Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 12

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

10422228_930067000382817_8874491373536688404_n.jpg

¡Hola, comunidad Hive!

Hello Hive Community!

Comenzó un nuevo año y con él nuevas interrogantes en el maravilloso Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive donde las damas somos las protagonistas en darle respuestas a estas preguntas , el día de hoy me da gusto volver a presentarles mi participación en la semana 12 de la competencia.

A new year began and with it new questions in the wonderful Ladies of Hive Community Contest where the ladies are the protagonists in giving answers to these questions, today I am pleased to present my participation in week 12 of the competition.

Se necesita tiempo en la vida para tomar buenas decisiones, cada minuto de nuestro tiempo es importante y mas si es el que tomamos para nosotros mismos bien sea para meditar, reflexionar, compartir o descansar esto nos ayuda a ser mejores personas en la vida.

It takes time in life to make good decisions, every minute of our time is important and more if it is what we take for ourselves either to meditate, reflect, share or resting this helps us to be better people in life.

Depende de el tiempo todo lo que hacemos, es indispensable saber distribuirlo para ordenar nuestro día a día . Las personas poseen la voluntad, la disciplina y la inteligencia para diseñar una vida de abundancia y sin preocupaciones.

Everything we do depends on the weather; it is essential to know how to distribute it to order our day to day. People possess the will, discipline, and intelligence to design a life of abundance and carefree.
la.png

¿Para qué necesitas tomar más tiempo en tu vida?
¿Y por qué?

  • Para descansar.

Todos conocemos lo necesario que es descansar bien para nuestra salud y bienestar. Después de un largo día de trabajo y estrés es de el descanso que me tomo que depende mi estado de animo, me restablece y me da energía para seguir.

  • To rest.

We all know how necessary a good rest is for our health and well-being. After a long day of work and stress, it is the rest that I take that depends on my state of mind, it restores me and gives me energy to continue.

  • Para emprender nuevas metas.

En la vida hay tiempo para todo, me gusta experimentar y disfrutar nuevas bellezas, me gusta divertirme y aprender de lo espontaneo , sumergirme en lo que me gusta hacer me ayuda a sentirme viva y feliz cada aventura que planteo en mi vida.

  • To undertake new goals.

In life there is time for everything, I like to experience and enjoy new beauties, I like to have fun and learn from the spontaneous, immersing myself in what I like to do helps me feel alive and happy every adventure that I propose in my life.

Son tantas las cosas por la que me gustaría tener mas tiempo,que la lista seria interminable, ese tiempo para celebrar, para ser fuerte, para reír, para cantar, para volver a comenzar, para continuar adelante, para relajarme y hasta para escuchar mi canción favorita.

There are so many things for which I would like to have more time, that the list would be endless, that time to celebrate, to be strong, to laugh, to sing, to return to to start, to move on, to relax and even to listen to my favorite song.

¿Qué canción o estilo de música te trae de vuelta tu mejor
recuerdo?

909da0ac-7f40-4078-a3d5-8dfcc34ac440_1024.jpg

Esta canción me devuelve al año 2009, cuando cumplí mis 15 años, fue la música que escogí para bailar el vals y luego para bailar con mis familiares, fue realmente uno de los recueros mas hermosos de mi adolescencia;aun cuando la escucho puedo devolverme a ese emocionante día.

This song takes me back to 2009, when I turned 15, it was the music I chose to dance the waltz and then to dance with my family, it was really one of the most beautiful memories of my adolescence; Even when I listen to it, I can go back to that exciting day.

40204_106571389399053_2126996_n.jpg

Invito a participar a mi amiga @sinahit en tan maravillo concurso.

Querido lector una vez mas agradezco por el apoyo que me brindas, por leer y dejar sus comentarios, valoro cada uno de ellos! Hasta una próxima publicación!.

I invite my friend @sinahit to participate in such a wonderful contest.

Dear reader, once again I thank you for the support you give me, for reading and leaving your comments, I value each one of them! Until a next post!

593089750_640x360 (1).jpg

Sin título.png

Sort:  

There is time for everything, to experience, to have fun and learn...
Good luck with the contest, @razielmorales!

Thanks a million .. Greetings.

I want to wish you luck in the contest and poleaxe if you need any help just let us know or come to the terminal discord were we can answer questions, and also ofcourse the ladies of hive discord if you arent there already.

Blog soon

Thank you very much friend.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening