Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 28 @noriscol

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210430_183131.jpg
Hola amigas de la comunidad de @ladiesofhive como todas las semanas nos traen interesantes concursos y decidí responder la siguiente pregunta:

Hello friends of the @ladiesofhive community as every week they bring us interesting contests and I decided to answer the following question.

En estos tiempos de movimiento restringido para tanta gente, ¿cómo se asegura de salir a apreciar la naturaleza?

In these times of restricted movement for so many people, how do you make sure you get out to appreciate nature?

Aprecio la naturaleza todos los días de mi vida aún sin salir de casa, tengo una siembra y me levanto cada mañana a regar mis plantas, soy bendecida con lo que tengo, debemos amar a la naturaleza, ella es nuestro oxígeno.

I appreciate nature every day of my life even without leaving my house, I have a garden and I get up every morning to water my plants, I am blessed with what I have, we must love nature, she is our oxygen.

IMG-20210425-WA0017.jpg

La naturaleza nos brinda grandes maravillas yo tengo en mi huerto: limón, naranja, espinacas, parchita las cuales me han servido de alimento.

Nature gives us great wonders, I have in my garden: lemon, orange, spinach, parchita which have served me as food.

Amo a los animales ellos forman parte de la naturaleza es por ello que debemos amarlos y cuidarlos, a mi casa vienen unas palomas todos los días y me gusta alimentarlas.

I love animals, they are part of nature, that's why we must love and take care of them, some pigeons come to my house every day and I like to feed them.

Foto-0030.jpg

Bueno amigas fue un placer estar presente en este concurso, invito a participar a @fabianadiaz28. Saludos

Well friends it was a pleasure to be present in this contest, I invite to participate to @fabianadiaz28.

IMG-20210311-WA0137.jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What a lovely garden you have! I like to feed the birds, too!
Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest 💜

Appreciating nature every day is good!
Wow, feeding birds!
Good luck with the contest. @noriscol.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.