Sort:  

thanks! I'm fine, think I just ate too much of fatty foods or whatever but lol on the boobie sammich or googly eyes, guess it's how we perceive it , just thought it was funny ;)

Sounds a lot like how I feel when I eat too much snacks in one day. Which was a lot ever since quarantine. 😅

Your level of abstract perception and the ability to see unique things in ordinary objects says a lot about the creative side of your brain, or so I've heard.

It's not often a comment actually gets me in the feelz but this one did, thank YOU very much, yes I've been told that my weirdness is actually just quite an interesting 'level' in abstract thinking to be honest hence people either get me or they don't.
cheers!
axey, thanks ;)

Weird people are the best kind of friends. Who wants to be normal or mainstream anyway. Never change!

Cheers 🍻