The night is still young - Date night

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

I don't know the exact definition of a perfect date but if someone whom I admire most decides to take me for a nice dinner date, I won't mind. I told you before that my bank card was blocked and I was feeling helpless. Finally, it solved today which is really good news for me. Anyway, yesterday I was feeling completely broken as I was not able to buy a single simple gift for my loved ones. But yea, I have decided I will do something nice for him soon.


I love surprises and if someone close to my heart surprises me, I feel happy. Yesterday, when I was feeling so broken then someone holds my hand and decided to give me a memorable night. For a very long time, I haven't attended any party or any kind of live music show. A few weeks ago, I was telling to my partner about that and I guess he kept that in his mind. He took me for a nice dinner with a live music show...


20210214_21333601.jpeg


Personally, I don't like crowded spaces for dinner and my partner is aware of that. He also likes relaxing places where he can do Shisa (Kallyan), he loves that. I love to explore all types of places but when it comes to celebrating a special occasion, I prefer a good place. So, we went to the city center to celebrate a nice night. The table was booked before and we went there around 9.30 pm at night.

The picture you are seeing is of the entrance of the restaurant. The reception and dining area lie under the ground. Every week they arrange a live music show, sometimes a dance show so week days you have to reserve a table before. This is a Mexican restaurant and after all the discussion, we both decided to taste authentic Mexican food to celebrate our day...


20210215_00534501.jpeg


This is the bar area where you can order your desire cocktails. I love their cocktails but little bit expensive than the normal pub. Their restaurant interior is different and kind of fusion style. I didn't pay attention to the interior as I was so focused on live music, drinks and food. Overall I was in a party mood and wanted to enjoy my night.

I don't like clubs I mean I don't like going to the clubs often except on occasions. During this pandemic, I and my partner both didn't want to go to any club and wanted to stay safe. So this was the best place. The restaurant was not crowded at all after all it was less crowded than my expectations...


20210214_224502.jpg


I have taken blue lagoon for the first time and the taste was good. But the best moment was spending time with my loved one... Obviously, I have enjoyed the Spanish music show and I tried to dance a little bit. I am a horrible dancer, to be honest...

We had spent a good time together and obviously, the entire atmosphere of the restaurant changed our mood a lot. We both were happy and forgot our stress. We just spent a good time with each other and that's all I wanted for myself...

I enjoyed a lot and forgot all the stresses for a certain time... I felt like I was living in the moment...

It was a great dinner...


20210214_213155.jpg


By the way, every night is young, we just need to understand that and we should choose a night to make us feel young...




Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

Good news on the bank problem, even better, you are a lot happier, that is all that matters :-)

Ya my Happiness Matters a lot :D Overall it was a good day...

It is good to know that bank issued resolved yeah if bank card has issue its mean life is blocked becasue we need money to buy things for daily routine ..it is good sister that enjoyed a night after long time..stay happy always..amin ..

I am glad that finally bank issue solved, now I can relax a bit. It was a good day overall...

A time with your love one and Blue Lagoon!!!
Cheers!

It was a good day :)

what a terrific photos!
amazing.

Thank you :)

"Happy wife happy life" all guys need to remember that American wisdom 😉

I hope it doesn't sound too weird but I am happy for both of you, that you had a moment of diving into another world and forget about the outside.

"Happy wife happy life"

I know about this ;), my culture also talks about it...To be honest, I needed some time for myself to enjoy and spend a good time. Almost 2 years, no clubbing, no music show nothing, so this day was needed and I am lucky that I have someone who take care of my thoughts...

I hear you, it is so much of worth having someone listening and reading between the lines. It is not all men being that thoughtful so it sounds like you got lucky with your other half. Was it work related that you couldn't enjoy yourself or due to the political situation? If I'm too curious just ignore the question 😄