Don't give up .. Life will give you what you deserve

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210110-WA0050.jpg

I often have a certain idea .. what next? What do I want from this life after completing my masters? What do I want to achieve next?
I know that sometimes I had the idea to stop doing everything and sit still ... Sometimes I did not even want to talk to myself just because I felt that I might not achieve what I wanted ..

Since my childhood, my life was limited to family and my books, which I love and practicing my hobbies .. But I always felt that I wanted something else, but I never knew what it was .. I grew up and learned and studied at university .. I dealt with many good and bad people .. I got to know the nature of those around Me .. but inside me I was always a child in need of care.

My family always told me that I was wiser and more balanced, but the thing that made me bad was that I did not tell what was bothering me, but when that pressure builds up inside me and I burst, I do not feel myself nor feel what I am talking about.

I always felt that I wanted to be independent .. to find something different to do .. so when I had the opportunity to travel I did not hesitate for even a second, I felt that I really needed this thing, I need to move away from everything that is routine which sometimes makes me bored .

I experienced the feeling of traveling for the first time ... the feeling of riding a plane even though I was shivering in fear of heights, the feeling of camping in an open place ... the feeling of traveling on a ship and seeing whales jumping in the water, the feeling of trying new food and the feeling of love for the first time.

When you meet the person whom your heart has always waited for, then everything stops in your mind for a moment..You feel that you have found your lost soul..flying high and dancing with joy (you have found love), despite the difference of nationality, despite the difference in culture and despite the difference in language .. However, love is when it knocks on walls of your heart, you cannot reject it, and how can you reject it when you feel that your life has just completed.

I never felt that I would meet my soulmate in a country thousands of miles away from my country..It was as if I traveled and went to this place specially to get to know the person God chose for me..We met inside the classroom ... and the college start repeating (the love story between an Indonesian young man and a Palestinian girl) As if real life was waiting for me here to come and meet this person whose name my name will be associated with forever

Really, all what I dream now is "after five years from now I wake up every morning to see the face of that person who stole my heart, and having a beautiful girl who combines our names to be the symbol of this love" ..


LadiesOfHive-01.png

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoP5qWkFY1w1V4vG3Fssg4ak7Y1Ao7EvRzmKJYgARt3ECFTi3i5wWN1p5K3Pt.jpg

Sort:  

Oooooh Nour, I am so so so happy for you!!! You deserve all the LOVE in the world 😘 This news makes my day really good!

Thank you my lovely sister

Awww.... a love story!!!
I am so happy for you!

Thanks for your kindness