What could I teach you and what is the most useful thing I have? Ladies of Hive Community Contest #97📱👐🏻

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Authored by @Noalys

20220901_082817_0000.png

Buenos días apreciadas damas en Hive una vez me encuentro contestando estás excelentes preguntas de la semana que me ponen un montón de pensamientos en la cabeza y no se por donde empezar a escribir a la final dejo que fluyan las palabras y empiezo a redactar, invito a mi hermana @noelyss a unirse.

1. ¿Qué es lo que podrías enseñarme?

Cuando se nos hizo la pregunta no creo que se refiera a mostrar lo que nos gusta hacer en mi caso soy Odontologa de profesión y me gustaría que todos tengan dientes sanos y una boca sana, también me gusta cocinar y me gustaría que todos aprendieran a cocinar algo rico, sino de algo más que proviene del interior pensé: ¿Que puedo enseñar a las damas en Hive? mi respuesta es a no perder la sonrisa, su esencia como mujer, a no tener miedo de apostar a nuestros propios proyectos, a tomar la ayuda de alguien si la necesitamos, a ayudar a mujeres que necesitan que les enseñen que todavía tienen voz en el mundo y una cosa muy importante a escribir sus sueños y metas que aunque estos demoren en concretarse no tienen fecha de caducidad.

Y si bien hay cosas que no puedo enseñar por más de que sea intuitiva y algunas respuestas vengan a mi cabeza en forma de pensamientos se que cada persona que llegue a mi vida tomará el mejor camino para encontrar aquello que desean y que realmente están buscando y no lo que mi mente quiere decir en el momento lo que me lleva a mencionar que a enseñar otra cosa y es: no dar consejos donde no te los piden aunque lo ideal sería darlos para ayudar a otros así que es mejor esperar que los pidan.

Y lo mejor que podría enseñar es a tener paciencia que aunque siempre nos desesperamos en busca de lo que realmente queremos que olvidamos apreciar el recorrido y la enseñanza que nos deja en nuestras vidas pasar por determinados procesos, recordando que lo que es para uno así demoré llega.

2. ¿Qué es lo más útil que tienes?

Lo más útil que tengo son mis manos porque con ellas me puedo desenvolver en todas las áreas que me gustan como: escribir para Hive, cocinar recetas deliciosas y devolviéndole la sonrisa a quienes lo necesitan, siento que sin ellas no podría realizar nada pero se que si no las tuviera aprendería a utilizar otra parte del cuerpo y realizaría otras actividades que también me gustarían, lo más útil que tengo a objetos es mi teléfono en el realizo un sin fin de actividades como tomar fotografías de las recetas, viajes, momentos en familia, escribir para la plataforma, comunicarme con mi familia, pero su mejor función es servirme como reloj despertador.

Good morning dear ladies at Hive once again I find myself answering these excellent questions of the week that put a lot of thoughts in my head and I don't know where to start writing in the end I let the words flow and start drafting, I invite my sister @noelyss to join.

1. What could you teach me?

When we were asked the question I don't think it refers to show what we like to do in my case I am a dentist by profession and I would like everyone to have healthy teeth and a healthy mouth, I also like to cook and I would like everyone to learn to cook something delicious, but something else that comes from the inside I thought: What can I teach the ladies in Hive? My answer is to not lose your smile, your essence as a woman, to not be afraid to bet on our own projects, to take someone's help if we need it, to help women who need to be taught that they still have a voice in the world and one very important thing to write down their dreams and goals that even if they take a long time to materialize they do not have an expiration date.

And although there are things that I can not teach even though I am intuitive and some answers come to my head in the form of thoughts I know that each person who comes into my life will take the best way to find what they want and what they are really looking for and not what my mind wants to say at the time which leads me to mention that I teach something else and that is: do not give advice where you are not asked although the ideal would be to give them to help others so it is better to wait for them to ask for it.

And the best thing I could teach is to have patience that although we always despair in search of what we really want we forget to appreciate the journey and the teaching that leaves us in our lives to go through certain processes, remembering that what is for one so delayed arrives.

2. What is the most useful thing you have?

The most useful thing I have are my hands because with them I can develop in all the areas I like such as: writing for Hive, cooking delicious recipes and returning the smile to those who need it, I feel that without them I could not do anything but I know that if I did not have them I would learn to use another part of the body and perform other activities that I would also like, the most useful thing I have objects is my phone in which I perform endless activities such as taking pictures of recipes, travel, family moments, writing for the platform, communicate with my family, but its best function is to serve as an alarm clock.


Thanks so much for stopping by to read lady!

¡Muchas gracias por detenerte a leer dama!



Banner created in canva.
Banner realizado en canva.
Each photograph is my property.
Cada fotografía es de mi propiedad.
Taken and edited by my Samsung Galaxy A22.
Tomadas y editadas por mi Samsung Galaxy A22.
Translation by:https://www.deepl.com/es/translator
Traducción por: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator


Noalys Salas
2.022

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noalys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

To never lose our smile will truly add to our value as a woman. I love your views, nice write up!
!Lady

Thank you very much friend, it is necessary for women to learn their value.

Congratulations @noalys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 98000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 99000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!