, offering our customers different options for the enjoyment of that special occasion that they do not want to miss, the most difficult thing about this venture is that often do not understand the quality of what is offered, that to be a good decoration should be used an excellent brand of balloons for example.

It has been a pleasure to share with you my passions and my business with all of you, so I invited @noelyss and @maeugenia to tell us about their passions.

This is my first publication in this community I hope you enjoy it.

¡Thank you very much for reading!

Each photograph is my property.

Translation by:https://www.deepl.com/es/translator


¡Bienvenidos a mi blog!

Hola apreciados amigas, fuí mencionada por mi amiga @mcookies a participar en el Concurso #90 de Damas en Hive, es un placer aceptar su invitación les hablaré un poco acerca de mis pasiones aquello que me encanta hacer porque me hace sentir completa y muy feliz, así que comenzaré contestando la pregunta:

Cuéntanos sobre tus pasiones, como pintar, bailar, dibujar, tejer, tomar fotografías, etc. El cielo es el límite, ¡cualquier cosa que te haga feliz es una pasión!


👩🏻‍🍳Cocinar:

20220503_100739.jpg

Confieso que hace un par de años atrás no sabía lo mucho que me gusta cocinar, en mi familia les gusta mucho la elaboración de deliciosos platillos pero desconocía que también era buena, actualmente me siento muy creativa y solo imagino todos los días que voy a preparar para que mi familia y mi persona podamos disfrutar.

📚Leer y escribir:

20220707_164018.jpg

Suelo devorar libros completos desde hace años antes más que ahora pero cuando las niñas me permiten leer lo disfrutó mucho, mediante a lectura siento que se amplían mis conocimientos, de igual manera me encanta escribir porque es la manera de comunicar lo que siento, lo que me gusta, algún tema en particular y la interpretación de los pasos de cada receta que preparó para compartir con todos ustedes aquí en Hive.

🤱🏻Ser mamá:

20220219_203002.jpg

Para mi ser mamá es un pasión que disfrutó bastante y me hace muy bien, cuidar, proteger, dedicar tiempo a las niñas y a su bienestar me da felicidad, aunque en la maternidad hay errores y desaciertos ellas no sabe que me equívoco solo me miran con ojos de amor que me dicen: "Tranquila mamá la próxima vez lo harás mejor".

🦷Odontología:

Screenshot_20220706-072703_Facebook.jpg

Está es una de las pasiones que más disfrutó y me genera una enorme satisfacción pero tuve que dejarla aún lado por dedicar mayor tiempo a mi pasión de ser mamá, pensé mucho si mencionarla o no, pero la verdad es que en su momento me lleno el alma, calmar alguna molestia y devolverle una sonrisa a los pacientes.

🎈Decorar eventos:

20220508_121542.jpg

Está es mi pasión actual para la generación de ingresos y la comparto de la mano de mi mamá así que quisiera contestar la siguiente pregunta:

Cuéntanos sobre tu emprendimiento, proyecto, negocio o plan para mejorar tu situación económica. Cuando apareció la idea, ¿cómo hiciste el plan de negocios? ¿Ha sido difícil encontrar proveedores o insumos? ¿Se han identificado los clientes con su servicio?

Este es mi actual emprendimiento y aunque es una montaña rusa, hay días buenos y malos pero la importante no es perder el enfoque del mismo, decoró cumpleaños y eventos de igual modo alquiló mobiliario, ofreciéndole a nuestros clientes diferentes opciones para el disfrute de esa ocasión especial que no quieren dejar pasar por alto, lo más difícil de este emprendimiento es que muchas veces no entienden la calidad de lo se les ofrece, que para que sea una buena decoración deben utilizarse una excelente marca de globos por ejemplo.

Ha sido un gusto compartir con ustedes mis pasiones y mi emprendimiento con todas ustedes, así que invitó a hablarnos de sus pasiones a @noelyss y @maeugenia.

Está es mi primera publicación en ésta comunidad espero sea de su agrado la misma.

¡Muchas gracias por leer!

Cada fotografía es de mi propiedad.

Traducción por: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator


Noalys Salas
2.022

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por la valoración 😊

Hello, @noalys
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Thanks for sharing.
Good luck with the contest!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noalys and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

😊💙

Thank you very much for the reception, it makes me feel very good that we ladies have a place for us and to share testimonies with others is really wonderful and enriching.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you very much for your appreciation of the content.

Eres definitivamente una mujer multifacética. Haces de todo!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noalys and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Creo que la mayoría de las mujeres lo somos, aún me faltan cosas por aprender como bailar o el maquillaje, pero se que llegara e tiempo para eso aún queda vida por recorrer.

Beautiful publication. I admire all mothers who do their best to take care of their children. Your girls are precious, how nice to have them tell you, "Easy mommy next time you will do better". 🥰🥰

I am glad you found out you are good in the kitchen, now you will be able to delight the girls with great dishes.
I loved reading you.

Greetings 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Being a mom is also rewarding and beautiful, it makes your heart skip a beat from the love it makes you feel.

So it is for the girls, she also prepared delicious things but more appropriate for their ages.

Greetings and thanks for reading!

Yaaayyyy😃…. A fellow dentist.
I totally understand putting it aside to focus on being a mum too.

Go superwoman 🔥